Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Advanced Leather Style Flip Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Advanced Leather Style Flip Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27398

Protect your Amazon Kindle Keyboard in style with this case that folds into a stand for convenient hands-free viewing.

  • "Kindle case review"
  • "Very versatile"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(62)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(69)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(69)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 69 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Terry Main
Southampton
9th February 2014

Kindle
Ideal for the job
This was just right for using to cover my Kindle & ideal to support it for hands free use, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Abs
NW
13th January 2014

Kindle
Kindle case review
Fit perfectly, quick postage, easy ordering would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Checkley
Sussex
9th May 2013

Kindle
How did I manage without it
This well produced leather case offers protection from accidents, grandchildren, wife and,under some circumstances me. A very good thing that was easy to order and it was delivered promptly. Excellent value for money, would recommend to anyone
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MD
Scotland
30th January 2013

Kindle Keybaord
Excellent delivery time and fab product!
Speedy delivery as promised. This case is ideal and will prove very useful when travelling. Great service overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Maidenhead
28th January 2013

Kindle keyboard
What a corker!
I've been wanting for ages for something to lean my Kindle on for hands-free reading and here it is! Beautiful leather, with slots in the right places, free access to your keyboard and three different positions to angle your Kindle just right. When you've finished reading, you do a quick flip or two, and the case folds round the Kindle, holding it shut using magnets. It's very neat, so although inevitably some bulk is added, it's both tough and slim to slip somewhere to take with you. The only awkward thing is when you want to right-click on the four-way navigator: it abuts the leather which means chunky fingers might not find it easy. If it weren't for this, I'd give five stars, but I'd still say buy it now!
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine
Cheshire
20th December 2012

Kindle Keyboard
Great item, perfect service!
Ordered this on Wed 19th Dec 2012 at 6.45pm, and it was delivered Thurs 20th Dec 2012! Superb service, mega fast delivery and excellent item. Will def recommend company and product to family & friends. THANK YOU!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Tunbridge Wells
2nd July 2012

Kindle cover
Very Happy Of Tunbridge Wells !
I bought a leather flip cover for my husbands kindle that he had recently purchased, the item arrived quickly and really you are in the lap of the gods when something arrives by royal mail.The cover is very useful it protects the kindle and allows you to have the kindle in upright position making an easier reading experience overall I was very happy with the service,price of the item and quality of the product and yes i would use mobilefun again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Buster
Lancashire
9th June 2012

Advanced Leather Style Flip Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard
Revelation (but bulky!)
This product does make the Kindle reading experience a whole lot better. The variable angle stand feature means you don't need to hold the unit whilst reading at the table, on your lap etc. so great on trains and planes as well as at home. The only downside is that it is bulky, it nearly doubles the weight and thickness of your Kindle. Nevertheless I would still strongly recommend the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Morag Robertson
Glasgow
14th April 2012

Kindle Keyboard
Great Product
Just perfect for price, service and what I needed it for. Only drawback is that is seems to be quite heavy and adds to the weight of the Kindle. Something to consider if taking it on holiday abroad. Despite this, absolutely delighted. Reviews very helpful.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Unknown
15th February 2012

Decent quality case
Bought this for my son's Kindle Keyboard, as we wanted decent protection, rather than a simple sleeve. The option to have the screen at multiple angles are useful for him to read at his schooldesk etc. Its not the thinnest case and I'd say it approx doubles the thickness, but for us its worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



barchas
Largs
31st January 2012

easy reader
This case replaces a previous one which did not last very long .I must admit the item was delivered much sooner than I expected and is every bit as good as I hoped it would be. It makes eating and reading at the same time very simpler.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2012

Unlike any other I've seen!
All my friends are puzzled as to why they didn't find a Kindle cover as good as this one! It really is fantastic. If you like to read at the breakfast table like I do it's the best. Also props up on your lap so you can read hands-free. Love it to bits!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Reed-Wenman
London
22nd January 2012

Exactly what was needed
This product is excellent and the stepped 'stand' part is perfect for use anywhere to give you hands free. Has been used already in the car, bed, chair, desk and perfect for reading recipes in the kitchen!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
barton
21st January 2012

Kindle keyboard cover / stand
I found this cover / stand to be just what I needed. Although it says there are 3 different pitches for the stand, due to the material it really can be at any angle you like, even level. So well worth it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2012

Good, accurate description of product
Excellent item that not only protects the kindle, but acts as an effective stand as well. The website enabled me to review images of the item first, and it's exactly as described. It's a quality item. It was despatched very speedily, too. I'll certainly use this website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Peyton
Liverpool
17th January 2012

