Olixar TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal In-Car Charger and Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27266

Securely hold and charge virtually any smartphone with the Olixar TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Car Holder with built-in secondary USB charging port.

  • "Should be good"
  • "Exactly what it says on the box"
Share

Reviews by rating
(157)
(104)
(36)
(21)
(29)
Reviews by Language
German
(58)
French
(55)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(13)
English
(205)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(347)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 344 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Hannover
13th August 2014

HTC One M8
Preis/ Leistung ist Gut
Gutes Gerät. Auf jeden Fall Empfehlenswert.


Did you find this helpful?



Harold Wegner
Bad Herrenalb
11th August 2014

nicht überzeugend!
Die Idee ist super, doch bei der Ausführung ist es nur eine Frage der Zeit wenn das erste Kunststoffteil den Geist auf gibt!!! Stabil ist das wohl kaum! Schade!


Did you find this helpful?



Wasserthal
Hohenlockstedt
3rd August 2014

Samsung B2100
Trailblazer / Car Charger
Das System lässt sich einfach zusammensetzen. Das Handy passt. Jedoch durch den Halt nur in der Car-Steckdose muss das Gleichgewicht gut ausbalanciert werden. Leider war die Rundbuchse der Verbindungsleitung zum Handy kurzfristisig mechanisch defekt oder ausgeleiert. Der Umtausch wurde innerhalb 10 Tagen abgewickelt. Es lag zwar wieder eine Rechnung dabei. Vermutlich kommt dann bald eine Gutschrift, damit die Reklamation abgeschlossen werden kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Felix Fernando Ateca Ferrer
ARANJUEZ
2nd August 2014

SOPORTE/CARGADO COCHE UNIVERSAL OLIXAR TRAILBLAZER ADVANCED PRO
ACIERTO
Muy Señores mios a sido un total acierto la compra del soporte, llego antes de los esperado u en perfectas condiciones y era justo lo que vds, anunciaban, muchas gracias


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2014

Parfait
Correspond à ce que j'attendais !


Did you find this helpful?



Manan
New York
25th July 2014

Very Good
Great product and good delivery time!
Did you find this helpful?



allaoua
argenteuil
20th July 2014

Oppo Find 7a
Impeccable
Produit conforme. Pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



luigi
lecco
14th July 2014

professionali
Prodotto ottimo e molto funzionale. Grande cortesia del venditore.


Did you find this helpful?



mario
roma
9th July 2014

Advanced Pro TrailBlazer
Dopo aver provato vari supporti da auto, questo prodotto mi sembra quello più efficace per il mio utilizzo.


Did you find this helpful?



Brendan O'Brien
Bexley Kent
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 1
Woeful
I'm sorry to say that this product was certainly the most disappointing I have purchased from Mobile Fun. The device will not hold the phone securely or firmly but is in fact very springy rendering it almost impossible to activate controls on the phone. Once the arm has been set it is almost impossible to re-align it without removing the complete unit from the lighter socket. The biggest problem however lies with the clip at the rear that should lock the plate in the closed position.It doesn't. the slightest touch releases it and often just the natural vibrations from driving cause it to unlock and spin out of place. Describing this item as rubbish is not a statement of emotion but rather one of fact. Waste of money.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2014

Peut mieux faire
Pas terrible... Mais pour le prix !


Did you find this helpful?



a van elst
eindhoven
30th June 2014

samsung note 3
fijn onderdeel
het is gebruiks vriendelijk en gebruik werkt fantastisch.


Did you find this helpful?



Tash Robinson
Unknown
26th June 2014

Too flimsy
I though this looked like a good product, but after use I ended up buying something else. Issues: The weight of the phone and dock is too much to be supported by the cigarette lighter port and it was slightly flexing the dash around the port. The attachment that actually holds the dock is a loose fit onto the flexible post, it doesn't lock and it has a lot of play causing the phone to shake and vibrate a lot during diving. The flexible post itself, is very stiff, but is long enough that it also shakes a lot. The whole setup seems unstable. The built in charging port with all the adapters did not work. The USB port worked ok, but I liked the idea of a small built in port that did not require an extra cable and leaving a 2nd port free. Would not recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th June 2014

Xperia Z2
Not too good
Not sure if its faulty but the phone holder doesn't stay attached to the arm, just slides out. My 12v socket is near the handbrake so have to have the phone in a more horizontal position, maybe that is the problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
West Bridgford
19th June 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
Should be good
Looks like a quality item and will be very useful when I get chance to use it. Just need a car that works now :-) Good service from MobileFun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Poyto
91220
10th June 2014

Blackberry
support téléphoneProduit
Porte Téléphone avec multichargeurs, d'excellente qualité,fabrication sérieuse, adaptable sur tous véhicules, très esthétique, et surtout fonctionnel.A recommander sans hésitation. Prix du produit très résonnable.


Did you find this helpful?



Lemeunier
Saint Riquier Es Plains
9th June 2014

+33 6 36 23 09 62
Pratique
Génial, de bonne qualité. Chargeur auto universel et support de bonne facture. Communication avec le vendeur très bonne également. Je recommande ce site


Did you find this helpful?



Steven Hendry
Hartlepool
7th June 2014

Trailblazer advanced pro universal in-car charger and holder
Not very universal
I thought this was a great idea in principle, however the charger is rather flimsy if you go over a bump in the road the charger stops working, I've only used it three times and it's already started to droop, not ideal.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Indonesia
4th June 2014

Car Charger and holder
Not Satisfied
urnfortunately i recieved this in condition the lock button between phone pad and the stick holder...and my device keeps on shaking while vehicle moves
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2014

Sony Xperia
Artikel ok
Einfach zusammen zu bauen, ist also nicht schlimm, dass es keine kurze Beschreibung der Montage gibt. Habe es seit 2 Tagen in meinem Auto und kann bis jetzt noch nichts Negatives feststellen. Der Arm könnte lediglich etwas länger und biegsamer sein. Aber für den Preis = SUPER!


Did you find this helpful?



Phil Atkinson
Leicester
1st June 2014

Iphone 5
Perfect for my needs
Needed a charger with cradle and got more, works brilliant !
Did you find this helpful?



Libby
Berkshire
1st June 2014

Nokia 625
Wish I had thought this through
The item itself it great and good idea. Am able to charge my phone, use navigation at same tome and be able to view screen using navigation. What I did not think about was the position within my VW Fox. I have trouble changing gear as I hit the phone and it falls over. Great gadget but think carefully where it will be positioned and where connection will be.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Hodes
Marlow, Bucks
1st June 2014

Blackberry Z10
Great device: just didn't work for my SAAB 9-3
This is such a clever device, but didn't work for me or my car because my smartphone is a bit of a lump and the lighter socket quite recessed. No reflection on the charger, really. This is where Mobile Fun come into their own. The site instantly offers a free return service, easily accessed and simple to process. With this level of service comfort, M-F may be sure I'll return...often.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Grantham
31st May 2014

LG phone
An excellent product.
A well made and useful product which fitted my needs for holding my phone in the car. I have a Ford Focus 08 plate and the Cigar lighter is set back in a deep recess. At first I thought that I would have difficulties fitting the holder, but to my surprise, because of the 'swan neck' it is even steadier due to the support of the recess. A very handy piece of equipment. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cambridge
31st May 2014

iPhone 4s and Tom Tom go 720
Needed something like this for years.
It does what it says on the web site. At last we can use the phone and/or the Satnav. in the Toyota Celica. Air vents not suitable for traditional devices and no flat surfaces anywhere for suckers. The goose neck is a little too stiff and needs to be adjusted by just holding that part itself. Worried that the actual holder would snap off if used to bend the neck. However, lots of other adjustment which compensates for this. Prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuela Putensen
Unknown
30th May 2014

Galaxy S5
Universal Handy-Halterung:praktisch und leicht zu bedienen
Die Halterung lässt sich sehr einfach installieren und handhaben. Das S5 passt prima rein und das recht große Handy liegt nun sicher im RAV 4, der für die Smartphoneablage nicht wirklich geeignete Fächer hat. Die Ladefunktion ohne lange Kabellage direkt an der Halterung ist auch extrem praktisch.


Did you find this helpful?



giovanni
milano
29th May 2014

ottimo
Supporto auto per telefono e caricabatteria comodo, si posiziona come si desidera e davvero valido. Poi la spedizione è veloce anche se economica. Ottimo prodotto e servizio. Complimenti.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2014

Bon produit
Même si ça bouge un peu, ça reste un bon produit, excellent rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Markero
Unknown
26th May 2014

Produit conforme
Produit conforme à la description et à la photo. Facile de montage, je me sers de cet accessoire pour utiliser mon téléphone en I-Coyote. Ma prise 12 V bouge donc pas facile de savoir si c'est le produit ou la prise et si ça bouge un peu ce n'est pas grave...


Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Hampshire
18th May 2014

Samsung s4
Excellent
My Son wanted this device to hold his Samsung s4. Brilliant product does just what it says on the product. Superb price. Excellent delivery service and packaged well. Thank you very much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



boyard
medis
14th May 2014

Conforme mais
Le produit est conforme à la photo, ne convient pas du tout au sony z2 car trop lourd ou trop volumineux. De plus, le système de rotation est beaucoup trop souple et déséquilibre le portable dans les chocs. Sinon pour un autre portable, semble pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Faisal Khan
Westmead, NSW
2nd May 2014

Not a secure fit at all as advertised
Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universal In-car charger and Holder. I've used this product for a little less than one month. It started out nice and snug. Within a week of usage however, the gooseneck tube has become very loose, so that whenever I attach my phone (Nexus 5, not a very heavy phone I'd say) the weight of the phone causes it to slip/slide at the end where it's attached to the charger. It's not a problem with the ball and adjustable cog end, that itself is tight. It's the attachment between the bendable tube and it's base piece that get's loose. The result is I have to use my knee/leg to keep the phone in place and everytime I extend to apply the clutch the phone slips down. Also, this is not an ideal device for using on a VW Golf (2000) or for that matter any car where the charge port is very close to the gear lever, as you have to fight with the surrounding area to put the pin in the 1.2A port.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
marseille
23rd April 2014

galaxy note 3
Mauvais
Ne tient pas ou bouge trop dans l'allume cigare, trop court et gênant pour passer les vitesses...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



daumens
saint martial d'albarede
20th April 2014

samsung note2
Satisfait
Bonne réception du colis. Objet correspondant à mes attentes. Je suis très satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark G Magid
Unknown
16th April 2014

Recommended
Perfect for what it was intended and what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew McLeman
near Edinburgh
14th April 2014

iPhone 5
Solved my problem
I wanted a holder and charger that didn't require a dashboard, vent or window fixing and this one seemed to fit the bill. By fitting directly in the charger socket its surprisingly rigid and in my car (a VW CC) it is ideally placed close at hand and not in the way of anything. While the charger comes up on the phone as not supported - it does however work and charges my iPhone 5 fine. It also has a extra USB socket to charge another device at the same time. It may not suit every car depending on the charger socket location but as the arm is flexible and rotates it should fit most.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy C
Kettering
14th April 2014

HTC One Mini
Good for the price
Useful spare USB port. Fits my phone perfectly. Flexible support and ball joint allows any positioning of phone, portrait or landscape. Supported only by in-car cig lighter socket so not quite as solid support as would have liked, but adequate.
Did you find this helpful?



john speakman
wigan
9th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
must have
when I saw this car charger it was something that I had to get. It was a very good idea everything that I needed was in there.
Did you find this helpful?



Valentin
Bilbao
8th April 2014

Soporte y cargador de coche universal TrailBrazer Advanced Pro
Mejorable
Es algo inestable porque se va girando en el conector del mechero. Acaba resultando molesto ya que tapa en parte los mandos de la radio y del climatizador. Para uso ocasional cuando utilizas el móvil como gps te apañas pero de continuo es incomodo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gunther
Unknown
7th April 2014

Nexus 5
Klinkt handig, maar...
Ik vind het allemaal wat stroef aanvoelen, de 'arm' is ook wat te kort zodat je al erg moet manoeuvreren om het volledig uit de weg te krijgen..


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Winter
Neuilly sur Marne
7th April 2014

Galaxy Note 2
Bon produit
Bon produit, intéressant par la possibilité de connecter deux appareils en recharge simultanément. Maintien un peu faible dans l'allume-cigare pour un appareil de grande taille comme le Galaxy Note 2, le support bougeant trop facilement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mischa
nijmegen
5th April 2014

samsung note 3
autohouder
Echt een hele fijne telefoonhouder voor in de auto. Hij hang op perfecte hoogten en je hebt er gelijk een universele op lader en een usb op lader erbij. ideaal ding alleen je moet de bochten niet heel hard en scherp nemen want dan draait hij weg dus vandaar 4 sterren.


Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Rotterdam
3rd April 2014

Hij houd hem prima
Het was in mn auto een beetje krap, maar hij past prima. Degelijk, stevig en compact. Mijn iphone houd hij prima. Erg tevreden. Hoop dat ik er nog lang plezier van heb. Aanrader, plus snelle verzending.


Did you find this helpful?



Milos
Montenegro
24th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Exellent, thanks to MobileFun for existing! :-)
TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder is excellent thing, its so useful and practical, just what I need.. And its not too big, aestheticaly it looks great..
Did you find this helpful?



Andy M
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Galaxy S3 LTE
Great product
I bought this mount as I didn't want anything else stuck to the screen. None of the vent mounts seemed suitable for a Mk3 Focus, so this looked like an answer. It fits very tightly into the socket on the console,there is no shake or wobble in use, and the phone is held securely in place. I've had no issues with it moving. The charging cable fits well, and there are a variety of adapters supplied. As a bonus, it allows use of the USB socket to run a satnav, or charge my mp3 player.
Did you find this helpful?



Reinhard
Unknown
18th March 2014

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal KFZ Halterung mit Ladegerät
Top-Ware, schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2014

iPhone 5s mit Apple Bumper
Entspricht den beschriebenen Spezifikationen
Das Produkt entspricht meinen Vorstellungen und kann in Verarbeitung und Einsetzbarkeit überzeugen. Lediglich das mitgelieferte Ladekabel funktioniert mit Bumper am iPhone nicht, da funktioniert nur das org. Ladekabel. (der Stecker ist schmaler) Für den Preis, ist absolut nichts auszusetzen.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2014

opinion
Bien en la entrega y bien el aparato


Did you find this helpful?



glenn
Dublin
3rd March 2014

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
I have a VW Passat 2003 1.9TDI and unfortunately , this charger does not fit very well, as they cig lighter is close to the gearstick and the arm on the charger is not long enough to escape the gear stick.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Athens
2nd March 2014

Galaxy S3
Great Buy
Cheap and still effective. very good item, I reccomend it to everybody. I own it for about 10 days and I am very sattisfied with it :)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bushnall
Hartlepool
1st March 2014

Very useful gadget.
This product is absolutely great for cars that have an electric socket on the dashboard console. However, if like me, your socket is on the centre console next to the handbrake and gear stick then do not buy it. I found it difficult to change gears or use the handbrake whilst it was plugged in.
Did you find this helpful?



SP
Unknown
28th February 2014

iPhone5, Moto G
Genius!
This car charger and holder is genius. I've been looking for something like this for ages and now I've found it. It is exactly what I need. Plugs into the 12V socket in the dash and the arm bends up to hold either of my phones securely. It also charges both of my 2 phones or my phone and my wife's at the same time. Comes with lots of charging adapters to charge most phones currently available too which is great. Thank you MobileFun :)
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent BEGUIN
Strasbourg
27th February 2014

Nexus 5
Conforme à mes attentes
Conforme à la description. Bon rapport qualité prix. Stabilité dans la prise allume-cigare n'est pas exceptionnelle.


Did you find this helpful?



FEVRE Dominique
Cissac Médoc
19th February 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Correct
Appareil correct mais ne peut malheureusement être utilisé que dans très peu de modèles de voitures.


Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
East Sussex
16th February 2014

Tom Ton & Samsung phones
Ower to your Gadgets
Ideal size and adjust-ability to fit power socket in car. Would benefit from on / off switch so does have to be partially removed when not in use so therefore only 4 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Dore
Moreton in Marsh
6th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
The Very Item I Wanted
This is first rate not only holding the phone but able to charge the wife's phone at the same time or run the satnav IDEAL !!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Leeds
5th February 2014

Huawei Y300
Perfect for the job intended
Easily put together, robust, however flexible enough to position it exactly where you want in the car. Slightly tight fitting connector to the 12V supply. Does what it says on the tin, and great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th January 2014

Blackberry Curve
Fantastic Product
Easy - Set up , great device just what i needed !
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Stevenson
East Kilbride
13th January 2014

iPad
Trailblazer car charger and holders
Product idea is excellent. Unfortunately the length of the arm from the plug in point is not long enough and so makes it awkward to fit in my car.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Zwetsloot
Katwijk
24th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Prima
Een prima houder, als hij in de aansteker aansluiting zit, dan zit hij redelijk stevig. Slang is goed stijf, draagt bij aan stevigheid. Hij past alleen niet in mijn VW Golf Variant automaat (model 2010) omdat de slang te kort is en de houder daardoor tegen de versnellingspook ankomt.


Did you find this helpful?



domenico
san vittore olona
18th December 2013

ottimo
È un prodotto pratico, molto semplice e utilissimo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Salisbury
12th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Works as discribed
Arrived quickly as does exactly what is says it will do. The only slight annoying thing is the blue light when driving at night other than that a great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
Unknown
11th December 2013

Soporte mechero coche
Buen articulo, y envio y servicio muy satisfactorio........volveria a comprar.


Did you find this helpful?



Emma willows
Hertfordshire
2nd December 2013

iPhone 4S
It's a surprise
We'll brought this item for my husband for Christmas, so still in the rapper at the moment. But with only 4 weeks to go till Christmas and 13 days till his birthday this is the only item I have brought so far! So I'm sure he will like it very much, I brought as the pic looks like the same radio he has in his car, and we do long drives down to Cornwall. Looking forward to using it very soon.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mham
mitry mory
24th November 2013

sonyericsson experia10
Comme convenu
Produit reçu et correspond au description sur mobilefun donc je suis très content du produit. Le portable ne me gêne plus et a trouvé sa place dans la voiture. Seul petit bémol, l'embout fourni ne charge pas le téléphone mais je ne l'ai pas acheté pour cela.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Nokia Lumia 820
Very useful, not quite perfect!
Bought as a holder for a Lumia 820 in my SAAB 9-3 estate 07 plate. This item is pretty good for the price and prevents having long wires everywhere crossing the controls and steering wheel. The stem isn't as long as I expected, however the plug and stem appear pretty robust and solid. The phone is ideally situated being close at hand, I would imagine if you have a small screen then the position could take your eyes off the road a little too long. Whilst it didn't intefere with the gear stick I do knock it occasionally when going to change gear. The plug is tight fitting in the lighter and I imagine this is designed as such to minimise any movement, so you have to ensure it is fully inserted so as to charge. The unit head rotates and the bendy stem gives you various positioning options. Only occasionally used so far so I can't comment on durablity. In summary it's great for the price, no wires dangling, feels solid and conveniently placed. The only real weakness is that the stem could do with being a little longer. I would recommend as a good budget option.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Goode
Oxfordshire
19th November 2013

Nokia work phone and Sony Xperia Z Personal phone
Exactly what it says on the box
This little beauty charges both my phones simultaneously, holds one for hands-free operation and fits on the gap under the ashtray like it was designed for it. It was advertised as a holder and a charger, and it still leaves a USB connection free for other bits like the SatNav! Cool bit of kit that does exactly what it says on the box - recommended for anyone!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
chesapeake, va
19th November 2013

i like this
i like the trailblazer advanced pro universal car charger & holder. i bought it to hold my samsung galaxy 4s and it does the job. i lie the versatility...can be adjusted many different ways. i like that it keeps the phone charged. i would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Juliane
Irvine CA
14th November 2013

Works Pretty Good
Didn't want the vent car phone holders because I heard they can break your vents with too much weight from the heavier smartphones. Used a cup holder device for a year but constantly having to fix the thing as it would lose it's tension. Do like this phone holder. Using it in a Toy Tacoma. Perhaps not the most convenient as the arm could be a little longer and it does get in the way of the two cup holders but I can work around it. It holds the phone securely but on some roads it does bounce. When it bounces a lot I've noticed the arm starts to fall slowly. The arm is held in place by a "ball in socket" set up and it probably could be a little more tight. Overall, it's worth it as I've freed up my 3rd front cup holder which is away from this device and I'm not potentially breaking a vent, nor am I blocking a vent, or hassling with my phone mounted to the window.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
14th November 2013

iphone 5, nokia lumia 925
Not so good
Bought it in July. It is quite flimsy so does not stay in position for long. Also i get messages on the phones saying it is not compatible charging device. this week it stopped charging altogether. not very good quality - will be asking for a refund
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Wigg
Co. Cork, Ireland
9th November 2013

Good product
I've found the unit I bought to work well with, in my own case, just one minor fault: the movable link between the charger and the phone could be longer. This variation would make viewing the screen a little easier; my car's cigar lighter is fitted out of range of normal vision. Otherwise, I'm delighted...
Did you find this helpful?



