Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal In-Car Charger and Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27266

Securely hold and charge virtually any smartphone with the Olixar TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Car Holder with built-in secondary USB charging port.

  • "Great Service"
  • "Exactly what it says on the box"
Share

Reviews by rating
(85)
(60)
(25)
(15)
(24)
Reviews by Language
German
(58)
French
(60)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(13)
English
(209)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(358)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 358 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liam Newens
Reading
3rd October 2014

Olixar TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal In-Car Charger and Holder
Great Service
The service was superb, from reading about the product,choosing, purchasing and getting it. Everything was quick and easy. The communications around this were great, I knew what was going on all the time. The product was here exactly when stated, which was very prompt. I will be using mobilefun again
Did you find this helpful?



alan
West Bridgford
19th June 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
Should be good
Looks like a quality item and will be very useful when I get chance to use it. Just need a car that works now :-) Good service from MobileFun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Atkinson
Leicester
1st June 2014

Iphone 5
Perfect for my needs
Needed a charger with cradle and got more, works brilliant !
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Grantham
31st May 2014

LG phone
An excellent product.
A well made and useful product which fitted my needs for holding my phone in the car. I have a Ford Focus 08 plate and the Cigar lighter is set back in a deep recess. At first I thought that I would have difficulties fitting the holder, but to my surprise, because of the 'swan neck' it is even steadier due to the support of the recess. A very handy piece of equipment. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Hampshire
18th May 2014

Samsung s4
Excellent
My Son wanted this device to hold his Samsung s4. Brilliant product does just what it says on the product. Superb price. Excellent delivery service and packaged well. Thank you very much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark G Magid
Unknown
16th April 2014

Recommended
Perfect for what it was intended and what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew McLeman
near Edinburgh
14th April 2014

iPhone 5
Solved my problem
I wanted a holder and charger that didn't require a dashboard, vent or window fixing and this one seemed to fit the bill. By fitting directly in the charger socket its surprisingly rigid and in my car (a VW CC) it is ideally placed close at hand and not in the way of anything. While the charger comes up on the phone as not supported - it does however work and charges my iPhone 5 fine. It also has a extra USB socket to charge another device at the same time. It may not suit every car depending on the charger socket location but as the arm is flexible and rotates it should fit most.
Did you find this helpful?



john speakman
wigan
9th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
must have
when I saw this car charger it was something that I had to get. It was a very good idea everything that I needed was in there.
Did you find this helpful?



Milos
Montenegro
24th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Exellent, thanks to MobileFun for existing! :-)
TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder is excellent thing, its so useful and practical, just what I need.. And its not too big, aestheticaly it looks great..
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Athens
2nd March 2014

Galaxy S3
Great Buy
Cheap and still effective. very good item, I reccomend it to everybody. I own it for about 10 days and I am very sattisfied with it :)
Did you find this helpful?



SP
Unknown
28th February 2014

iPhone5, Moto G
Genius!
This car charger and holder is genius. I've been looking for something like this for ages and now I've found it. It is exactly what I need. Plugs into the 12V socket in the dash and the arm bends up to hold either of my phones securely. It also charges both of my 2 phones or my phone and my wife's at the same time. Comes with lots of charging adapters to charge most phones currently available too which is great. Thank you MobileFun :)
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Dore
Moreton in Marsh
6th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
The Very Item I Wanted
This is first rate not only holding the phone but able to charge the wife's phone at the same time or run the satnav IDEAL !!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th January 2014

Blackberry Curve
Fantastic Product
Easy - Set up , great device just what i needed !
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Salisbury
12th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Works as discribed
Arrived quickly as does exactly what is says it will do. The only slight annoying thing is the blue light when driving at night other than that a great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma willows
Hertfordshire
2nd December 2013

iPhone 4S
It's a surprise
We'll brought this item for my husband for Christmas, so still in the rapper at the moment. But with only 4 weeks to go till Christmas and 13 days till his birthday this is the only item I have brought so far! So I'm sure he will like it very much, I brought as the pic looks like the same radio he has in his car, and we do long drives down to Cornwall. Looking forward to using it very soon.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Goode
Oxfordshire
19th November 2013

