Return to Home Page

Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case - BlackBerry 9800 Torch

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27216

Protective leather flip case for the BlackBerry Torch 9800 which provides maximum protection and gives access to all the phones features.

  • "Classy"
  • "Good stuff"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John.Nicklinson
Leicestershire
12th January 2012

Classy
This leather case for the blackberry 9810 looks very smart allows access to all the phones functions and connection points it appears to be well made, time will tell it offers excellent value for money, the service offered by mobile fun was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd January 2012

Perfect
Good product, fits and projects perfectly. Looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Hillbec
Dover
1st January 2012

Perfect
Have one of these for my iPhone 4,which has been perfect.now my wife has one for her blackberry,and can't believe the good quality for the price. Usual excellent service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Bath
3rd December 2011

A little disappointed
First of all I'd like to compliment Mobilefun on their very quick delivery, what an excellent company! Now to the product. I love the way it looks, the stitching gives the case a very professional feel to it, it's also smooth and the leather is of good quality. The problem I have with the case is that (to me at least) the magnetic strip is on the wrong side of the phone. It would've made a difference if the flap was situated at the top of the phone, rather than on the screen cover. The reason this would've been better, is because the magnect strip connects to the part of the phone containing the camera and flash and as a result, the case doesn't have much of a magnet there because of the cut outs for the camera. This leaves a small surface area for the magnets to stick to. The case doesn't seem to stay closed when it's around my phone as a result.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2011

Good stuff
Bought for 16 year old (i.e fussy and hard to please)Son. Good quality at a fair price, liked the magnetic flap to shut it and the nice stitching and embossed logo made it look more expensive than it actually was. The teenager was more than happy with it and is now lording it over myself for having a cheap rubbishy phone cas.Even though my case was only £4 cheaper than my Son's his looks vastly superior. A good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Watters
Bedfordshire
23rd July 2011

Nearly perfect
I bought this to replace a pouch that I found difficult to remove my BB from. The flip case is so much earier to use especially when you are carrying other items so only have one hand free. My only disappointment is that it doesn't automatically lock the phone like the BB pouch did: I like to keep my data secure so this is a bit of an issue as I have to manually lock it each time I am finished. In every other respect it is perfect. It looks sleek, although some might be irritated by the flap being around their mouth when using the phone but I think that it lends itself to more discreet conversations.
Did you find this helpful?



June Sookprechar
London
16th June 2011

Exactly what I required to protect my Blackberry T
So very satisfied with this purchase and also the very good service such speedy delivery as it came the very next day - excellent!.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2011

excellent service
Couldnt find what I wanted in the shops. Managed to find a case for my blackberry 9800 excellent just what I wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options