Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: GC35027

Product Reference: 27118

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

  • "Great help"
  • "Excellence"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(12)
(1)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(35)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Deepa Parry-Gupta
North Wales
30th December 2013

Griffin Stylus
Hmmm
Not quite convinced by this. I had hoped it would have had a finer tip offering better control. Quality seems good but I probably wouldn't buy it again. However I will use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Benito Elia
Cosenza
10th September 2013

Complimenti
Tutto o.k.Il prodotto e' quello descritto nel sito del venditore e quello che mi aspettavo.La spedizione e' stata immediata e la consegna relativamente veloce anche se affidata alle poste.Ho registrato la Ditta venditrice tra i preferiti e,per le future necessita', mi rivolgerò' senz'altro ad essa.Nel settore,credo che Mobile Fun sia la piu' fornita.


Did you find this helpful?



Benito Italo Elia
Cosenza
8th September 2013

Considerazioni
Il prodotto ricevuto e' esattamente quello visto nel sito del venditore e che mi aspettavo.La spedizione e' avvenuta con celerita' ed anche la consegna da parte delle poste,sorprendentemente non ha avuto ritardi.Sono soddisfatto e,in caso di future necessita',non esitero' a rivolgermi ancora a Mobile Fun anche perche' e' molto fornita nel campo ove opera.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim
San Diego
16th June 2013

useless if you have protective film on your screen
I have a protective film I purchased when I bought my tablet to protect the glass screen. The dagi stylus grabs on the film and skitters and jumps - impossible to draw a smooth line and extremely frustrating to even attempt to use. Really useless in this circumstance. Perhaps if you don't have a protective film on your screen it would work well, I don't know. But for my purposes, I've just blown $$$ for nothing.
Did you find this helpful?



alfredo
Roma
1st June 2013

funzionamento
Pensavo meglio.


Did you find this helpful?



Joy Foubister
Highlands
20th November 2012

Phone & iPad
Great help
Phone cover is excellent & easy to work. Stylus much quicker & more accurate the finger use. Thank you for quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2012

Bon stylet
Une pointe fine est appréciable pour certaines applications. Celle du stylet adonit jot pro fonctionne bien sur galaxy s2, quoi que l'on soit parfois obligé d'appuyer (donc de s'y reprendre), et ceci peut être un peu ennuyeux si l'on considère la dureté de la pointe. On peut aussi préférer, comme moi, une agrafe plutôt que la magnétisation du stylet, puisque le corps cylindrique peut facilement glisser, que ce soit d'une table ou d'une poche. Néanmoins, cela reste un stylet de qualité de très bonne conception.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
9th July 2012

Samsung galaxy ace plus
Impulse buy
Chunky pencil was I'm impulse buy to help me txt faster but it's more use on an iPad , a bit too chunky for the fone keyboard
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
7th July 2012

New iPad 3
Does wha it needs to do
Good product delivered swiftly
Did you find this helpful?



Basil
Shaftesbury
30th April 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone
A very useful device.
The stylus enables one to write accurately on the iPhone and minimises letter and number selection errors. The stylus is well made and has a feel of quality. It reduces grease marks on the glass such as those left after using fingers.
Did you find this helpful?



mignaton
gueret
12th April 2012

I Pad
Bien
C'est pas mal, donc ça va.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2012

Parfait
J'utilise ma tablette pour mon travail, et le stylet pour faire signer mes devis. Précis, léger, rien à dire. Je ne trouve rien à critiquer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MiK Millington
Leicester
12th March 2012

iPad 2
Best Stylus ever used!
I did have a little issue with the first JotPro with a manufacturing issue which Mobile Fun sorted with excellent service, but I have been using the JotPro for over a fortnight now and I cannot imagine using my fingers for anything bar typing! The JotPro fits nicely in your hand and has nice weighted feel about it and I have found the extra length compared to other stylus makes for greater control over everything I use it for, and it has improved my artwork a hundred fold versus the other stylus I used to use (which are now used by my wife in her iPhone). If you are interested in drawing or doing detailed work you can't look for better than the JotPro, it's well worth the money!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Antrim
27th February 2012

Beats my index finger
Useful tool in helping to keep the screen clear of sticky finger marks and enables the editing of emails more easily before despatch.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2012

onéreux mais de qualité
je cherchais un stylet pour écran capacitif avec pointe fine, et je n'en ai pas trouvé beaucoup sur le marché. Celui-ci en est un, sa rareté participe sans doute à son prix, assez élevé.
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
London
13th January 2012

Perfect
I can now write messages and emails in half the time on my phone. It would be be nice if it came with a carry case so that it does not get damaged when not in a handbag
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Pyke
Okehampton, Devon
6th January 2012

I padsx2 + Samsung Galaxy S
Excellence
The service provided by Mobile Fun is and always has been excellent, thank you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral
6th January 2012

Christmas Present
I bought the stylus for my sister for her new Ipad 2 and she is thrilled with it. Mobile delivered a fast and pleasing service and I would use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Norfolk
4th January 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad
So far, an excellent product at an excellent price. From order to delivery was 2 days. Excellent service. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jadles
Northamptonshire
17th August 2011