Nokia work phone and Sony Xperia Z Personal phone
Exactly what it says on the box
This little beauty charges both my phones simultaneously, holds one for hands-free operation and fits on the gap under the ashtray like it was designed for it. It was advertised as a holder and a charger, and it still leaves a USB connection free for other bits like the SatNav! Cool bit of kit that does exactly what it says on the box - recommended for anyone!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
chesapeake, va
19th November 2013

i like this
i like the trailblazer advanced pro universal car charger & holder. i bought it to hold my samsung galaxy 4s and it does the job. i lie the versatility...can be adjusted many different ways. i like that it keeps the phone charged. i would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Vyron
Greece
3rd November 2013

HTC Desire HD
Amazing product!!!!
Amazing product and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Vyron
Greece
1st November 2013

HTC Desire HD
Fast delivery, excellent price
Fast delivery, excellent price
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Southampton
19th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Best on the market.
Havent seen a better holder/charger on the market than this one.It's secure and doesnt rely on sticking the holder onto the window which inevitably falls off or they take it off at MOT (in my experience - obstruction to driver view). The grips open up wide enough to go horizontal and go tight enough to secure your phone. Space for charger cable. Cant fault this product.
Did you find this helpful?



András
hungary
17th October 2013

Note 3
Good prices
Very nice item, but not ideal for Note 3. Note 3 too weight.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Carey
Congleton
5th October 2013

Samsung S2 and iPod
Great service
I needed a holder to put in my Landrover Freelander. This car has all its space taken up with gadgets and gee-gaws and there really isn't much space to place a mounting. The TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder seemed ideal - combining a charger cable for my Samsung (and also my iPod) as well as a sep USB port and more importantly being able to sit in the space between the seats. Worked great for placement but I had a small issue with the cable. Contacted Mobilefun who immediately issued a return (no quibble) and then when I returned the original shipped the new immediately as well. Excellent customer service. The holder is now working perfectly and importantly fits ! cheers Jim
Did you find this helpful?



turgut saridja
United Kingdom
23rd September 2013

htc one
excellent product just what i needed
excellent product perfect to beat the new mobile in car laws
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Howe
Bexleyheath, Kent
16th September 2013

iphone, ipod and sat nag
Highly recommended
Not just a must have gadget, it really is useful, and you cannot argue about the price for this quality bit of kit. Neat way of holding your sat nav and charging it without a gaggle of wires everywhere and charge a iPhone or iPod etc at the same time. It was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend it to you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works a treat
Not much to say, stick the jobby in the cigarette lighter input, plug the cable into the phone and away you go. Doesn't come with a USB cable, but I'd say everyone has a spare one hanging around. Charges my S3 which my old car charger didn't.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brunsdon
United Kingdom
8th September 2013

samsung galaxy s3 mini
best thing for phones
I am really pleased with the product that I received I have got it in my lorry that I drive at night time and it is really good because you can place see the display on your phone without taking your hands off the steering wheel and it can charge your phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bolton
2nd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great gadget
Fabulous gadget; flexible mounting; mobile charging and available for use at same time as operating my satnav. After a few months a problem developed with one of the connections, MobileFun replaced the item with no quibbles and no cost to me for posting etc, very efficient. Recommended for product and after-sales service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
27th August 2013

LG Optimus touch screen phone/TOMTOM satnav
Brilliant gadget
What a brilliant and reasonably priced gadget for holding and also charging my mobile phone. With usb adapter on gadget I can also charge my satnav at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
malaysia
26th August 2013

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Just what as I imagine
This item.... good, multipurpose task, safer driving condition, easy to reach out, excellent.....
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Blackburn
24th August 2013

Htc phone
Does what it says
I really like to to fact you can charge whilst driving, it's handy next to you, and the short lead from phone to charge means no dangling dangerous wires. Also can charge other device..sat nav at same time. Also holds sat nav so double usage for one price. Does what it says...ideal
Did you find this helpful?



