Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Case It Executive Leather-Style Flip Case - iPhone 4S / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27403

Protective leather-style flip case maximum protection and gives access to all the features of the iPhone 4S / 4.

  • "Great Case"
  • "Perfect case!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(42)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(53)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(65)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 65 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin Cooper
Hampshirw
16th April 2014

iPhone 4S
Great Case
This is the third Case It flip case I have purchased from Mobile Fun, so I am obviously pleased with them. It gives a good deal of protection without being bulky,and is very quick to reveal the phone for use. It looks good and is of a high quality. The only point small issue I have is that you have to open the case to reveal the charging socket, so cannot charge with the case closed, which would be useful when in the car, for example. A cut-out so that it could be charged with case closed would be ideal. It still gets five stars though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Cooper
Hampshirw
16th April 2014

iPhone 4S
Great Case
This is the third Case It flip case I have purchased from Mobile Fun, so I am obviously pleased with them. It gives a good deal of protection without being bulky,and is very quick to reveal the phone for use. It looks good and is of a high quality. The only point small issue I have is that you have to open the case to reveal the charging socket, so cannot charge with the case closed, which would be useful when in the car, for example. A cut-out so that it could be charged with case closed would be ideal. It still gets five stars though.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Cooper
Hampshirw
16th April 2014

iPhone 4S
Great Case
This is the third Case It flip case I have purchased from Mobile Fun, so I am obviously pleased with them. It gives a good deal of protection without being bulky,and is very quick to reveal the phone for use. It looks good and is of a high quality. The only point small issue I have is that you have to open the case to reveal the charging socket, so cannot charge with the case closed, which would be useful when in the car, for example. A cut-out so that it could be charged with case closed would be ideal. It still gets five stars though.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald Hubbard
Leicester
10th February 2014

iphone 4s
Perfect for my need
A great case giving a good amount of all round protection whilst being functional and looking smart and the price was reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?



Ade
Manchester
24th January 2014

iPhone 4S
It,s The Business
The case is perfect.it offers good protection to the iPhone and also looks great when using in work. The case in fits well in jacket pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Cumbria
8th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Pleasantly surprised
This item puts the perfect finishing touches to my iPhone.It looks and feels like a quality product.Truly made to measure - it is so convenient to use.Stylish yet robust enough giving confidence in protecting my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



noel heduan
westmeath
8th December 2013

phone case
neat and easy opened, seems solid and should last the lifetime of the phone, perfect fit, very happy with my new case.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence
Lincolnshire
28th November 2013

iphone 4s
Almost perfect
A quality leather case that is well made and looks far more expensive than the price would suggest.Fitting the phone and removing it is very easy but still it retains the phone with a secure grip.It does exactly the job it was intended for and the only minor improvement IMO would be a cut-out in the position of the charging port. The case has to be open when using this which makes it difficult to achieve when charging in my car. All round top case nevertheless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E J Davies
Cardiff
20th August 2013

iPhone 4S
iPhone 4S flip case
Perfect for the job !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ally
Cheshire
13th August 2013

Iphone 4S
Exactly what I needed!
I bought this case for my phone and was very pleased with it. It does exactly what I want, looks smart, is not bulky and arrived within 16 hours on standard service.
Did you find this helpful?



AllyW
Knutsford
1st August 2013

I phone 4S
Impressed
I ordered this at 5.00 pm one evening and it was protecting my phone by 11.00 am the next day using the cheapest delivery option! It looks smart, is not bulky and i am very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
CA
25th July 2013

Perfect!
Love it! It is easy to put my phone into it and it fits perfectly. It will protect my phone screen as well as the back. I like that it does not hinder use of the screen at all. Plus, it looks very professional.
Did you find this helpful?



sue
Unknown
15th July 2013

iphone 4s
Just what I needed
Purchased this for my iphone 4s it fits like a glove and includes space for camera use. Also includes a screen proctector which was very easy to fit on with no bubbles! I have given this 5 stars as I cant fault it. Very good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
Cleveland
10th July 2013

iphone4s
Excellent
Recieved my purchase the next day and was delighted with the product, my phone fitted into the case perfectly a nice leather sturdy caes and even got a screen protector and cleaning cloth thrown in. Well worth the cost,
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Kent
8th July 2013

Great case
Very pleased with this case, had it for two weeks and have noted that it fits the phone very precisely, gripping it firmly. Also the screen protector actually works unlike many others I have tried which become detached after a bit if use.
Did you find this helpful?



