Return to Home Page

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27118

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

  • "Great help"
  • "Excellence"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(35)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
GD
Norfolk
5th June 2011

Griffin Capacitive Stylus
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Much thinner than my fingers, which allows more accurate input onto a smartphone touchscreen. Struggled to type accurately before, no problems now! I would have given 5 stars if it had been a even thinner.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Guildford
24th May 2011

Good Stylus
Ordered on Sunday and received this morning, Tuesday, as usual excellent service. The only gripe I have is that the web page for this item is slightly misleading as it shows 2 Stylus so was expecting 2 in the pack. Apart from that it seems to be good and will eliminate fingerprints on the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pablo
Unknown
13th April 2011

Great capacitive stylus
I really like this stylus, and it works very well. I haven't tried other ones, but this one is great because you can see where you're drawing, which I think most of the other ones don't do, and it's quite important if you want to draw with precision. It takes a bit getting used to it, and you have to hold it in a precise way if you want the red dot to line up with your drawing. But it's not a big deal. The only negative thing is that there is a part that surrounds the tip, and it fell off mine after carrying it around for a week or so. Luckily I didn't lose it, and it was easy to fit back on, but now I feel I really need to find a cover for it, which is not an easy task. But over all, it's a great piece of kit, and I recommend it to anyone who wants to draw on their iPad or iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Designer & coder for interactive applications
31st March 2011

Great for drawing
I bought this stylus cause I needed a functional way to draw on my phone (I use Autocad's Sketchbook for quick pictures to show to my clients), and it works perfectly. In spite of the wide tip area, when you draw the lines appear exactly where you expect them to, and everything feels smooth and intuitive. Only con: it's as big as a real stylus. I would've preferred it smaller.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tonbridge
11th March 2011

Useful tool
Not a pen,not a brush, but a great improvement on a fingertip.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Middleton
Unknown
3rd March 2011

It works
Ordered this yesterday, and by standard post it arrived today. Perhaps a little cheap in feel, but works great. By far better than any other pen stick I have bought/tried. Happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Hampshire UK
18th January 2011

Works Well
Does it's job very well, so much easier than using my rather large fingers! Only downside is where to keep it safely - a small case would help or some means of attaching to phone case. Have a fear of breaking off the business end.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Reading
2nd December 2010

Dagi
It works well with no probs so far (2months). It my opinion it could be a lot shorter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Rochdale
19th October 2010

Dagi Stylus
The Dagi Stylus pen is very good to use, smooth and precise Drawing accuracy is improved due to the clear flat tip The only issue at first is you have to hold the pen correctly (the clear tip must be help flat to the surface of the screen, it Just takes a little time to get use to. over all a great pen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
23rd August 2010

Works great for painting/drawing/note-taking tasks
The DAGi is working great for me when painting, drawing, and note taking on an iPad. It does take a little getting used to as you need to hold it at a specific angle (so the face is flat against the screen), but the accuracy and visibility of what you are doing makes it more than worthwhile. Works best when you have a continuous drawing/sketching task, i.e. I don't often use it for general navigation button tapping. Side benefit is that your screen stays much more finger smudge free :)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options