Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27118

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

  • "Great help"
  • "Excellence"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(35)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joy Foubister
Highlands
20th November 2012

Phone & iPad
Great help
Phone cover is excellent & easy to work. Stylus much quicker & more accurate the finger use. Thank you for quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
7th July 2012

New iPad 3
Does wha it needs to do
Good product delivered swiftly
Did you find this helpful?



Basil
Shaftesbury
30th April 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone
A very useful device.
The stylus enables one to write accurately on the iPhone and minimises letter and number selection errors. The stylus is well made and has a feel of quality. It reduces grease marks on the glass such as those left after using fingers.
Did you find this helpful?



MiK Millington
Leicester
12th March 2012

iPad 2
Best Stylus ever used!
I did have a little issue with the first JotPro with a manufacturing issue which Mobile Fun sorted with excellent service, but I have been using the JotPro for over a fortnight now and I cannot imagine using my fingers for anything bar typing! The JotPro fits nicely in your hand and has nice weighted feel about it and I have found the extra length compared to other stylus makes for greater control over everything I use it for, and it has improved my artwork a hundred fold versus the other stylus I used to use (which are now used by my wife in her iPhone). If you are interested in drawing or doing detailed work you can't look for better than the JotPro, it's well worth the money!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Antrim
27th February 2012

Beats my index finger
Useful tool in helping to keep the screen clear of sticky finger marks and enables the editing of emails more easily before despatch.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
London
13th January 2012

Perfect
I can now write messages and emails in half the time on my phone. It would be be nice if it came with a carry case so that it does not get damaged when not in a handbag
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Pyke
Okehampton, Devon
6th January 2012

I padsx2 + Samsung Galaxy S
Excellence
The service provided by Mobile Fun is and always has been excellent, thank you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral
6th January 2012

Christmas Present
I bought the stylus for my sister for her new Ipad 2 and she is thrilled with it. Mobile delivered a fast and pleasing service and I would use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Norfolk
4th January 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad
So far, an excellent product at an excellent price. From order to delivery was 2 days. Excellent service. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jadles
Northamptonshire
17th August 2011

Best one yet!
Tried many capacitative styluses, and this is the first one that I really feel confident will last the pace. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesbrough
10th June 2011

GREAT product and GREAT service
Really pleased with the DAGi stylus ... takes some getting used to and is excellent for fine artwork and for more detailed typing, e.g. choosing more exactly where to type ... just got it today, after ordering it yesterday at 3pm, so MobileFun totally rocks ... my main purpose for buying was for artwork, and I see a vast difference in the artwork I can do with the DAGi stylus as opposed to the boxwave, which is actually great for typing and games and general use most of all. Thanks MobileFun for such quick delivery of a great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guernsey
11th May 2011

This is a must.
This item makes typing on my Ipad 2 very easy and quick. Saves marking the glass for the Ipad 2.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Batey
Unknown
23rd September 2010

Good product
This is a good product. I bought the stylus to use with my HTC Hero as I found text entry via the screen to be next to impossible. It works beautifully once you get the knack of tapping the keys. As a bonus, it works well with the iPad, meaning that the screen seldom needs to be cleaned and will, presumably, last longer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Wirral
22nd September 2010

Dagi stylus
This is the best stylus I have tried for the ipad and allows me to write onto penultimate. It is still not as good as writing with a pen would be but a big improvement on every other stylus on the market at the moment.I bought it from mobilefun who were excellent and very fast with delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wally
Rhondda
10th September 2010

Good Stylus
I'm a retired Artist/Designer.I have an IMac/Wacom tablet combination which I use as an artist [hobby].The Dagi/IPad combination works very well, but requires practice.Stick at it and you'll be rewarded....ENJOY!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Luton
11th August 2010

Dagi Capactive Stylus
I've tried some styluses before and none have close to this. You don't need to apply lots of pressure, the same as your finger. It is incredibly accurate from the start though through more use your typing speeds up faster than a finger. The stylus also moves pages around and resizes them. It obviously is great for word games and similar puzzle/quiz games, but I'm playing action games with ease. It has a solid feel, leaves no marks on screen and even the plastic end to me feels solid. A can't be improved product that I can think of. A definate buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
UK
31st July 2010

More than just a stylus
This is absolutely great. You don't need to apply pressure for the buttons to recognised and they are always recognised. Typing is quick because of the accuracy and the little pressure needed. The screen has no marks left from use and the end is so accurate and the whole stylus has a solid feel. The surprise for me was that you can also scroll the screen with it and play games where previously my finger blocked the view. Excellent product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Bennett
Bangor,Co.Down
17th July 2010

DAGi Capacitive Stylus
A very handy tool for some one with stiff and stubby fingers
Did you find this helpful?



Nige
Poole
16th July 2010

Great product
I bought the DAGi stylus to use on my iPad after trying 2 others first. This is by far the best - a but more expensive the others, but worth every penny. Also works well with my iPhone. Nice.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2010

Dagi Stylus
A great item and superfast delivery, arrived within 24 hours.Keep up the good work
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options