Vyron
Greece
3rd November 2013

HTC Desire HD
Amazing product!!!!
Amazing product and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Vyron
Greece
1st November 2013

HTC Desire HD
Fast delivery, excellent price
Fast delivery, excellent price
Did you find this helpful?



LUCA
Unknown
31st October 2013

Ottimo accessorio
Vedendo le recensioni precedenti ho deciso di acquistarlo e non sono stato certamente deluso. Plastiche che sembrano abbastanza solide, accessorio che promette poco ma lo fa bene.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Arno Hilbert
Wien
31st October 2013

Samsung S4
Gutes Teil wenns passt
Die Halterung ist an sich gut konstruiert und stabil ausgeführt. Das Samsung S4 zB lässt sich gut festklemmen und auch die Verstellung 90° Drehung funktioniert gut. Aber es kommt auch sehr auf den Fahrzeugtyp an. Z.B. beim BMW X1 ist die Steckdose für den Zigarettenanzünder nahe beim Schalthebel und da der Schwanenhals leider etwas zu kurz ist, stößt man mit der Hand gegen das Handy und die Halterung wenn man nach vor in den 5. Gang schaltet. Weiteres soll der Stecker im Zigarettenanzünder fest stecken, aber durch 2 Gummistreifen am Stecker wird dieser wieder herausgedrückt und verliert den Kontakt. Bei mehreren Versuchen den Stecker wieder festzudrücken ging dann die Autosicherung und ich musste diese umständlich tauschen. Also der Schwanenhals könnte um ca. 5 cm länger sein und der Stecker sollte in der Dose exakter festsitzen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD WOOD
United Kingdom
27th October 2013

No good for the Sony Z1
Purchased it for the new Sony Z1, but the phone itself is too heavy for this charger/holder. With the weight of the phone whilst in the holder, the 'bendy' pipe from the cigarette lighter to the phone holder drops down and will not stay upright. I would say this charger/holder would be OK for smaller / lighter phones, but for the Sony Z1 (as advertised) it's pretty useless.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



piekolek
Paris
26th October 2013

Super
Je suis ravi du produit que j'ai reçu. Et franchement rapport qualité prix super. A très bientôt pour de nouveaux achats.


Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Castel Bolognese
24th October 2013

Ottimo
Pratico, economico e funzionale. Consegna ultra rapida
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Beste houder tot nu toe
Het geleverde product is prima, staat netjes in de houder. Staat ook stevig en stabiel. Helaas is de zwanenhals wat aan de korte kant. De telefoon laat ook netjes op via het oplaadpunt met de juiste plug-in.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stoller
Hamburg
21st October 2013

S3
alles i.O.
Alles i.O.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2013

iphone 5s
Charger /holder
It does exactly what it should do, it holds my phone for viewing and charges it . easy to fit and works well
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Southampton
19th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Best on the market.
Havent seen a better holder/charger on the market than this one.It's secure and doesnt rely on sticking the holder onto the window which inevitably falls off or they take it off at MOT (in my experience - obstruction to driver view). The grips open up wide enough to go horizontal and go tight enough to secure your phone. Space for charger cable. Cant fault this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sander
Franeker
18th October 2013

Iphone 5
Matig
Het product doet waar het voor is. (telefoonhouder + opladen) De telefoon past erin, echter na 5x ontgrendelen begint het schuimrubber te scheuren en vallen er stukjes af. Opladen, prima. Het led lampje wat aangeeft of er contact is met de sigarettenaansteker is zeer irritant fel. Het geheel is zeer onstabiel en is niet te positioneren. Ondanks de prijs, zou ik het niemand aanraden, het is geen passende oplossing. Ik ga op zoek naar iets anders.


Did you find this helpful?



András
hungary
17th October 2013

Note 3
Good prices
Very nice item, but not ideal for Note 3. Note 3 too weight.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Sussex
17th October 2013

Could be better
The Photo shows this being used in a Ford S max. Perfect as that's the Car I have. The Only problem is the cigarette lighter connector need to be a little longer as the then hits the door where it is to be fitted. Which means that it keeps loosing connection when charging and just doesn't fit correctly. If they could make approx. 5mm longer this would Not be an issue and would be absolutely Perfect every thing else about this product is great the range of plugs for the different phones etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2013

Bon support universel
Support pratique, permettant de charger un téléphone et un autre appareil en même temps. Bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Carey
Congleton
5th October 2013

Samsung S2 and iPod
Great service
I needed a holder to put in my Landrover Freelander. This car has all its space taken up with gadgets and gee-gaws and there really isn't much space to place a mounting. The TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder seemed ideal - combining a charger cable for my Samsung (and also my iPod) as well as a sep USB port and more importantly being able to sit in the space between the seats. Worked great for placement but I had a small issue with the cable. Contacted Mobilefun who immediately issued a return (no quibble) and then when I returned the original shipped the new immediately as well. Excellent customer service. The holder is now working perfectly and importantly fits ! cheers Jim
Did you find this helpful?



turgut saridja
United Kingdom
23rd September 2013

htc one
excellent product just what i needed
excellent product perfect to beat the new mobile in car laws
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Isabel
Southampton
20th September 2013

Nokia Lumiar 520
Phone charger and holder
When I purchase this I thought that I could put the phone holder onto the Glass. Not practical for what I require. Now, the charger is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Howe
Bexleyheath, Kent
16th September 2013

iphone, ipod and sat nag
Highly recommended
Not just a must have gadget, it really is useful, and you cannot argue about the price for this quality bit of kit. Neat way of holding your sat nav and charging it without a gaggle of wires everywhere and charge a iPhone or iPod etc at the same time. It was recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend it to you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works a treat
Not much to say, stick the jobby in the cigarette lighter input, plug the cable into the phone and away you go. Doesn't come with a USB cable, but I'd say everyone has a spare one hanging around. Charges my S3 which my old car charger didn't.
Did you find this helpful?



polo
liege
14th September 2013

Moyen
kit un peu fébrile sur mauvaise route et un peu gênant avec le changement de vitesse mais dans l'ensemble OK par rapport au prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Cassandra
Colijnsplaat
13th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
telefoon houder/lader
Hier was ik naar op zoek, een telefoon houder voor in de auto wat je niet in het zicht op het raam moet plakken. hij laadt op via het bijgeleverde kabeltje, echt super handig. (heb een galaxy s2) er zitten hulpstekkers bij voor div telefoons. de telefoon klemt erg goed vast, ben er helemaal blij mee! navigatie op de telefoon is nu legaal omdat je hem niet meer vast hoeft te houden en daar voorkom je een erg hoge boete mee.


Did you find this helpful?



Gutgesell
Rödental
11th September 2013

Super
Bin vom Artikel total begeistert, MobileFun sehr kulant, nette Mitarbeiter in der Service Hotline. Mango: Ihre Lieferzeiten zu lange.


Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Sheffield
10th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Dd they even test the product wit a current smart phone?
...because my 4S weighted it down as it disorient plug in nice and tight, so it spins round and thus probably making your phone fall out or a distraction during driving. Also I tried to reposition the very stiff goose neck to help balance it out, but the holder just broke off. Now I have a speared in car charger and holder (that doesn't fit onto anything now). Oh and like other have mentioned, the charging cable is also too loose so it can keep slipping out. Worst product I've bought for here. Excellent mobile Fun delivery as usual though.
Did you find this helpful?



ERTMER
liege
9th September 2013

Moyen
Chargeur conforme mais à mon avis un peu fragile et sur mauvaise route tendance à se balader.


Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Ladds
Worcestershire
8th September 2013

Had hoped to use with truck Sat Nav
Truck Sat Nav too heavy!
I had hoped to use this with my truck Sat Nav as the screen mounts keep giving up due to sun, I think. Have still to try it in my car with my car Sat Nav which is smaller and lighter. Will try it with my Samsung S4 Mini if one of the leads fits it and when I have a truck with more than one suitable socket that actually works!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Ladds
Worcestershire
8th September 2013

Had hoped to use with truck Sat Nav
Truck Sat Nav too heavy!
I had hoped to use this with my truck Sat Nav as the screen mounts keep giving up due to sun, I think. Have still to try it in my car with my car Sat Nav which is smaller and lighter. Will try it with my Samsung S4 Mini if one of the leads fits it and when I have a truck with more than one suitable socket that actually works!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Suffolk
8th September 2013

iPhone & iPad 3
Excellent dual-use product.
Excellent item which works well in both my car and the bus I drive. Only minor quibble would be that it's not too stable (wobbles about a bit) in the 24 Volt input in the bus but perfectly OK in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brunsdon
United Kingdom
8th September 2013

samsung galaxy s3 mini
best thing for phones
I am really pleased with the product that I received I have got it in my lorry that I drive at night time and it is really good because you can place see the display on your phone without taking your hands off the steering wheel and it can charge your phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bolton
2nd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great gadget
Fabulous gadget; flexible mounting; mobile charging and available for use at same time as operating my satnav. After a few months a problem developed with one of the connections, MobileFun replaced the item with no quibbles and no cost to me for posting etc, very efficient. Recommended for product and after-sales service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2013

Support et chargeur voiture universel TrailBlazer Advanced
Support et chargeur voiture universel TrailBlazer Advanced
tout a fait ce qu il me fallait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
27th August 2013

LG Optimus touch screen phone/TOMTOM satnav
Brilliant gadget
What a brilliant and reasonably priced gadget for holding and also charging my mobile phone. With usb adapter on gadget I can also charge my satnav at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



jungmann
48488 Emsbüren
26th August 2013

htc one
Herr
Die Idee ist gut. Leider ist das Gestell in der Anzünderbuchse etwas wackelig bei schweren Handys. Die Gummihalterungen sollten vielleicht durch etwas stabileres ersetzt werden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
malaysia
26th August 2013

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Just what as I imagine
This item.... good, multipurpose task, safer driving condition, easy to reach out, excellent.....
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Blackburn
24th August 2013

Htc phone
Does what it says
I really like to to fact you can charge whilst driving, it's handy next to you, and the short lead from phone to charge means no dangling dangerous wires. Also can charge other device..sat nav at same time. Also holds sat nav so double usage for one price. Does what it says...ideal
Did you find this helpful?



John McKenzie
Glasgow
17th August 2013

Experia T smartphone
Apologies
I posted a rather negative review 3/4 weeks ago re the trailblazer. I want to clear up a couple of points. (a) I was being too gentle with goose neck. (b) For the price it's a bargain I don't know what I would do without it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Martinez Jr
Phoenix, AZ
16th August 2013

Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder Almost Perfect
Scope of review is limited to the holder and does not include comments about the Nokia 925 GPS app. The holder design matches perfectly with the Nokia 925 device. The only downside is the supplied charging connector. It has to be forced into the 925 to keep from becoming easily disconnected. Hopefully, it has not damaged the 925. The knurled knob to keep the weight of the from moving has to be really tightened up, which requires caution to keep from causing any damage or breaking. Otherwise the holder is a great design.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Kent
15th August 2013

iPhone 5
Almost Perfect
I was really looking forward to getting the TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder as it was going to allow me to use sat nav on the iPhone. The product is being used by me, but it doesn't get 5 stars for 2 reasons. 1. The bending arm piece is just a little shorter than I expected 2. The bit that goes into the Ligther Charger, doesn't fit perfectly and feels like it doesn't sit true in it. That said, it is a decent product for the cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew McLeman
Edinurgh, Scotland
12th August 2013

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Neat soultion to holding phone
I wanted something to hold my iPhone 5 phone both securely and in my vision without putting it on the windscreen or on the dash vent. This may not be ideal solution for all cars depending on the position of the charger socket, and in fact due to the ashtray cover in my car it only allows one reasonably suitable option. The arm however is quite flexible but secure when tightened so it should in fact manage to fit most cars. The charger cable comes with sockets for iPhone 4 and 5 (+ others) and even when fitted a USB socket is still available. So as not to lose the other adaptors in the glove compartment I used the plastic packing to create a makeshift tray so that the other ones not in use are easily found.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Metz
5th August 2013

GS4
Pas sans defaut
Un système astucieux qui convient bien à tout téléphone mais qui rentre difficilement dans le support, encore plus si celui ci est étroit comme dans la VW passat, le col de cygne peut gener au niveau du levier de vitesse.


Did you find this helpful?



Al Griffiths
Yorkshire
30th July 2013

iPhone 5
Works great with my iphone 5
Basically, I wanted hands free for my iphone 5, in a Vauxhall Astra 2011 model, where the lighter socket is deep in the consile recess. I bought: 1. Trailblazer advances pro iniversal car charger and holder. 2. Jabra Cruiser2 speaker phone which clips onto sun visor. RESULTS: The trailblazer is great as you can bend the goose eye to position the housing spot on. Good adjusts on bracket. Well designed. I now have total hands free phone as I use siri for speach and FM to direct all audio through my car speakers. Wicked stuff
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2013

tipo di auto
purtroppo io non lo posso usare... prima dell'acquisto assicuratevi che possa andare bene con la Vs autovettura... io l'ho regalato...
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marcel
almere
23rd July 2013

iphone 5
miskoop
Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universele Autolader en Houder ik was op vakantie vandaar late reactie,maar product werkte na 1 dag al niet meer geen product onder steuning, na gebruik van alleen de usb poort ,een paar dagen ook stuk weet niet wat er is maar glas zekering is wel heel. dus in mijn ogen een miskoop


Did you find this helpful?



John McKenzie
Glasgow
22nd July 2013

Experia T smartphone
Not what I expected.
The device is far from " fit any car" The device has fallen out twice when I have been driving. I have to use a cable tie to keep it in place.In my opinon the device is made for a lighter holder that is flat either beside the handbrake or flush with the dashboard. In all I am disappointed with the purchase and would be reluctant to recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



R O
Unknown
5th July 2013

NOTE, EXPERIA arc S, ipod, iphone 5, iphone 4s, Samsung.
Missing Parts.
I received my TrailBlazer today and all was well until, I noted the package description clearly states 7 (SEVEN) tips. My unit only had 4 (FOUR) I am rating the unit purely on it's actual performance but, I am disappointed at the discrepancy in tip description and the actual amount on arrival.
Did you find this helpful?



holzapfel
Hannover
4th July 2013

iphone 5
handy halterung fürs auto
schwanenhals könnte länger sein...


Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
vicenza
30th June 2013

Porta telefono da auto
Prodotto perfetto! Servizio impeccabile. Un grande ringraziamento a Francesca del CC x la gentilezza e la disponibilità nel mandarmi di nuovo il prodotto acquistato in quanto con le poste italiane mi hanno perso il pacco e quindi mi hanno rispedito tutto con corriere dhl senza prezzi aggiuntivi. Grazie infinite!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Summerton
Lichfield
22nd June 2013

Iphone5
Shame I cannot give it zero
Absolute rubbish. The lightening connector broke off as I was trying to set it up. I was able to use it with a lightening / USB cable so I carried on. I have used it for about a week and the arm has come lose and will not support the weight of the holder and phone. Would send it back for a refund but my time is more valuable than that.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2013

my nokia5230 smart phone& satnav
have not found anything better
a great affordable product for your car don't miss out on it also excellent service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bolton
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy ace
Great product and after service
I was delighted with the performance of my Universal Car Charger and Holder. Unfortunately after several months a fault developed. Having contacted Mobilefun their returns procedure was efficient and timely. At no cost to me, except for the price of an envelope, the replacement was forwarded just a few days later. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Makepeace
Southampton
10th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not worth the money
I've now had 2 of these and First: they have both stopped working. I've changed the fuses, no good. checked the fuses, they're all okay. Second: the socket where the power cord plugs in, disappears inside. You can dismantle the charger and put it back in place, but should you have to? Third: the screw ring that tightens the swivelling ball has cracked, therefore applying no pressure and the cradle just flops down Fourth and finally: the combined weight of the unit and phone puts too much pressure on the lighter socket and damages it. Now looking for alternatives!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



derek hutchinson
sheffield
4th June 2013

fantastic equipment
i have found this company are true to there word.great product and fast delivery.will shop with them again.also will show the family this item
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Coitino
Rutland
31st May 2013

Iphone5
Disappointing product quality
It was of poor quality. It fitted loosely in the 12 volt socket of my VW Caddy. The USB cable fitted loosely in socket and so did the USB cable from my sat nav. The whole set up looked and performed poorly. I finished up giving this product away and sending for a dual USB socket from Mobilefun at three times the price and quality to match. Message to Mobilefun: good delivery is one of the factors of company performance but product quality must match good delivery for excellent company performance. Don't. Recommend the product .
Did you find this helpful?



SCHEIBEL
Illkirch
26th May 2013

iPhone
Produit correspondant à mon attente
Le produit est conforme à mes attentes. Fonctionnalités conformes au descriptif. Le fait d'être uniquement fixé sur la prise allumé-cigare rend l'ensemble un peu instable et il faut surveiller si le contact est toujours établi (heureusement il y a une LED). Mais on ne peut pas faire la fine bouche à ce prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Ralf
Berlin
19th May 2013

Samsung Smartphone
TrailBlazer Handyhalter
Nachdem ich das Gerät erhalten haben mußte ich es natürlich sofort testen. Läßt sich gut anpassen, muss nicht angeschraubt werden, gefällt mir gut. Weiterhin finde ich es sehr praktisch, das man die Möglichkeit hat ein 2tes gerät mit aufzuladen. Im großen und ganzen kann man den Halter weiterempfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2013

HTC One X+
Not good
This is the first product I have purchased from here which I am not happy with. It is fiddly to fit to a Kia Pro Cee'd and, once the phone is in place, the adapter is pushed down in the socket and loses power. It isn't going to work without some sort of modification which you shouldn't have to do. Bad design in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
allassac
13th May 2013

Très bien
Très bon produit !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ingrid-H. Arndt
Bielefeld
7th May 2013

Samsung
i.o.
alles korrekt und schnell gelaufen. Eine kurze Montageanleitung wäre sinnvoll !!


Did you find this helpful?