Al Griffiths
Yorkshire
30th July 2013

iPhone 5
Works great with my iphone 5
Basically, I wanted hands free for my iphone 5, in a Vauxhall Astra 2011 model, where the lighter socket is deep in the consile recess. I bought: 1. Trailblazer advances pro iniversal car charger and holder. 2. Jabra Cruiser2 speaker phone which clips onto sun visor. RESULTS: The trailblazer is great as you can bend the goose eye to position the housing spot on. Good adjusts on bracket. Well designed. I now have total hands free phone as I use siri for speach and FM to direct all audio through my car speakers. Wicked stuff
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2013

my nokia5230 smart phone& satnav
have not found anything better
a great affordable product for your car don't miss out on it also excellent service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bolton
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy ace
Great product and after service
I was delighted with the performance of my Universal Car Charger and Holder. Unfortunately after several months a fault developed. Having contacted Mobilefun their returns procedure was efficient and timely. At no cost to me, except for the price of an envelope, the replacement was forwarded just a few days later. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



derek hutchinson
sheffield
4th June 2013

fantastic equipment
i have found this company are true to there word.great product and fast delivery.will shop with them again.also will show the family this item
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny
Glasgow
1st May 2013

Blackberry 9790
Does what it says on the tin
Easy to put together and adjust to suit your car and your viewing preferences - "simples". No instructions needed, well I am a man and wouldn't have read them anyway. Made of plastic but seems robust and my phone is held securely despite having to go over speed bumps in work every day. Love the varied and comprehensive assortment of adapters supplied. Well worth the money for all that it costs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lancashire
1st April 2013

Really does the job
First class product does the job really well holes the phone well and if you have a cover on your phone no problem love it.
Did you find this helpful?



yvonne
scotland
24th January 2013

galaxyS2
fits perfectly !1
Great idea for your mobile..fits perfectly in my Polo & built-in charger is great.Don't know how i managed without this..thankyou..
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Knowles
Norfolk
24th December 2012

iphone 4s & Blackberry
Does the job nicely
Excellent product, good price with fast efficient service. Ideal for our needs to charge different phones 'on the go'. Bit loose in the aux socket but that's easily overcome.
Did you find this helpful?



jose Donoghue
bradford
20th October 2012

trailblazer advanced pro universal car
Just to say very good quality material you have mobilfun and very good customers service I'm very happy of the products that I have bourght from you're company. Keep up with your service in the future I will bye more products from you.
Did you find this helpful?



M Scarlett
Leighton Buzard
1st October 2012

iPhone 3gs
Does the job perfectly
Once adjusted fitted in car perfectly. No marks on windscreen from sucker type mount. Fits in accessory power socket perfectly. The socket on my car is vertical so does not vibrate round as may happen with horizontal socket.Very good product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Harish
London
3rd September 2012

HTC and Nokia phone
Must have for every car
This is a fantastic device that everyone must have as it is a life saver. I have purchased 4 of these for family and friends. Makes a useful and ideal gift at a very reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
perfect
Just what I needed. Excellent service too
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Galaxy S, Clip & talk bluetooth carkit V3+
Recommended
Good bit of kit when being used with my smartphone & the bluetooth V3+ clip on car kit. Can highly recommend despite it only arriving day after it was ordered it has been used in 4 different vehicles already & have found it invaluable. Dont know how I ever managed to cope without it.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
N.Wales
5th July 2012

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder.
Spot on
Got this from mobile fun around a week ago it's great and fulfills my need to a "T" charges both my phone and my handsfree at the same time and provides agreat cradle for the phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th June 2012

It's brilliant
It's one of the most useful car charger and holder and very easy and handy to use it I must say its brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2012

HTC Hero
Perfect ... eventually
Product is easily assembled and comes with so many adapters. Once in the car, everything seemed fine until I started driving and then the movement of the car would make the flexible arm drop down so that the phone was no longer in view. It got to the point of nearly returning the item until I had another look. Once I had really tightened the arm onto the cigarette charger (and I mean really tightened) then the problem went away. Pleased with the adjustable phone holder as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Durham
23rd March 2012

Car charger and holder for Samsung Galaxy Ace
Does what you said it does
Excellent. Holds the phone in the correct position that I want it to be in, so that I can see the display [especially whilst using the navigation app.]and charge at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Skid_
Leicester
28th February 2012

Brilliant item
I thought for 12'ish pounds it wasn't going to be that good.. Well it is pretty good actually, its a little early for quality marks but its holding a heavy Iphone4s okay and its charging which is exactly what it suppose to do, like everything after a year or so it might get a bit wobbly through constant removal of items but im pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Unknown
22nd February 2012

better than expected
excellent item. not having a smart phone means i can use the holder and charger for my phone and the usb plug for my satnav at the same time. and the bendy neck means i can easily move it to avoid gearstick.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian J
Berkshire
19th January 2012