Neilson Mathews
Crewkerne SomersetTA18 7BU
28th June 2013

Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case-iphone4
A superb case for my i-phone
The very practical case for my i-phone very convenient to use a practical design with convenient access points. I am Impressed with the speedy delivery and efficient handling of my order from the beginning. What else can I say. Many thanks Neil Mathews
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ash
Beverley, East Yorkshire
18th June 2013

iPhone4
Just The Job
Fitted Phone perfectly, having been into phone shops localy none of them had any flip type cases to fit, so MobileFun were where I should have gone to in first place.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Osman
Dublin
13th May 2013

Speedy service
Not only was the item exactly as described but it was delivered quickly, exactly what I want from online shops. I will buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Farnham
Bath
9th February 2013

Iphone 4
Just The Job
Been looking for a long time to safe guard my £400+ investment, this fits the bill, smart looking,sturdy and value for money, thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Haylie Oliver
Devon
29th January 2013

IPhone 4S
Exactly what I was looking for!
This cover is exactly what I wanted - leather, smart and still enables easy use of phone without clumsiness. Had many comments on it and questions of where did I purchase it. Have recommended it to at least 5 friends. Top quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Edinburgh
21st January 2013

i-phone4
Stylish cover
I ordered this phone cover on Friday and received it on Monday - excellent delivery service. The case itself is very smart and makes it delightfully easy to get the phone in and out. Having previously bought a cheap cover which was very tight, this was important. I am very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
28th December 2012

I phone4s
Quality
Well made grips I phone4s really well giving good protection .It came within two days
Did you find this helpful?



Amita
Unknown
24th December 2012

4s iphone cover
brilliant product and great delivery! highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



John Allin
Leicestershire
29th November 2012

I phone4
Great protector
Really pleased with the protector cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Inch
Elie
19th November 2012

iphone 4 s
Flip case
I was looking for a robust, attractive, well made case for my new phone and this product ticked all the boxes plus a few I hadn't thought of.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
Unknown
6th October 2012

iphone 4
Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case - iPhone 4S / 4.
a very nice case which is leather the iphone slides into it nicely very fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

iPhone 4
Leather flip case
Perfect for the phone. Good quality leather. Excellent service thank-you
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Cook
Birmingham
24th August 2012

iPhone 4s
"Superb".
I previously owned a Ted Baker protective case for my iPhone and compared with that the Pro Tec case I purchased is superior in every way. The quality of the product is impressive along with the compatibility with the features of the iPhone (hole in case for camera). All this for half the price I paid for my previous case. Brilliant product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Somerset
10th July 2012

Just what I was looking for
Was just what it said on the label fitted perfectly
Did you find this helpful?




Cambridge
4th July 2012

Iphone cover
Very pleased
After a lot of searching and one poor purchased I am very pleased with this case. I am disappointed that the free stylus was not included. I did buy another prodect and spent the required amount to qualify. The service from mobile fun is excellent - purchases arrived within 24hours.
Did you find this helpful?



Ms M Miller
Unknown
10th June 2012

Great priced cover.
A must for anyone who wants to keep their phone discreet, and not into tacky covers. Perfect for ladies or gents. The screen protecter is a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Essjay
Tring, UK
6th June 2012

Iphone4
Perfect case!
I've been looking for a flip case for my iphone4 for some time, and this fits the bill perfectly. The case has a plastic insert which has 4 small lugs around its edge which clip onto the edge of the phone exactly. There is no way the phone is going to accidentally fall out of this case. To remove the case I find you just need to ease two of the clips back on the same side, and the phone will now come out with ease. There is also a hard insert in the cover which protects the screen, so much so that I've not even used the screen protector that comes with the case. Finally there's a very good magnetic catch that keeps the case closed very well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peat
Reading
28th May 2012

iphone
everybody wants one now!
An excellent case for the excellent iphone 4GS, allows access to all ports and camerasand looks very expensive. Loads of my colleagues are buying this item since seeing mine 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Emmerson
Bristol
16th March 2012

iPhone 4s
Simple, functional, elegant.
The Pro-Tec Flip Case does exactly what it is designed to do, and without sacrificing the iPhone's sleek lines or ease of use. There are other flip cases out there, but not with this level of quality and attention to detail. Holds the phone securely but unobtrusively, and yet easy to remove if needed. Great product, great price, very pleased with it and expect to be using it for some time to come.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Todd
Solihull
6th March 2012

Fast delivery - Excellent Product
After coming to mobile fun from a recommendation - I quickly found the exact product I was looking for. I read several reviews and decided this was the right one for me. I placed my order at 9.30 AM - Instantly received a confirmation email. Two hours later I received an email saying my order had dispatched as well as a text message. The following day my order had arrived. For the speed of delivery and communication I received - 5/5. For the product - 5/5 - It looks exactly as it does in the pictures. It fits my Iphone4 perfectly - It looks really smart and professional - It looks like it should cost more than it does. Great value for money! Functionality - You can use all the features of your Iphone and it doesn't get in the way at all. If your looking for a smart, protective, functional case for your Iphone4 - This is a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NA
London
18th February 2012