Diane
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray
Easy to position.
Overall I'm pleased with the charger/holder. There a couple of things though that could be improved. There is quite a lot of movement because of the way it fits into the cigarette lighter. Also there is quite a lot of noise when the charging socket is in although the volume of my music cancels this out. It is easy to position and it is easy to release my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny
Glasgow
1st May 2013

Blackberry 9790
Does what it says on the tin
Easy to put together and adjust to suit your car and your viewing preferences - "simples". No instructions needed, well I am a man and wouldn't have read them anyway. Made of plastic but seems robust and my phone is held securely despite having to go over speed bumps in work every day. Love the varied and comprehensive assortment of adapters supplied. Well worth the money for all that it costs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
28th April 2013

iPhone 4S
As Advertised
As a solution to having several components together to present my iPhone so that it is visible and useable this actually works. Good quality build and works as advertised. In my Focus the position could be a little higher which would need a longer 'goose neck'
Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
Barcelona
27th April 2013

Soporte y cargador de coche universal TrailBrazer Advanced Pro
Alex
A primera vista me llego rapido, pero al abrirlo los conectores del mechero estaban un poco oxidado, como si hubiera entrado agua o humedad. Pero lo conecte y funciona perfectamente, el conector de USB aun no he podido probar pero el otro conector funciona y carga el movil. Es un poco corto pero va estupendamente! excelente compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Mac
Ayrshire
26th April 2013

iPod touch
Not great
Broke while positioning it in the car . Would have been too loose in the 12v socket anyway . Never used and now chucked in the junk cupboard .
Did you find this helpful?



MB
Paris
26th April 2013

SG 2
Bien
Produit OK - un peu cheap mais pas cher et fait ce que l'on a besoin. Je continuerai à acheter sur Mobile Fun !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2013

Nokia Lumia 820 / Honda Civic (2000)
Shame I can't use it in my car
I have tried and tried and tried but I just can't find a way to use this in my car that provides a solid, safe and convenient mounting for my phone. One problem is the ball and joint socket at the holder end is a bit wobbly. I will see if a friend would like to use it in their Volvo which has a vertical centre-dash AUX power socket while I will go back to using a cheap holder gaffa-taped to my old Garmin weighted bean-bag.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lancashire
1st April 2013

Really does the job
First class product does the job really well holes the phone well and if you have a cover on your phone no problem love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr M Mistry
Manchester
5th March 2013

iPhone 4s
simple, easy and works well
i brought this based on the previous vast amounts of reviews. works well and does the job of holding your phone in and on charge on comfortable view within the dashboard area hidden away and out of sight using on vertical dashboard lighter socket - great but slight movement but i know that all it takes is a little adjustment with a thin slip of plastic to stop it wriggling around. slight weight on the lighter socket but again this is overcome by bending the goose neck slightly backwards before bending the top so the phone is top back bottom forward so the weight is pushing the unit back into the socket last note is the connectors - if you have a cover on the the casing on the iphone connector is thicker then the standard iphone cable so the casing stops the connector from fully going in, in my case i had to take the cover of completely - but problem solved easily as i had another iphone cable which i just use to connect so no need for the spares.
Did you find this helpful?



andre
LYON
9th February 2013

Nokia 820
Produit déconseillé
Produit de très faible qualité. Ne supporte pas les secousses de la route !
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sven Friedrich
Glücksburg/Ostsee
4th February 2013

HTC 7 Pro
Gut
Die Halterung erfüllt voll meine Erwartungshaltung. Durch den Anschluß im Zigarettenanzünder kein lästiges bohren oder kleben. Der Schwanenhals könnte etwas länger seien. Es passt bei meinem Fahrzeug ganz genau so das man nicht beim schalten gestört wird. Die blaue Leuchtdiode übermittelt immer ob Strom verbraucht wird und stört auch nicht bei Fahrten im Dunkeln. (Nettes outfit) Der Klemmichanismus funktioniert gut. Ich hoffe hier kommt es nicht nach einiger Zeit zu Verschleißerscheinungen da ja unten kein Sockel vorhanden ist. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Aufgrund des etwas kurzen Schwanenhalses und des fehlenden Sockels 4 von 5 möglichen Sternen von mir.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter v.d. Lan
Hillegom
4th February 2013

SE experia mini
Goed maar net niet...
Het geleverde product is prima, staat netjes in de houder van de autoaansteker echter wel wat onstabiel. Helaas werkt het standaard oplaadpunt met de juiste plug-in niet, de telefoon laad via dit punt niet op. Wanneer de telefoon wordt aangesloten op de usb-aansluiting laadt de telefoon wel op. Verder wel tevreden over het product.


Did you find this helpful?



J.A.V. de Bont
Dordrecht
25th January 2013

Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger en Houder
Goede houder voor dit geld
Ik vind het een goede houder met alle hulpstukjes. Tevens een snelle levering door MobileFun. Is aan te bevelen aan iedereen.


Did you find this helpful?



yvonne
scotland
24th January 2013

galaxyS2
fits perfectly !1
Great idea for your mobile..fits perfectly in my Polo & built-in charger is great.Don't know how i managed without this..thankyou..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

galaxy ace 2
Not perfect but.....
This is quite a clever thing in that it is very adjustable and configurable for lots of different locations and phones. But it does tend to swivel about on the cigar socket when you drive around corners. I don't think it would work on a horizontal socket as the weight of the phone would just swing downwards.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

Not suitable for me.
Whilst I found the product well made, I was unable to fit the charger into an Audi A4 without interfering with the gear lever. The gooseneck and "L" shapes iphone holders have therefore been discarded and I use the remainder of the device solely for charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Knowles
Norfolk
24th December 2012

iphone 4s & Blackberry
Does the job nicely
Excellent product, good price with fast efficient service. Ideal for our needs to charge different phones 'on the go'. Bit loose in the aux socket but that's easily overcome.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabio
Montecorvino Pugliano
22nd December 2012

Buono
Very good
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ayo Ajose-Adeogun
FArnham
19th December 2012

Toyota Land Cruiser
positioning
this totally doesnt work with jeeps where the cigarette lighter is behiund the gear stick also, the main charge outlet has failed, only USB works
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AndreaS
Gent
16th December 2012

Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger en houder
Beoordeling Gsm carkit
Een groot aantal gsm opladers meegeleverd, dus echt wel universeel. Goede kwaliteit, het enige minpunt is dat de arm van de houder nogal kort is. Deze past niet zo goed in mijn Golf 6 omdat mijn aansteker nogal diep in de middenconsole zit. Maar voor mij nog geen reden om het product terug te sturen. Verder is de service perfect, snelle levering en goede prijzen.


Did you find this helpful?



jose Donoghue
bradford
20th October 2012

trailblazer advanced pro universal car
Just to say very good quality material you have mobilfun and very good customers service I'm very happy of the products that I have bourght from you're company. Keep up with your service in the future I will bye more products from you.
Did you find this helpful?



M Scarlett
Leighton Buzard
1st October 2012

iPhone 3gs
Does the job perfectly
Once adjusted fitted in car perfectly. No marks on windscreen from sucker type mount. Fits in accessory power socket perfectly. The socket on my car is vertical so does not vibrate round as may happen with horizontal socket.Very good product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



coupas
chalamont
25th September 2012

samsung galaxy S2
satisfait
envoi rapide objet correspondant a la description tres pratique


Did you find this helpful?



Peter drury
blackpool
25th September 2012

sanding galaxy note
disappointing
This is the second one of these i have purchased,on the first one the flexible charging lead socket stopped working.it wasn't 12 month old but i couldn't find the receipt to return it.i have just bought another thinking it wont happen twice but,guess what.it has.must be a design fault.luckily it has another charging socket so it can still be used.wouldn't have liked to pay Rep for this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Pike
England
23rd September 2012

Nokia Asha 300
Slightlyy disappointed
Description very good. Delivery excellent Video first class. Slight problem, my Car is a Ford Scorpio with a full nokia phone system. This is to upgrade the phone system The fitting into the Cigarette lighter is not a good one and not firm enough It works OK but rattles a bit and does not keep very still.
Did you find this helpful?



Schewe
Sundern
14th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Y
Tolle Sache
Habe das Ladegerät schon mehrfach erfolgreich genutzt, tolles Ding. Besonders gefällt mir, ich kann zeitgleich unkompliziert zweites Handy laden, Adapter liegen bei


Did you find this helpful?



Graham P
Dundee
4th September 2012

iPhone3GS
Excellent Item and superfast service.
I ordered this item on Friday and received it the next morning. Excellent service. The charger works fine and the holder (which would be handier if it was a bit more flexible) does the job. However, for the price, it is good value for money and I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Harish
London
3rd September 2012

HTC and Nokia phone
Must have for every car
This is a fantastic device that everyone must have as it is a life saver. I have purchased 4 of these for family and friends. Makes a useful and ideal gift at a very reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2012

Très bien
Bien reçu le produit commandé, merci. Correspond à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



Ria
Unknown
14th August 2012

best handig
Handige houder, prettig dat het niet zo in het zicht is, zoals je dat hebt met zuignap op dashboard of voorruit. Jammer dat de flexibele stang niet iets langer is. Bij mij zit de sigarettenaansteker vlak naast de versnellingspook. Het past, maar daar heb je het mee gezegd. Oplader geschikt voor meerder apparaten, dus passagiers kunnen meeprofiteren.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
perfect
Just what I needed. Excellent service too
Did you find this helpful?



Karsten
MS
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy
Preis Leistung stimmt
Ich bin kein Vertreter, der stänig ein Navi benötigt. Wir fahren einen Toyota Avensis. Der Zigarettenanzünder befindet sich im Aschenbecher. Da wir keine Raucher sind ist es optimal. Wenn man den Arm erstmal vernüftig eingestellt hat, braucht man auch nicht ständig daran rumbiegen. Mich stört es auch, wenn das Navi im Blickfeld an der Windschutzscheibe hängt. Das TrailBlazer Universal ist die optimale Lösung. Zudem kann man auch noch ein zweites Handy aufladen. Ein Verbesserungsvorschlag: bei der Stromversorgung wären Winkelstecker sehr angebracht.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Cambridge
3rd August 2012

Iphone
Absolutely Rubbish
I Bought this based on the video review posted on you tube. Totally useless. The Iphone cannot be charged using the usb connection The adjustable neck isn't strong enough to hold the iphone in position The male connector needs to be re-designed as it doesn't fit tightly into the 12v charger and constantly need pushing back in. AVOID AVOID AVOID If there was a negative mark I would have picked that, 1 star is too many.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Galaxy S, Clip & talk bluetooth carkit V3+
Recommended
Good bit of kit when being used with my smartphone & the bluetooth V3+ clip on car kit. Can highly recommend despite it only arriving day after it was ordered it has been used in 4 different vehicles already & have found it invaluable. Dont know how I ever managed to cope without it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2012

satisfait
très bon produits pour le prix, satisfait sur le délai de livraison. Tout type de portable s'y adapte. Seul hic, un manque de qualité (mais vu le prix je m'y attendais). Etant commercial je l'utilise tous les jours très content, simplement beaucoup de jeu dans le support ! Mais sinon super produit, je recommende vivement !