Great value for money
Perfect fit. No risk of your kindle sliding out, so great protection. Looks good and very compact. I would definately recommend this product and such a reasonable price compared to many others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

leather style flip case for kindle
Great item. Very good fit for kindle, well made and sturdy, self standing works a treat great feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2012

the perfect gift for my Kindle keyboard
I can fully recommend this item to anyone with a Kindle Keyboard. It is a perfect fit, comfortable to hold, and being able to prop up the Kindle for reading at mealtimes is a great benefit, even if it does make you unsociable! It also helps if you want to make notes on your computer from the Kindle ebook.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hart
Unknown
7th January 2012

Ideal
I think my Kindle Keyboard cover is a well-made product that looks good and protects the Kindle well. I particularly like the way it can act as a 'stand' for the ebook during reading.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
Nottingham
1st January 2012

KindleKeyboard Flip cover
Bought this as a present to go with the Kindle I got them for Xmas. feedback they have given me is that it's a lovely item! Fits perfectly, easy to hold and use etc. They are extremely pleased with it and it is a very good item at a very good price. Buy one!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
8th December 2011

No complaints
When your order arrives this quickly,and is as exactly as advertised,there is no need to say more!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Unknown
7th December 2011

Perfect!
Sturdya case, good price. I chose this one because you have a choice of reading positions - it makes reading the kindle "hands-free" even easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Rol
West Sussex
22nd November 2011

Excellent product
Well made,looks the part & ideal for what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



marjorie willoughby
blackpool
29th September 2011

Perfect for its needs
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. It is well made and gives full protection to the Kindle. I also like that I can prop the Kindle up to read, as and when necessary. I had looked at cheaper versions of covers but this is far superior to any others around that price range.
Did you find this helpful?



DOUG
halifax
23rd September 2011

Excellent piece of kit.
I bought the flip case for my new kindle after reading the good reviews for it, and I must say I am not disappointed. The case fits snuggly around the kindle and has all the cut outs for the various buttons and slots in all the right places. It protects it very well and with the flip side open , you can even have the kindle upright while you read. I saw a cover for the kindle in waterstones bookshop in the Trafford centre that was double the price I paid and was nowhere near as good. I am very happy with my purchase and how fast it was delivered after ordering. If you are looking for a kindle case, I would highly recommend getting one of these from Mobilefun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
20th September 2011

Well Designed
Thank you for the Kindle cover, it is less expensive than others on the market but still of good quality. I think its ability to hold the Kimble in a reading position makes it a better option than Kimble's own model. Thanks also for the fast delivery. David.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hughes
London
15th September 2011

Good Product, Good Value, Good Service
The Cover is very substantial, paricularly useful that it holds the Kindle up to read. Price was very good and it was delivered within two days as specified on the web site.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel
Glasgow
7th September 2011

Advanced Leather Style Flip Case
This is a must get for the Kindle. Protects the Kindle from any mishaps and has afolding flap allowing it to become a stand for easier readins. A superb piece of kit for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DIANA
Leeds
1st September 2011

Excellent product
I really like this product as it supports the Kindle in an upright position on the table, or in bed, so that I can read without having to hold up the Kindle. Protects the kindle nicely. Worth buying. Good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Nicol
Stirling
30th August 2011

Perfect for my requirements
Extremely pleased with the service and the quality of the product, it does exactly what is required of it. Going off on holiday soon and the cover will protect it perfectly whilst still allowing me to use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Merlin
Chelmsford
24th August 2011

Good
Perfect as a reading stand for my wife who only has use of one hand. All the holes fit well, but the top band does cast a shadow depending on the angles
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
23rd August 2011

Glad I chose this case
The case is very well made and sensibly priced. The faux leather doesn't look cheap. I use it in both modes daily (held like a book / standing alone)and appreciate both options. It's sturdy and provides excellent protection to the Kindle. You can't go far wrong with these features and Mobile Fun's excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



J kinnell
Lincolnshire
21st August 2011

Just what we needed
very good value for money, better price than many of these products and seems very robust and well made
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Wirral
7th August 2011

Flip Case for Amazon Kindle
I was looking for a case to protect my brand new Kindle. I searched on line and got some hits. Many seemed to be overpriced for what I wanted, the flip case fitted the bill exactly. Small neat and practical, I can use it one handed or propped up to read anywhere. I am pleased with the price and quality of the case and would recommend it anyone thinking of buying a kindle case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Bryson
Unknown
3rd August 2011

neat!! and well worth the money
It takes care of all the scratches which you could you get while not protected ? i think its neat and compact, also value for your money what more you could you ask for!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Grateful Glaswegian
Glasgow
2nd August 2011