Pretty good
Overall quality good. Very good price. Negative - camera hole not big enough for the flash. Light bounces back. Have to slide phone up when flash needed.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
Nottingham
8th February 2012

Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case - iPhone 4S / 4.
Really good product, phone fits perfect and a really nice leather Finnish. Very happy, thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
8th February 2012

Frankly amazing!
I am a blind person, so descriptions and reviews are everything. I wanted something that would protect my iPhone while giving access to it's features. I got just that. The magnetic catch allows easy access, and protection and means that your phone (including screen) is fully protected, feels great and I guess looks great as well. Really worth the money, and keeps your phone protected against the elements.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
London
5th February 2012

Good value for money/ good quality
Ok bit of a long story.... first of all ordered a Zenus Masstige for £20 early December when it arrived disappointed with the quality of the case so sent it back.... after a lot of dithering on mobilefun website chose a SGP illuzion Series Case @£27,had a email from mobilefun to say they couldnt provide before Xmas (they offered me a discount to chose alternative but I left it until after Xmas) they were not sure when stock would be in so finally went for Pro-Tec Leather Flip Case @£14.95 as definitely wanted a flip case as wanted to protect the glass as I can be careless. It turned up within 2 days, very happy with the quality of the case especially as went for a cheaper one. Case is stylish, phone does not fit tightly into slot but when I put cleaning cloth in under phone its a snug fit. I like the magnetic clap which hold the front case in place, some people may not like that top left/right corners are exposed if phone was dropped but at this price you cant have it all. Case does not feel too bulk & is an ideal weight. All in all took a month to get case I needed but worth waiting for!! Hope you all have not dropped off by now!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Gillett
Surrey
31st January 2012

Almost very good
Delivery, price and quality excellent. Very nice look and feel. Grip on I phone 4S not quite tight enough, phone slipped out - onto a carpet, thank goodness. Small pieces of Blue Tack solved the problem. Now very satisfied.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john shaddock
Unknown
26th January 2012

perfect
this case was ideal for the phone as it was slim and good quality.delivery was next morning, this is the 4th time ihave used this site as the prices were reasonable,service good and if you have a problem it is resolved normally by the net working day.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Guildford
24th January 2012

Slim case
Good compact case for Iphone 4 although not convinced it is leather as doesn't have that distinctive smell. Holds the phone pretty well although mine has slipped out onto the ground
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Chorley
21st January 2012

An excellent high quality product, very impressed.
I was looking for a simple, non-bulky, stylish, high quality case for my first iPhone and found it with the added bonus of not having to pay a fortune. Very impressed and satisfied with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
brighton
21st January 2012

brilliant!
ordered at 5pm - delivered by noon the next day! the case is EXACTLY what i needed, great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newbury
13th January 2012

Excellent quality
This case not only protects the iPhone, its magnetic flap makes it easy to access. The quality is excellent as is far cheaper than the one in the Apple store. The iPhone is securely retained in the holder and all functions of the iPhone can still be used easily. Removing the iPhone from the case to place in an iPod dock is quick and slick. Highly recommended purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Stewart
Craigavon, N. Ireland
12th January 2012

Good value !
I am very pleased with my leather i-phone case. It is great valve for money and was delivered inside two days.It offers good protection and looks professional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2011

Pro-tec Leather flip case
A great piece of kit. My iPhone slotted perfectly into the case without any undue effort. It's been well manufactured and the finish makes it look more expensive than it actually is. It protects the iPhone in all the right places.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dickon Tysoe
United Kingdom
18th November 2011

It will do for now
Well made, looks smart and protects my phone. The only downside which means I am looking for a replacement is that there is no cut out for the charger meaning the case has to be open to charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



p caplan
Unknown
16th November 2011

superb quality
I purchased a leather cover with magnetic fastening clip for my new iphone. I was sceptical about ordering on line . The price was too attractive not to give it a go. I was absolutely delighted when it arrived very quickly by post. The quality is terrific and the fit to iphone is exact.It looks an feels like a exclusive designers product.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Belgium
4th November 2011

What i needed, not what they promissed.
Needed a flip case where I can slide my phone in. And I got that. Very good case. But no card holder like shown in the picture. But I didn't need that. Therefor, thumbs up !.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hove
4th November 2011

Excellent product.
Very pleased with this product. Good quality without bulk and excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Essex
3rd November 2011

Upgraded phone bought same case again
I used to have the same case for my iphone 3s, upgraded to the 4s. So needed a new case, chose the same make again. Unlike other cases such as the skin type case this offers far better protection. The last one I had for over 18 months and showed only a few signs of wear.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hogg
Essex
1st November 2011

Not what it was says it is!
The case is very good but the description says it has a credit card holder, but it doesn't! I was very dissipointed to discover this but couldn't be bothered to send it back. Other than that it is very good, looks stylish, gives good protection and has easy access to the phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options