Sorry, but TypeTop Bluetooth Mini Keyboard Case for iPhone 4 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


TypeTop Bluetooth Mini Keyboard Case for iPhone 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27130

Give your iPhone 4 the physical keyboard it's been missing with the TypeTop Bluetooth mini keyboard case.

  • "Wow"
  • "Fantastic!"
  • "brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michelle
Basingstoke
28th January 2012

Fantastic!
Outstanding service! ordered this friday afternoon and delivered saturday morning! Very impressed. I love it too, easy to set up on your i phone with bluetooth. Its nice to use either holding it using thumbs, or flip out stand on back of it and type away like using a normal keyboard. You do have too press keys quite hard but you get use to it. Overall its fab! Looks good too! :) Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Khan
London
8th November 2011

Perfect Accessory
Needless to say "the service was par excellence,received the case within 24 hours,actually I had bought the case for my wife because although she likes the I phone she hated the touch screen,and believe you me this case did it, exceptionally easy to set up had it going in under a minute,one thing I must say,it is a bit bulky for men to carry in their pocket but perfect for my wife as she carries it in the purse.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil R
Brussels
30th August 2011

Cool Piece Of Kit
Well if you want the ultimate iPhone 4 accessory then this is it. Although the package adds a lot of bulk to the phone it is great for using on the train and in the office. The keyboard is a little clunky but for the amount of use it gets is adequate. The biggest issue I have with it is when you are making a call you have to bend the whole piece in half and it is not that comfortable to use. However, would I recommend it to anybody else, absolutely, a very cool piece of kit? Might suggest you buy a second slim cover for every day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luca
italy
23rd June 2011

review
It works quite weel good value for money my main problem is that it is still too big.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jarred Ashton
Manchester
14th June 2011

Excellent Purchase
Have bought before from mobile fun ,excellent purchase , keyboard holds charge well and is a nice size , wallet is nicely designed so that in the event of dropping the screen is cushioned by the keyboard. Well impressed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Rhodes
Stockport
6th June 2011

Disappointed
I am pleasd with the service from mobilefun but the pruduct is a disappointment, this is the second one as the first broke fairly quickly, mobile fun sent me a replacement but after a short time the same has happened.
Did you find this helpful?



JA
Yorkshire
10th March 2011

Neat littlr Gadget
Effective gadget. Well thought out. The3 keys are a bit slow in reacting and you have to push down quite firmly. One needs to use the headphones for calls as it is otherwise awkward to make or receive calls using the phone by your ear. The conclusion is it works.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
Leeds
7th February 2011

Turn iPhone into psion series 5
I never got over there not being a replacement for the series 5 ..so when I saw this I thought it might come close The keys are a little rubbery - bit like the zx spectrum for those that remember it, but once you get used to pressing them at the right speed it's fine . I can't type as fast as I'd like to on it because of this but overall value for money I think is great..
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rahim chaman hussain from blackburn
lanacshire (uk)
14th January 2011

difficult to answer phone.
Its a fab kits, luks amazing and has a great protection effect....only prob Is when answering phone its difficult...ok if its hand free....delivery from supplier was very very impressive...next day.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ali
scotland
12th January 2011

brilliant
Great item easy to sync doddle to use bit bulky but well worth the money,and super fast delivery.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Norwich
2nd January 2011

Hmmmm
Well my iPhone 4 cover/keypad works well, although I've removed it again now as I found the keypad kept slipping out and rather bulky to hold and type, I love the idea as I'm a gadget freak but will use occasionally when I want a different cover
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ush
London
10th December 2010

Wow
All I can say is wow - this is such an amazin product, I can't believe no one has thought of this before. I first saw this on a blog, and thought I would give it ago - as it does take me a while to write emails and text messages (dam you fat fingers). But now with the keyboard I have never been faster. The keyboard has keys nicely spaced out, and it's very simple to use - I was literally able to pair in seconds and the battery for the keyboards easily lasts for over 100 hours. The case is leather, which does mean it flops in the middle, so if you use the keyboard in your hands you have to use your fingers to keep the iphone up - but that is easy after you get used to it. The keyboard is very slim, which means the overall case is not as bulky as you would imagine. And the real icing on the cake is the wow factor - everyone in my office has seen and they absolutely love it!!! PS ordered Thursday, got Friday - MobileFun service is simply amazing. Thank you very much.
11 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options