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Highlands
1st August 2012

Google Nexus S (samsung)
Undecided.
Charger only worked intermitently, and the holder wasnt appropriate for use in my car as it got in the way when i went to change gears. Think it is a good design and would work well in different vehicles but it was suitable for me and as i said would only charge intermitently so have sent it back and still awaiting refund!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
30th July 2012

HTC Desire S
Very good, but needed a bit of packing
After signing up for a new HTC Desire S I started looking around for a good phone holder for the car. I have seen quite a few online and of freinds but was not keen on any of them. I don't like the ones you stick on the windscreen as I feel they obscure the view and are generally out of easy reach. I also did not like the ones that clip in the vents as this will obviously impare their operation. The Trailblazer looked like the perfect solution for my Rover 25 so I bought one. The item arived reasonably quickly and I got straight to work assembling it and fitting the correct micro-USB adapter for my phones charging port. The 12V socket in my car is mounted horizontally, emerging from just below the radio. With careful bending I was able to crank the flexible swan neck of the Trailblazer to position the holder just to the left of all the radio and vent controls, perfectly reachable without stretching and at a good height. For my car its below dash level but I do not find this an issue. Unfortunately there is one slight issue with the Trailblazer. Although the flexible neck is lockable and the phone holder itself can also be locked at any angle, allowing you to quickly switch the orientation from portrate to landscape, the fix in the lighter socket is just not tight enough. On my first tight bend at reasonable speed the phone and holder rotated slowly round in the socket to end up upside down in the foot well. I would say that the ligher adapter is better than most chargers as it has four sprung clips on the outside of the barel, but these will not hold even a lightish phone like an HTC Desire S in the horizontal position when going around bends. If the ligher socket was vertical this would not happen. I have however fixed this with a bit of light card from a cereal packet. I put the card just under the sprung outer contacts to make a very tight and snug fit in the ligher socket, and now its rock steady. All in all I like this holder. It is infinitely variable for positioning and so can put the phone pretty much where you want it, quickly and easily. I like the holder rotate facility, which is good when you want to use the phone for Satnav. The phone release mechanism from the holder is very good, quick and easy, while in the holder its firm and secure. The only improvement would be stronger lighter socket contacts to prevent rotation.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike P
Edinburgh
21st July 2012

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Busted
Seemed like a good idea. Seemed to work well. That was the first day. Then it broke. If you have one, the connection between the bendy bit and the clamp which holds the phone is fragile.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockton-on-Tees
15th July 2012

Samsung Tocco Icon & Tomtom Satnav
''Just what I needed, but!''
I ordered this item after carring out quite a bit of research on it and thought that it would be the answer to all my in car problems. Well, initially I thought it was the case but, after carrying out installation using my phone, which was first class, I tried my TomTom and, alas, it did not fit. The satnav was too big to fit in the cradle, so it's back to the drawing board for the satnav problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Johan
Johannesburg, South Africa
15th July 2012

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Rubbish
What a load of rubbish, the product doesn't work, it is too heavy with the phone in, it doesn't stay plugged into the cigaret lighter, the arm, puled out after 1 day of use. this product doesn't work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Schmucker
64521 Groß-Gerau
10th July 2012

Erfahrungsbericht
Der Artikel ist universal einsetzbar und kann jedem weiterempfohlen werden.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Casas
Sant Cugat
9th July 2012

soporte y cargador coche trailbrazer
Muchos problemas
Juastamente lo he estrenado este fin de semana en un viaje y la experiencia no ha podido ser peor. De entrada no se aguanta bien el soporte, y por la situación del mechero y del cambio de marchas es muy incomodo de llevar. Además creo que no funciona el cargador y por momento pensé que me había estropeado el móvil, pero no al volver a casa veo que carga normal. En resumen mi gozo en un pozo. Creía que había adquirido un producto ideal para utilizar mi móvil como GPS pero creo que tendré que esperar.
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
N.Wales
5th July 2012

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder.
Spot on
Got this from mobile fun around a week ago it's great and fulfills my need to a "T" charges both my phone and my handsfree at the same time and provides agreat cradle for the phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Lutz Winckelmann
Bremen
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
TrailBlazer Universal
Die Handyhalterung ist vom Preis - Leistungsverhältnis super. Da der Zig.Anzünder in meinem Fahrzeug wagerecht eingebaut ist mußte ich zusätzich in den Zig.Anzünder einen kleinen Keil schieben damit die Halterung während der Fahrt nicht rauswandert.


Did you find this helpful?



guerineau
le val
26th June 2012

galaxy s3
parfait
Support pour tel parfait pour bmw serie 1
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alstair McCall
Newtonmore-Inverness-shire
20th June 2012

Trailblazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Does the job
Having had the charger/holder for a few weeks now it works really well. One small niggle though,since the power socket in my car is mounted horizontally, when I fitted the phone to the holder it kept swinging down towards the floor.To remedy the situation I had to make a small bracket and and fix it to the consul and cable-tie it to the bracket. The addition of a usb socket is really useful allowing a second device to be used. Apart from the small problem with the socket I am delighted with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2012

Help
I am unable to connect the arm to the charger I have asked every visitor and no one can work it out! Is like the ball is too big to go through but doesn't seem like anyone else had had this problem!!
Did you find this helpful?



dorisa
Unknown
11th June 2012

Handyzubehör für eine weibliche Benutzerin
Mit dem Artikel bin ich außerordentlich zufrieden. Das Handyzubehör ließ sich von einer weiblichen, technisch Unbegabten sehr gut zusammenbauen und installieren. Für mein Diensthandy im PKW ist das Zubehör völlig ausreichend, da ich kein aufwändiges Zubehör wegen der Diebstahlgefahr wollte. Sowohl mit dem Preis als auch mit dem Zubehör bin ich sehr zufrieden. Sehr empfehlenswert für Benutzer (insbes. weibliche), die aus Ihrem Handyzubehör kein Statussymbol machen.


Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Exeter
8th June 2012

TrailBlazer Advanced Pro Universal Car Charger and Holder
Great at this price
Reall does exactly as it says and with lots of flexibility with the position you put it in.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2012

Wrong item again!
I have just received my replacement trailblazer as the first one delivered was incorrect. Infuriatingly, the second one is the same! I ordered the trailblazer advanced pro universal car charger, I received the older model, TWICE!!! Please try again, and please refund all of my postage! If the next delivery is also wrong, I want a full refund.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th June 2012

It's brilliant
It's one of the most useful car charger and holder and very easy and handy to use it I must say its brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Schaßinski
Waldenburg
6th June 2012

smsung s5660
Handyhalter
Finde den Artikel super,löst genau mein Problem.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2012

HTC Hero
Perfect ... eventually
Product is easily assembled and comes with so many adapters. Once in the car, everything seemed fine until I started driving and then the movement of the car would make the flexible arm drop down so that the phone was no longer in view. It got to the point of nearly returning the item until I had another look. Once I had really tightened the arm onto the cigarette charger (and I mean really tightened) then the problem went away. Pleased with the adjustable phone holder as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claudia Rösinger
79650 Schopfheim
18th May 2012

Samsung smart phone
Autoladekabel
Artikel Autoladegerät. gut, leicht in der Handhabung.


Did you find this helpful?



Uwe
Lengede
18th April 2012

Samsung Omnia 7
Gut brauchbar
Es ist gut zu gebrauchen. In meinem Daimler kann ich den Haltearm mit der Halterung auf den Rand meiner Konsole legen. Damit ist relativ stabil. Ohne dieser Stütze wird der Arm nicht in Position bleiben. Also vorher unbedingt den Anbringungsort im Auto studieren! Für mich 4 Sterne
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Phiewo
Nordenham
18th April 2012

TrailBlazer
TrailBlazer ist ein gutes Produkt Preis und Leistung ist in Ordnung
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



varanda joao
menucourt
28th March 2012

Samsung Galaxy ace
Très bien
Bon produit, rien d'autre à dire.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jean Luc Floris
Villeparisis
25th March 2012

Peu mieux faire
Certes le Support et chargeur voiture universel TrailBlazer Advanced est d'un prix plus qu'abordable. Construction légère et fiche allume cigare un peu longue pour s'adapter au prise courte. manque de stabilité. Mais rempli parfaitement sa fonction. S'adapte parfaitement au téléphone. Permet même de conserver l’étui (en cuir) dessus.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Durham
23rd March 2012

Car charger and holder for Samsung Galaxy Ace
Does what you said it does
Excellent. Holds the phone in the correct position that I want it to be in, so that I can see the display [especially whilst using the navigation app.]and charge at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive P
Unknown
22nd March 2012

HTC Desire
Does what it says on the tin
I've been looking for a phone holder / charger for a while that could be placed within easy reach whilst driving and thought that this would fit the bill. After a bit of bending of the flexable arm I managed to position it away from the gear stick and my left leg in my car ( Mazda 6 ) and my phone worked perfectly even with sat nav on. The only things I would point out is the pictures do not show the lead attached to the power adapter and that as it is made of plastic, the swivel joint might break if you are not careful when tightening or adjusting the unit. Overall a good value phone holder / charger.
Did you find this helpful?