Not what I thought it was....
The title might be misleading but read on ...'cos it was even better !! The quality of the flip case for my Kindle is amazing for the price. Service and delivery were excellent. I popped the reader in - perfect fit and lay down on the bed to read and test the angles. All great and the bonus is that my reading light slips onto the case perfectly. It kept slipping off the Kindle !! Well done - very glad to have found your site. I am frightened to look around it in case I am tempted by other goodies.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2011

Excellent Product
This is an excellent product and exceptional value for money. Products twice the price on sale at local supermarket no where near the quality. Also I have never had any item delivered so quickly, the product and service were first class.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Dibley
Martock, Somerset
21st July 2011

Perfect case
I knew that my wife was getting me a Kindle as an early birthday present, and where else to look for a case than Mobile Fun! I wanted a flip over one because it would be easier for me to use one handed (and eat etc.at the same time). It looked perfect to me especially as it had a built in stand, so I ordered one in case they went out of stock. The Kindle is now in the case and it fits perfectly. It gives perfect protection and all the controls and sockets are easily accessible. The stand also works beautifully, and when not in use it folds away and I keep forgetting where it is! The case is very well made from a material that looks - and smells to me, like leather, and it has a soft flock lining. The whole thing offers perfect protection while leaving the Kindle easily accessible. I love it and think that it is worth at least three times the price. I also think that it is better than any Kindle case available. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Keen Reader
Berkshire
21st July 2011

Great for the price
I looked at leather and silicon covers in stores and didn't see anything that I liked at the right price. This faux leather cover is perfect, as it looks and feels nice, fits nicely and is reasonably priced. The only niggle is that the cover intrudes on the direction and menu buttons on the right hand side. Otherwise, a great product. The stand makes it easy to read by standing it on your knees, bag or table if you want to keep your hands free. Delivery was quick - very pleased with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



JEAN MORLEY
ST ALBANS HERTS.
14th July 2011

PERFECT PRESENT!
This leather style Kindle flip case which I bought for my husband is perfect as it enables you to prop it into the leather strips at the front so it will stand firmly unaided. Very useful for reading in bed. All the controls are easily used whilst in the case. importantly it will also fold backwards to hold in your hand like a book. Closed it protects the front face of the Kindle from damage should it be dropped. My own Kindle cover which is a different make does not have such a good firm stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2011

Great product
Excellent value for money. Llike the idea of being able to stand it up.
Did you find this helpful?



John McCloskey
Blackburn
13th July 2011

Just the job
I was about to buy a Kindle cover from Amazon for £30 when I saw this one recommended. It's perfect. Looks good and, more importantly, protects the Kindle from damage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pauline
Manchester
3rd July 2011

Value product
Super fast delivery and good value for money. Unfortunately rather bulky in my present bag, but i'm sure will be v useful when travelling.
Did you find this helpful?



norogis
Hertfordshire
28th June 2011

A broader outlook
I could go through the list of positives with my purchase and the good service - but no one has mentioned the excellent web-site. The articles are well described with useful pictures and it was a pleasure to review the various kindle cases. Please give a few tips to sansung as their site is a minefield of problems. N.
Did you find this helpful?



russell patterson
london
14th June 2011

heavy
It's well put together but it's big bulky and heavy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
adderbury
9th June 2011

Brilliant
Does the job brilliantly,and looks great as well. The delivery was also exceptional. All in all this is the best buy I have made in ages.
Did you find this helpful?



The Beansters (J&M)
Stoke-on-Trent
7th June 2011

Robust and Functional
EXCELLENT! Hard material affords great protection to Kindle. The stand is very well designed, some cases have stands added to the back which stick out at the back, this however is completely incorporated into the case itself and hidden when not in use. Excellent design and very strong. Great product I would recommend to anyone. It may not be pretty pink, but a pretty colours wont add protection... this is perfect on the fit for purpose scale.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Liverpool
5th June 2011

Excellent.
This was bought as a present but being a kindle owner myself I can definitely see the benefits. Its quite slim and doesn't add too much in the way of size to the kindle. The stand is just perfect. Makes it easy to eat and read at the same time. Who would bother with a paperback anymore ;).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
4th June 2011

Very Pleased
I ordered a leather style flip case for my kindle. It is excellent, well made and ticks all the boxes. Found it easy to navigate through the website and ordering was simple. Delivery was very quick with no problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



helen P
Cheltenham
2nd June 2011

Perfect for my travels
I am very much into travelling with a rucksack and need something which will both protect my new kindle and all me to read hands-free. This does both at a very good price. Only down-side is, as a female not keen on the availability only in black. Choice of Purple,Turquoise or green would have been nice.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judilynne
Berkshire
31st May 2011

I love it.
Very pleased with the case, certainly protects the kindle and you can read at different angles holding or stand alone. Very good and recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Solihull
17th May 2011