Great In-Car Phone Holder
This was just what I was looking for. The phone holder is perfectly sized for todays modern touch phones and the flexible arm means you can adjust it to suit almost any vehicle. Plus it comes with a full set of connectors to allow you to charge any phone. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Exactly what i wanted!!!
Fits great in our Qashqai +2. Works and fits really well. Well worth its money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
redditch
12th January 2012

top marks
Excellent mobile carrier and charger. Does exactly what it should do. Other carriers have proven hopeless. I must warn you though it is a bit of a beast in size. It is either in the way of the radio, the heating controls, or the gear stick. No postion seems to avoid everything. Not really a complaint just an observation. I do like the versitility of changing the charger connections to charge all the family mobiles when travelling.
Did you find this helpful?



David Morgan
Nottingham
9th December 2011

Great Product
The product is exactly as described, and is very useful as two phones can be charged at the same time. Whilst the holder is very flexible it does not fit as I would like in my VW Eos, so we have used it in my wife's car, where it works perfectly. The holder is very stable and fits an iphone and a Samsung Galaxy mini. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Dunsmore
Aberdeenshire
6th December 2011

Exactly what I needed
I always used my phone via the car stereo speakers using a jack (for calling and listening to music) and my phone would sit on the passenger seat which meant it slid about and was not always accessible to answer a call or change the music track, now it is at my fingertips and a lot safer to use. I have the samsung galaxy s2, partner has the samsung galaxy ace and it works with both phones :-).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

First class!
Straight forward, rapid response, an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottinghamshire
2nd December 2011

This is what I have been looking for
Fits well on my dashboard and in easy reach of my lighter power point. Holds my phone very well. Still early days but I hope it will continue to do it's job.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Smith
Epping Essex
24th November 2011

Simple and adaptable
Purchased a Trailblazer charger holder, arrived promptley as promised,Product is very simple and straight forward to use, biggest asset, its adaptable, can be used in more than 1 car, which is what we wanted, Holds, charges (more than 1 phone if you want..or sat nav etc) and displays them were you want them fits a variety of phones or sat navs.... simple ideas are often the best... thank you... Buy one you won't regret it....
Did you find this helpful?



Prad
London
23rd November 2011

Exactly what I was looking for!
Ordered the item on Friday afternoon using the free 2nd class delivery and it still arrived Tues morning! I was a bit worried about whether the product would fit in my Mercedes CLK as the cigarette lighter is just behind the gear lever. But it fitted with no problems and the charger works a treat! Holds either one of my mobiles (HTC & Blackberry) fine. Great product for a fraction of the cost - well done MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
London
23rd November 2011

The best ever
The Trailblazer is one of the best car chargers I have used. My previous ones weren't ideal as the phone was left lying loose on the seat or dangling. I now have 3 of these in the family and even use mine with the external phone case on as the arms extend to fit large phone sizes.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2011

Just the job
This little device is a superb bit of kit. It not only allows you to charge any phone due to the number of different adapters it comes with but also a holder which allows you to adjust the angle of the phone in your car. Its genuine value for money as well at just over £10 + vat. I am very impressed and would recommend this to anyone who needs a holder / charger all in one.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Buxton
Brighton
1st November 2011

Excellent Service
Very reasonably priced item incorporating the holder and charger. Try getting anything similar in mobile phone stores at twice the price !.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northants
24th October 2011

Just what I needed
Excellent value for money, holds the Nexus S & charges it. The blue LED on top is very bright at night & lights up the whole interior.
Did you find this helpful?



