Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kit: In Car Phone Holder for Large Phones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HOLANYK

Product Reference: 27222

Hold your phone safely in your car with the Kit: Phone Holder

  • "Spot on"
  • "Great for N8"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jeremy Barnett
Staffordshire
20th April 2013

i phone 4 & i phone 5
Spot on
ive been after another one of these for ages, no where stocked them but mobilefun did and delivery was next day too. This has the disc in the kit which can be stuck on non smooth surfaces (dashboards) which is a complete bonus and god send. Thanks again mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



IainD
Ayrshire
17th April 2012

HTC Sensation
almost perfect.............
A great holder that does indeed hold the phone, however may need a little surgery to make it perfect. The holder is robust and sticks well to the windscreen with a sticky pad AND vacuum pump, perhaps a little difficult to get off if you move it around, but for using on one car only, spot on. The phone is held by two clamping arms, on my phone they are a bit in the way of the volum buttons and the charger socket, however 10mins with a dremmel customised the holder to my phone. As a non specific holder I doubt you could get any better.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Brecon
4th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Really great car dock - even for bigger phones
I was really happy with this dock. I have a Galaxy Nexus and my wife has an HTC Sensation - fits both with no problems at all and is really sturdy. I did have a clingo before but it always struggled with a phone as big as the nexus - no such problems for this very reasonably priced car dock.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2011

Perfect for the job.
I can't fault this holder. It does the job perfectly. I've just changed phones from a Blackberry to iphone 4s and they both fit a treat, even with a bumper on the 4s. I have it located on the dash mounted on the 'sticky' disc provided. Great service from MobileFun also. It arrived the day after I ordered it.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Grenoble, France
5th September 2011

Perfet for what I needed
I don't agree with Greg's comment. I have a Samsung Galaxy S2 with a CaseMate case and it fits perfectly the holder. No button is touched and the holder seems to be solid. I put it in a Fiat Qubo without any problems. Stucks strongly and never fails. Great 'universal' product.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2011

Just perfect
Exactly what I needed. Fits phone perfectly and sticks to pad and windscreen like glue.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Hampshire
27th June 2011

Top sucker
Bought this so I could use a samsung galaxy s2 and an htc desire in the same car, in the same holder depending on whether my wife or I are driving. Fits both phones very well and really locks to the windscreen well. Haven't tried the baseplate for sticking to the dashboard yet. Have also tried an htc hero in the holder - not very good. The holder's a little too wide.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaz Shergill
Derby
16th February 2011

Very flexible
Bought this item after many reads of other product reviews. My needs were for an iPhone 4 holder that allowed the iPhone to remain in its Bumper Case, or my wife's silicon case. This allows both as well as access to all of the phones functions. It is even future proofed for whatever smartphone you get next. I am extremely happy with this product that can be stuck onto your dash or window in seconds. I am ordering a second one for my wife's car so that we don't have to keep buying customised holders for each phone we upgrade to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West London
10th February 2011

Great for N8
This simple device works really well with my Nokia N8 with & without the silicon case. It's hardly noticeable behind the phone compared to some 'long arm' bulky holders with chunky grips that i've had in the past, but the phone's angle is fully adjustable in all directions. It's extremely secure and can be stuck on the dash as well with the added suction base. Another plus is the curved design that means the N8 rear speaker isn't covered like many other holders.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options