MERCADER
TOURS
13th March 2012

0617916097
Je support téléphone portable.
Article assez léger, convient difficilement au Galaxy note dont l'embout pour la recharge n'est pas fourni. De plus, difficile à loger si l'allume cigare n'est pas placé dans des conditions idéales; ne convient pas pour la Peugeot 407. Je regrette mon achat même si le prix est très compétitif.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2012

Manque de précision dans la présentation
Insuffisance d'éléments dans le descriptif de l'objet (par exemple ici, calibre des smartphones acceptés) Le Galaxy "Note" de Samsung n'y rentre pas, un smartphone normal avec sa coque non plus. Faut-il le deshabiller avant de monter en voiture? Pas pratique.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



HENRI FOURDILIS
PLOURIVO
11th March 2012

0607846211
INGENIEUX MAIS PEU FIABLE
L'idée était bonne,mais cet appareil s'avère peu pratique. le "porte-à-faux" dû au poids du téléphone sur le bras articulé, rend le dispositif instable. Il manque un système de blocage dans la prise allume-cigare pour remédier aux mouvements intempestifs!


Did you find this helpful?



warnier
Bessèges
11th March 2012

No pb
Très bien, conforme aux besoins


Did you find this helpful?



Martin J
London
9th March 2012

Samung Galaxy 2
Does the job.
Delivered promptly. It sits neatly in the power socket on my Merc, which is vertical, but can imagine it may be more of a problem on a horizontally positioned socket. Tends to wobble around a bit, but otherwise good value and makes the phone easy to view.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gray
Reading
29th February 2012

A most useful gadget
Really clever little device. If only the adjustable arm was a little longer, it would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Girona
29th February 2012

Genial
Perfecto. El artículo es perfecto, fàcil de montarr y muy manejable y cómodo. Genial.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Skid_
Leicester
28th February 2012

Brilliant item
I thought for 12'ish pounds it wasn't going to be that good.. Well it is pretty good actually, its a little early for quality marks but its holding a heavy Iphone4s okay and its charging which is exactly what it suppose to do, like everything after a year or so it might get a bit wobbly through constant removal of items but im pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Tel
Leicestershire
27th February 2012

What I thought I needed
Great item only prob I have got with it is that the arm on the phone holder is not long enough .Would suit a vehicle where the Cig lighter is higher up the dash board.Everything else is fine and very useful
Did you find this helpful?



dave
Unknown
22nd February 2012

better than expected
excellent item. not having a smart phone means i can use the holder and charger for my phone and the usb plug for my satnav at the same time. and the bendy neck means i can easily move it to avoid gearstick.
Did you find this helpful?



lebatard duclos
villette
20th February 2012

mme
Commande rapide et conforme aucun souci


Did you find this helpful?



Berger Willi
35638 Leun
17th February 2012

Rentner
Das Produkt hat seine 5 Punkte von seiner Handhabung und vom Preiß gesehen, verdient.Aber- Ich habe die Steckdose (Audi) auf dem mittelkanal und musste das gerät etwas an meine Verhältnisse anpassen. W.B.


Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Essex
16th February 2012

Good buy!
After reading many of the reviews when I was looking for a new holder for my Nokia E7, I plumped for this one. Easy to put together and the multiple charging adapters are great - friends have been very grateful to be able to charge their phone when in my car! I agree with some other reviewers, if the phone is a tad heavier, bigger etc unless you really work to get the flexible stem in the right place, it can drop down slightly. This is minor really as it still keeps hold of the phone and let's face it if you are driving you shouldn't be looking at your phone even if in a holder! Another tip is to move the stem so it leans on a part of the car and this seems to work ok! If the phone holder was connected to the stem with a ball joint as at the base of the stem it would be even better and more flexible to use. So all in all a good buy for what it is.
Did you find this helpful?



adriaenssens
la roque d'antheron
16th February 2012

Trés bon produit
Nous sommes trés satisfait du produit!!c'est un trés bon rapport qualité prix!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Big Al
Glasgow
14th February 2012

life saver
Just got a new car and the old universal holder was not compatible because of the shape of the dashboard. So I ordered a new holder with a long flexible arm on it, and it works really well. Only one small criticism, sometimes because the weight and angle you have the phone at, it will slip round in the cigarette lighter and the phone will fall down, if the attachment you place inside the cigarette holder could be of a tighter fit then I would have given it 5*, all said its a great product and at a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



woodie
Glasgow
2nd February 2012

Trail Blazer Charger/Holder
Once you get it to the correct position(1st attempt I knocked it with my knuckles when changing gear!!) its a sturdy bit of kit also handy with the USB port for charging Kindles etc,the only downside and that depends on the layout of your dash ,I could do with a longer stem for My car (2010 Accord).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2012

Flimsey
The product seems very good, until you place a phone in the holder (Samsung Galaxy S), Then the arm begins to sag, and will not stay in any one position. The arm needs to be stronger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian J
Berkshire
19th January 2012

Great In-Car Phone Holder
This was just what I was looking for. The phone holder is perfectly sized for todays modern touch phones and the flexible arm means you can adjust it to suit almost any vehicle. Plus it comes with a full set of connectors to allow you to charge any phone. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Exactly what i wanted!!!
Fits great in our Qashqai +2. Works and fits really well. Well worth its money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
redditch
12th January 2012

top marks
Excellent mobile carrier and charger. Does exactly what it should do. Other carriers have proven hopeless. I must warn you though it is a bit of a beast in size. It is either in the way of the radio, the heating controls, or the gear stick. No postion seems to avoid everything. Not really a complaint just an observation. I do like the versitility of changing the charger connections to charge all the family mobiles when travelling.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hart
West Yorkshire
7th January 2012

Pretty good, but be gentle with it!
Overall I'm pretty pleased with this; it came at a competitive price, not much more than many of the phone-holders which don't have a flexible arm on them. Just a word of caution so you don't do what I did: the flexible arm is very stiff initially, and trying to position it in the car with the holder and phone in place (which is the natural thing to do) I managed to snap the rather small bit of plastic which attaches the holder to the arm. A spot of superglue has fixed it up and it's fine now, but I wasn't best pleased when it initially happened! Now it's fixed, the holder and arm are reassuringly solid, the holder retains the phone well, and the arm allows flexible positioning depending on where your lighter socket is. It's also nice having a set of phone adaptors in the car in case someone else wants to charge their phone or device.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



User
Unknown
28th December 2011

Gute Sache...
Das Teil!...wenn es noch Fester in der 12 V Dose hält und der Schwanenhals noch bissl länger wäre sogar 10 Sterne! Ansonsten,völlig Okay,Preis Leistung stimmt!


Did you find this helpful?



H
Unknown
23rd December 2011

Does the job
The mobile cradle does the job well, although stability is a slight issue i.e. if your electrical point is located in a horizontal position rather than a perpendicular position in the vehicle, then the weight of the phone can cause the arm to swing around if not well seated in the socket. However, it looks good, is out of the way and thus far I've had no issues. The one big downside is that the actual cradle itself is totally plastic, including the moving parts which in my opinion doesn't bode well for longevity.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2011

Hält wirklich
Jedes Smartphone ist anders und was mache ich wenn verschiedene Leute das gleiche Auto nutzen? Diese Halterung ist universell und gut einstellbar. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist die blaue Diode der zusätzlichen USB Lademöglichkeit für ein weiteres Gerät. Dies sollte vielleicht nochmal überdacht werden. Für mich persönlich kein Problem aber bestimmt für Lichtempfindliche, hier wäre es besser wenn keine weitere Lichtquelle stören würde. Ansonsten dank der unterschiedlichen Adapter für jedes Smartphone oder Handy nutzbar, perfekt.


Did you find this helpful?



Spmurphy
Unknown
11th December 2011

Very good
No problems. Sometimes you have to readjust the neck but it's no major issue. Charger works, neck stays stable once adjusted. Good price.
Did you find this helpful?



David Morgan
Nottingham
9th December 2011

Great Product
The product is exactly as described, and is very useful as two phones can be charged at the same time. Whilst the holder is very flexible it does not fit as I would like in my VW Eos, so we have used it in my wife's car, where it works perfectly. The holder is very stable and fits an iphone and a Samsung Galaxy mini. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Ulm
6th December 2011

Tolle Lössung
Die Idee und die Umsetzung sind Super, funktioniert auch einwandfrei das Handy o.ä. sitzt fest in der gut verarbeiteten Halterung. Der Schwenkarm dürfte meines Erachtens etwas länger sein,kommt wohl auch auf das Auto an. Trotzdem eine klare Kaufempfehlung, da es m. Erachtens keine Alternativen gibt.


Did you find this helpful?



Alison Dunsmore
Aberdeenshire
6th December 2011

Exactly what I needed
I always used my phone via the car stereo speakers using a jack (for calling and listening to music) and my phone would sit on the passenger seat which meant it slid about and was not always accessible to answer a call or change the music track, now it is at my fingertips and a lot safer to use. I have the samsung galaxy s2, partner has the samsung galaxy ace and it works with both phones :-).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

First class!
Straight forward, rapid response, an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottinghamshire
2nd December 2011

This is what I have been looking for
Fits well on my dashboard and in easy reach of my lighter power point. Holds my phone very well. Still early days but I hope it will continue to do it's job.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Smith
Epping Essex
24th November 2011

Simple and adaptable
Purchased a Trailblazer charger holder, arrived promptley as promised,Product is very simple and straight forward to use, biggest asset, its adaptable, can be used in more than 1 car, which is what we wanted, Holds, charges (more than 1 phone if you want..or sat nav etc) and displays them were you want them fits a variety of phones or sat navs.... simple ideas are often the best... thank you... Buy one you won't regret it....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2011

Bon équipement pluri smartphone
Bon équipement pour poser son smatphone. Grand choix d'embouts possible. Dommage que sur le HTC la prise usb étant sur le coté gauche, l'embout n'est pas à angle droit car lors de la charge sur le support la place prise est très importante en latéral. 5* si on avait des branchements à angles droits.


Did you find this helpful?