Exactly right for me
I bought this after seeing the quality of the product when my husband purchased one. It looks far more expensive than the amount we both paid. We are very pleased. It is easy to turn pages with slots on both sides. It stands up by itself so only a finger is needed to operate the machine inside. When closed it is of minimal size and the kindle is safe inside.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2011

great case hands free
Having looked at many cases this one is by far the best, well made quality case for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Clifford
Maldon, Essex
13th May 2011

An excellent piece of kit!
This is a brilliant idea. The product is sturdy and well made and goes a step beyond just giving protection to my Kindle. The facility to prop it at any angle and thereby make it almost 'hands free' is a touch of genius and works well. One of my main reasons for buying a Kindle is that I suffer with arthritis in my hands which makes holding a book rather uncomfortable and the ability to prop my reader in this way is a boon. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Works for me!
Does exactly what it is designed for, is well constructed and nice to look at without being flashy. Would be good even if more expensive but at this price you can't lose! I certainly recommend this product, and the service from MobileFun is excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Roscoe
Unknown
11th May 2011

Goo case for keeping Kindle safe
On the whole this case is well made and fits purpose. The stand effect works very well. The only drawback is that the cutout for the navigation buttons is cut too close to the right navigation button and makes it tricky to use. Would be nice to have a choice of colours.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
cleveland
11th May 2011

just what i needed
Advanced leather style flip case for amason kindle is exactly what I wanted. Very good quality and dose the job perfectly. Would recommend to any one.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Cox
Wokingham
29th April 2011

Advanced flip case for Kindle.
Excellent product. Well made and a perfect fit. I like the fold-back cover, making an easel for hands-free reading. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Ainslie Thomson
Aberdeenshire
28th April 2011

Nice product, great value
I received this case within a few days of ordering and am very satisfied with it. It arrived well packaged and also protected form inside, as it comes with a stiff foam insert which will prevent it being bent in the post. As for the item, it is well made and fits well, works perfectly. Ronseal!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Graham
Glasgow
27th April 2011

Does the job!
I was looking for a practical protective cover for my Kindle that also allowed access to all keys/buttons and contributed to the reading experience. Suitable for reading flat or angled as required and is entirely suitable for the job. In fact, I've not had the Kindle out of the case since it arrived, which speaks for itself!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brenda burgess
renfrew
25th April 2011

more than covered my needs
This cover is excellent quality, good protection for my kindle. The 3 positions on the stand allow you to read at an angle comfortable to your needs. Flip the cover backwards and you can read while lying on your side in bed using only 1 hand to hold and turn pages. Certainly very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Baxter
Unknown
18th April 2011

does what it says on the tin!
Excellent purchase! Prompt delivery. Can be propped at various angles or just have it flat like a standard cover.
Did you find this helpful?



John Simmons
Unknown
30th March 2011

The Best
This is the best deal for the kindle case fits a treat and at this price is a bargain
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Crossey
eastbourne sussex
24th March 2011

completely satisfied
This item was just as it was described and suits my needs perfectly. It was delivered promptly and I am more than pleased with my purchase. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



norah d.
newcastle
17th March 2011

Just the ticket
Exactly what I wanted to protect my kindle!! stylish and good value for money I had checked out others but this was definitely the best value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
North Devon
11th March 2011

Very versatile
First off, the delivery time was excellent. The case is sturdy and well built with a snug fit for the Kindle. All function buttons are accessable. The versatile design is great for hands free reading especially if you need to make notes. But it is still light enough to hold whilst reading for long periods. In all this design has the edge over book style covers.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Clark
Greenock
1st March 2011

Tight fisted Scot!
Best value for money & that means everything for me. Absolutely delighted with my kindle cover, its good looking & can be used on any surface. Ideal for lying in bed & having a read. The service was also excellent ordered on monday afternoon delivered on tuesday morning, couldn't ask for better.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Cardiff
28th February 2011

Great and great price...
I love my kindle, and I don't won't it to get knocked about (I carry it around in my rucksack), so I had a browse for some protection for my baby... Amazon had a case for way too much, so I found the case on mobile fun... Really great, all the controls can be reached, which is vital to being able to use the kindle properly... The case is tough, and looks great! A really useful feature is that the case has stiched bands across the bottom which allow you to view the kindle at various angles without having to hold it - great when reading in bed for example - buy with confidence : )
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david holdsworth
london
23rd February 2011

kindle cover
Excellent choice I ordered it thinking it was going to be a stop gap until I got one from amazon but the cover itself was fantastic just what I wanted but at nearly 1/3 of the amazon price !! recomenned it to anyone who wants a lindle cover.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options