Return to Home Page

a-Jays Four Heavy Bass Impact Hands-free for iPhone and iPod Touch

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27426

The a-Jays Fours give up a rich, deep bass response and will help you to discover your music all over again.

  • "The Best Ever!!!"
  • "Excellet sound quality'' "
  • ""Does exactly what it says on the can""
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stewart Gunn
North Scotland
28th October 2012

iphone 5 and ipad
Comfortable and practicle
One of the most comfortable in ear headphones I have used so far. Accoustics are very good as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adebola
London
5th December 2011

Perfect device!!!
The a-Jays Four Heavy Bass Impact Handsfree - iPhone & iPod Touch - White is beatiful and a perfect inspiring device to have!!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Buckinghamshire
17th November 2011

a-Jays Four Heavy Bass Impact Hands-free for iPhon
I bought these as a replacement for the i-Phone specific in ear headphones. Although I loved those I wasn't prepared to pay that much again. I had to replace them after 2 years of everyday use, they simply fell apart and the left side speaker blew. The a-Jays are a great alternative, with it's own pro's, but I am just not sure that those pro's make it a better headset than the i-Phone secific ones. They seem very sturdy, the flat cable and joints should give them a longer life span that the previous ones I had. The cable length is longer which is excellent for having your device in your trouser pocket and having enough spare. They are not Heavy Bass, well not what I was expecting being part of the sales blurb. They do still deliver a very good sound quality the sound is sharp and clear, but they are not quite as deep and clear as the previous ones. That being said I don't regret the purchase as long as they last well, which they should.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia
London
25th August 2011

a-Jays Four Heavy Bass Impact Hands-free for iPhon
I consider this to be a very good product, but think it has been misnamed. Whilst I agree it is superior to the one supplied by Apple with the iPhone, I certainly don't consider it to be "heavy bass", as described. I have tried all the different sized earbuds that come with the product, but the only time I can hear heavy bass is if I push the earbuds uncomfortably right inside my ear and keep my fingers on them. As soon as I remove my fingers from the earbuds, the "heavy base" sound disappears.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2011

Excellet sound quality''
Its the exact headphones I was looking for. The sound quality is excellent when used whether in iphone or any other mp3/mp4 players including laptops. The strap design is unique feature. Hassle-free wire. Delivery was superfast via mobilefun. Overall I am very very happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Austine
Unknown
13th June 2011

The Best Ever!!!
I bought this "a-Jays Four Heavy Bass Impact Hands-free for iPhone and iPod Touch" for my iphone after reading other reviews and i must confess that it's got to be the best ever earphone in my opinion! Delivery was fast and the packaging is a master class. Popped the earpiece in my ears and i was like "OMG", cause the sound quality has got the WOW FACTOR with the utmost clarity that brings every sound effects to life. The wires don't tangle plus it is very comfortable. It's worth every penny and am glad to be one of the satisfied customer. Simply amazing
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
8th April 2011

Perfect for the I phone
A-Jays 4, great quality headphones with super Bass. Made perfectly for the IPhone 4 also Clear Mic and good controls, like the tangle free durable rubber cable.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Kendall-Tobias
Brighton
28th February 2011

Excellent
I love these earphones/hands free kit, hard wearing and non tangle!! I have lost them to my son at the moment so will steal them back and carry on using them on a daily basis.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alwyn
Unknown
23rd February 2011

"Does exactly what it says on the can"
These headphones are just perfect for what I needed, they sound really good and so far value for money.
10 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options