Prad
London
23rd November 2011

Exactly what I was looking for!
Ordered the item on Friday afternoon using the free 2nd class delivery and it still arrived Tues morning! I was a bit worried about whether the product would fit in my Mercedes CLK as the cigarette lighter is just behind the gear lever. But it fitted with no problems and the charger works a treat! Holds either one of my mobiles (HTC & Blackberry) fine. Great product for a fraction of the cost - well done MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
London
23rd November 2011

The best ever
The Trailblazer is one of the best car chargers I have used. My previous ones weren't ideal as the phone was left lying loose on the seat or dangling. I now have 3 of these in the family and even use mine with the external phone case on as the arms extend to fit large phone sizes.
Did you find this helpful?



Sorin Tanu
Unknown
12th November 2011

Not very good
It looks very good but is not suitable for my Dell Venue Pro wich is too heavy for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Lincoln
Watford
9th November 2011

The best HTC Sensation car phone holder I can find
First things first; this device all depends on where your car cigarette lighter is positioned. In my Peugeot 306 it is off-centre, on the right, just above the most forward (5th gear) position of the gear stick. As such the device is out of the way and can be adjusted. It works! It holds the mobile in place & it charges it! It's perfect for sat nav stuff but I wouldn't want to dial out on the phone in transit - the holder has a tendency to tilt if the phone is touched without a degree of gentleness - this is not easy travelling along a motorway at full tilt...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2011

Just the job
This little device is a superb bit of kit. It not only allows you to charge any phone due to the number of different adapters it comes with but also a holder which allows you to adjust the angle of the phone in your car. Its genuine value for money as well at just over £10 + vat. I am very impressed and would recommend this to anyone who needs a holder / charger all in one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Unknown
4th November 2011

Alles was man braucht
Bei diesem Produkt hat man wirklich mit Köpfchen gearbeitet, es ist alles mit dabei was man so unterwegs im Auto mit seinem Handy braucht. Kann ich wirklich nur weiter empfehlen. :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Buxton
Brighton
1st November 2011

Excellent Service
Very reasonably priced item incorporating the holder and charger. Try getting anything similar in mobile phone stores at twice the price !.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northants
24th October 2011

Just what I needed
Excellent value for money, holds the Nexus S & charges it. The blue LED on top is very bright at night & lights up the whole interior.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
LYON
22nd October 2011

Qualitée Médiocre
Le support Bouge énormément, et il à cassé au bout de 8 mois d'utilisation ...
6 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Reinhard
Zarrentin
20th October 2011

Handy Halterung
Habe nach intensiver Suche Ihre Halterung und Ladestation gefunden. Es ist eine Superidee und die Halterung ist von guter Qualität.Die helle LED Leuchte und die recht unruhige Halterung hat mich zu Anfang auch etwas gestört.Aber das habe ich durch die Herstellung einer Auflage für die Halterung und durch das Abkleben der LED Leuchte mit farbigen Klebeband beseitigt.Jetzt gibt es keinen Kabelsalat mehr und das Hany ist in einer festen und bedienbaren Halterung.Ein wirklich gutes Teil.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2011

Gut und Preiswert
Habe diese Halterung mit den verschiedenen Kompatiblen Handy Adaptern erworben und bin sehr begeistert. Sehr zu empfehlen !! Gruss Bernd


Did you find this helpful?



Bouelle
FRANQUEVILLE SAINT PIERRE
1st October 2011

Parfait
Matériel très pratique, facile d'installation et d'utilisation je le conseillerais aux utilisateurs ayant gps ou un détecteur de radar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



oepfi
Unknown
28th September 2011

Eine Halterung für zwischendurch
Optik, Verarbeitung, Funktionalität sowie das verarbeitete Material überzeugen. Wer im Netz ähnliche Produkte miteinander vergleicht stellt fest, dass das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt. Bis jetzt hatte ich nur wenig Anwendungsgelegenheiten. Jedoch hat hierbei das Produkt überzeugt. Was dem Bundle jetzt noch fehlt ist eine Saugnapf-Halterung für die Windschutzscheibe, mit einer solchen Halterung wäre man in der Anwendung noch flexibler. Vielleicht greift der Hersteller diese Idee in der Zukunft auf ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
weyhe
28th September 2011

TrailBlazer Universal KFZ Halterung mit Ladegerät
bis jetzt einmal probiert im Auto probiert. Funktioniert einwandfrei


Did you find this helpful?



Ratka Stanislaus
Unknown
27th September 2011

TrailBlazer Universal KFZ Halterung mit Ladegerät
Gute Konstruktion. Sehr praktisch und passend unten Radio, wenig störend bei Automatik. Besser als eine Option mit Saugknopf auf der Schebe. Nimmt dem Fahrer keine Sicht. Muste aber in dem Zigaretenanzünder fest positionert werden können.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2011

TrailBlazer Universal KFZ Halterung mit Ladegerät
Ein Guter Universalhalter, leider sitzt dieser nicht so fest im 12 Anschluss wie erwartet. Dafür einen Stern als Abzug


Did you find this helpful?



John
North East of England
21st September 2011

Ideal for the car
Very pleased with the hands free kit. Nice and neat and does the job very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Blagg
Mansfield
21st September 2011

Useful and versatile piece of kit.
I bought this as a car mount and charger for my elderly and small (3.5) sat nav. It served its purpose well providing an adequate mount and charging facility. However I have since upgraded my sat nav and the new one came with a dashboard mount. But the trailbazer isnt obsolete. It now provides a super mount and charging point for my mobile. I can now keepn both sat nav and phone fully charged and linked with each other via bluetooth. All in all a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



audrey
étréchy
20th September 2011

Parfait
Rien à dire, je le conseille !


Did you find this helpful?



Barry Smith
Sheffield
16th September 2011

Needed some Adjustment
I bought this to use for my HTC HD2 in my new ix20 which has Bluetooth capability. Despite it being floppy I have managed to use it. I cannot use the bottom stop & I have to use the clamp upside down otherwise it presses on the volume button. It holds the phone OK. I have had to put a screw through the clamp/flexible connection to stop it turning. I have also had to use a small screw & ty-rap fixing to reduce the vibration. Not an entirely satisfactory solution, but Brodit have not made their version available yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darkwing
Cuxhaven
14th September 2011

Sitz sehr gut
Preisleistung absolut top. Nur zu empfehlen


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
la roque d'antheron
3rd September 2011

Trés bon produit
je suis trés contente du produit !!! Moi qui habite à coté des montagnes j'ai beaucoup de virages et franchement mon portable ne bouge pas !!! Trés bon produit !!!!


Did you find this helpful?



soules
belin beliet
2nd September 2011

Très bien
Je suis comptant car il est pratique pourvue qu'il dure. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dodds
Newcastle upon Tyne
1st September 2011

Great product
Very versatile asnd all you need
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Norfolk
1st September 2011

Ezxcellent item
Useful and well designed item. Easy to use and saves a lot of cables etc hanging around the car dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Norfolk
1st September 2011

Excellent item
Useful device that saves having cables etc cluttering up the car dashboard. Well made and easy to operate.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Knapp
Bangor, Northern Ireland
31st August 2011

Does what it says on the tin.
Just got a galaxy s2 and needed a car holder. The trailblazer is perfect. Easy to set up and holds the phone very securely. I'm driving a 2006 mondeo with cig. Lighter near handbrake so cradle has to be close to passanger seat(sorry darling) but charging and clear view are very important. A longer stem may be a good idea in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
Unknown
30th August 2011

Très pratique
Après plusieurs hésitations, je suis heureuse d'avoir sauté le pas. Le support trouve bien sa place dans une Yaris et ne gêne pas lors du passage de vitesses. Le chargeur s'adapte bien, l'ensemble est compacte et rentre largement dans la boîte à gants. Bien sûr il faut baisser les yeux pour lire l'écran mais c'est une question de priorité. Si j'avais une chose à modifier, ce serait la longueur du bras (5cm de plus aurait été plus pratique...mais peut-être moins stable??)


Did you find this helpful?



R.Papendorf
Berlin
29th August 2011

(fast) Perfekt
Die Idee und die Umsetzung sind Super, funktioniert auch einwandfrei (sofern die Zigarettenanzünder-Buchse vorne und nicht auf der Mittelkonsole hinten ist); das Handy o.ä. sitzt fest in der gut verarbeiteten Halterung. Einziger Haken ist, dass das Gerät relativ locker in der Buchse sitzt; wenn das das Smartphone oder Handy in der Halterung ist, hat das Ganze ziemliche "Schlagseite", kippt aber nicht aus der Buchse. Trotzdem eine klare Kaufempfehlung, da es m. Erachtens keine Alternativen gibt. Tip: Einen kleinen Keil oder ähnliches mit in die Buchse stecken.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ulf
wolfschlugen
28th August 2011

Super
Funktioniert super
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2011

Fairly good..but..
I got this product as we have several different phones etc to charge. all worked well apart from on nokia adaptor some plastic snapped off (still works) and on LG adaptor the lead is too tight so stops charging every now and then. Otherwise fairly happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Dieter
Meppen
24th August 2011

Handy Halter
Ich habe Ihn mit dem entsprechendem Adapter an meine 12V Buchse angeschlossen, und die Funktion war gegeben. Er hält auch bei der Fahrt in dieser Buchse.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Aberdeen
24th August 2011

The old adage is true..
Using: HTC Desire S and VW Gold mk 6. I think my expectations (or hopes) were too high, turns out the device is not ideal for the space in my car, there is no angle that doesn't conflict with something, in the process of making the best of it, it broke in my hand, coming apart between the swan neck and the bracket. I was expecting a cheap fix to the car mount problem but.... ....you get what you pay for. And there is no such thign as "universal"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2011

Bon produit
Bon produit pour le prix, fonctionne correctement. Plastique un peu fragile, faire attention en manipulant.


Did you find this helpful?



Caro
Unknown
22nd August 2011

guter Kauf
Artikel ist so wie beschrieben. Funktioniert wunderbar mit meinem Samsung Galaxy und das Handy hat nen Platz im Auto.


Did you find this helpful?