John
North East of England
21st September 2011

Ideal for the car
Very pleased with the hands free kit. Nice and neat and does the job very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Blagg
Mansfield
21st September 2011

Useful and versatile piece of kit.
I bought this as a car mount and charger for my elderly and small (3.5) sat nav. It served its purpose well providing an adequate mount and charging facility. However I have since upgraded my sat nav and the new one came with a dashboard mount. But the trailbazer isnt obsolete. It now provides a super mount and charging point for my mobile. I can now keepn both sat nav and phone fully charged and linked with each other via bluetooth. All in all a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dodds
Newcastle upon Tyne
1st September 2011

Great product
Very versatile asnd all you need
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Norfolk
1st September 2011

Ezxcellent item
Useful and well designed item. Easy to use and saves a lot of cables etc hanging around the car dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Norfolk
1st September 2011

Excellent item
Useful device that saves having cables etc cluttering up the car dashboard. Well made and easy to operate.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Knapp
Bangor, Northern Ireland
31st August 2011

Does what it says on the tin.
Just got a galaxy s2 and needed a car holder. The trailblazer is perfect. Easy to set up and holds the phone very securely. I'm driving a 2006 mondeo with cig. Lighter near handbrake so cradle has to be close to passanger seat(sorry darling) but charging and clear view are very important. A longer stem may be a good idea in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Knapp
Bangor, Northern Ireland
18th August 2011

Does just what it said on the tin
Excellent service from MobileFun as usual. My car charger arrived next day. Easy to set up and works a treat!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Davis
Isle of Wight
15th August 2011

Just right!
I've been looking for a suitable car cradle/charger for my HTC Desire HD for some weeks and not found anything suitable... until now. This fits my car and my phone perfectly. Time will tell as to how reliable it is but so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2011

exactly what i wanted
Charger and holder work really well
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Halifax
4th July 2011

Excellent
Great piece of kit at a fraction of the cost of others, that do less!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2011

Value for money
Well made, good design with flexible positioning of phone. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Dunshirab
Belfast
21st June 2011

exactly what I needed
Fits perfectly into the cigarete lighter and keeps the mobile charged up. I use on my sat nav via blue tooth. Great item, well worth the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Ross
London
19th May 2011

In car phone charger and holder
Great little gizmo. It holds and charges my phone superbly plus when the wife is in the car with me she plugs her phone into it at the same time. Good service too. Was kept informed of delivery and avialability all the way through. Great service, thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2011

Excellent
Very impressed with this product. Great quality surprisingly sturdy. Because of the gooseneck desing it doesnt ever get in the way of gear stick (i have put it in 4 different cars, audiA4,peugot206,subaru galaxy and vauxhall astra) they all have cigarette lighter in different places and I have always managed to set up phone (samsung galaxy) or ipod withing easy reach and view.the padded bits also are in the right place and thick so I cannot see it ever scartching or damaging phone or ipod etc. also very adaptable for size small phone will also fit snugly.also very cheap!!well worth money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Barnes
Chippenham
18th April 2011

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
A great little item with only one minor complaint - the usb blue indicator light is oh so bright! Other than that, well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Prior
Clacton-On-Sea
18th April 2011

just the job
It does everything it says it will do. Excellent charger & holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Northampton
12th April 2011

Trail Blazer Advanced Pro UNiversal Car Charger Ho
Excellent piece of kit with secure hold and swift release of Mobile, and secure hold to lighter power socket, we helped the swivel arm to stay in position with a small tab of velcro which worked perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Kershawq
Darwen (Lancs.)
12th April 2011

Spot on for us.
As long as you are OK with your 'phone, GPS, or Tab plugged into your lighter socket, then you will find this a really excelle4nt piece of kit (I'd say 'cool', but I'm too old for that!). It's useable by driver or passengerand it ain't expensive. Contrary to some reeviews, delivery was smooth and fast. Good work, keep it up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2011

Well Designed
Holds phone very securely and has good adjustability. Variety of connections make it very versatile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ARTUR MIGUEL PAVAO
Portugal
18th March 2011

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and
Product as described and very good, it works perfectly, fast dispatch and delivery and item is in perfect condition. As a seller:excellent ! Good and professional job. Many thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2011

Useful gadget
The inclusion of the 'goose neck' makes it very adaptable, I had the previous version but it didn't fit easily into my car. The 'goose neck' means that I can now charge my iPhone and use its map facility, without it getting in the way of the gearstick, my leg etc.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
4th February 2011

Trailblazer
Thank you for your very quick response to my oredr. Product is excellent and is just what I have been seraching for.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Taylor
Gairloch
1st January 1970

Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Just Perfect
I got it for my iPhone 4S. It is so versatile in what it can do, and the delivery was amazing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options