Best one yet!
Tried many capacitative styluses, and this is the first one that I really feel confident will last the pace. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesbrough
10th June 2011

GREAT product and GREAT service
Really pleased with the DAGi stylus ... takes some getting used to and is excellent for fine artwork and for more detailed typing, e.g. choosing more exactly where to type ... just got it today, after ordering it yesterday at 3pm, so MobileFun totally rocks ... my main purpose for buying was for artwork, and I see a vast difference in the artwork I can do with the DAGi stylus as opposed to the boxwave, which is actually great for typing and games and general use most of all. Thanks MobileFun for such quick delivery of a great item.
Did you find this helpful?



GD
Norfolk
5th June 2011

Griffin Capacitive Stylus
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Much thinner than my fingers, which allows more accurate input onto a smartphone touchscreen. Struggled to type accurately before, no problems now! I would have given 5 stars if it had been a even thinner.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Guildford
24th May 2011

Good Stylus
Ordered on Sunday and received this morning, Tuesday, as usual excellent service. The only gripe I have is that the web page for this item is slightly misleading as it shows 2 Stylus so was expecting 2 in the pack. Apart from that it seems to be good and will eliminate fingerprints on the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Prestation ok
Sans regret pour mon achat. Reçu dans les delais.
7 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guernsey
11th May 2011

This is a must.
This item makes typing on my Ipad 2 very easy and quick. Saves marking the glass for the Ipad 2.
Did you find this helpful?



Pablo
Unknown
13th April 2011

Great capacitive stylus
I really like this stylus, and it works very well. I haven't tried other ones, but this one is great because you can see where you're drawing, which I think most of the other ones don't do, and it's quite important if you want to draw with precision. It takes a bit getting used to it, and you have to hold it in a precise way if you want the red dot to line up with your drawing. But it's not a big deal. The only negative thing is that there is a part that surrounds the tip, and it fell off mine after carrying it around for a week or so. Luckily I didn't lose it, and it was easy to fit back on, but now I feel I really need to find a cover for it, which is not an easy task. But over all, it's a great piece of kit, and I recommend it to anyone who wants to draw on their iPad or iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Designer & coder for interactive applications
31st March 2011

Great for drawing
I bought this stylus cause I needed a functional way to draw on my phone (I use Autocad's Sketchbook for quick pictures to show to my clients), and it works perfectly. In spite of the wide tip area, when you draw the lines appear exactly where you expect them to, and everything feels smooth and intuitive. Only con: it's as big as a real stylus. I would've preferred it smaller.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tonbridge
11th March 2011

Useful tool
Not a pen,not a brush, but a great improvement on a fingertip.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Middleton
Unknown
3rd March 2011

It works
Ordered this yesterday, and by standard post it arrived today. Perhaps a little cheap in feel, but works great. By far better than any other pen stick I have bought/tried. Happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Hampshire UK
18th January 2011

Works Well
Does it's job very well, so much easier than using my rather large fingers! Only downside is where to keep it safely - a small case would help or some means of attaching to phone case. Have a fear of breaking off the business end.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Reading
2nd December 2010

Dagi
It works well with no probs so far (2months). It my opinion it could be a lot shorter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Rochdale
19th October 2010

Dagi Stylus
The Dagi Stylus pen is very good to use, smooth and precise Drawing accuracy is improved due to the clear flat tip The only issue at first is you have to hold the pen correctly (the clear tip must be help flat to the surface of the screen, it Just takes a little time to get use to. over all a great pen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Batey
Unknown
23rd September 2010

Good product
This is a good product. I bought the stylus to use with my HTC Hero as I found text entry via the screen to be next to impossible. It works beautifully once you get the knack of tapping the keys. As a bonus, it works well with the iPad, meaning that the screen seldom needs to be cleaned and will, presumably, last longer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Wirral
22nd September 2010

Dagi stylus
This is the best stylus I have tried for the ipad and allows me to write onto penultimate. It is still not as good as writing with a pen would be but a big improvement on every other stylus on the market at the moment.I bought it from mobilefun who were excellent and very fast with delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wally
Rhondda
10th September 2010

Good Stylus
I'm a retired Artist/Designer.I have an IMac/Wacom tablet combination which I use as an artist [hobby].The Dagi/IPad combination works very well, but requires practice.Stick at it and you'll be rewarded....ENJOY!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th September 2010

My wife says "It's rubbish!"
I bought my wife a Prada (LG) handset. She loves it, except for texting with the full finger input. I looked for alternatives and came up with this 5 star rated device. "Worse than a finger and too large" (to quote my wife. She is now switching to a HTC Touch HD (with stylus).
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steph
Dorset
31st August 2010

rubbish
Bought it as had trouble with keypad "guessing" what I wanted to type. The pen is worst than fingers doesn't register half the time and it is so big that there is no where to put it in the case so gets left on side or bottom of bag. £15 down the drain.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
23rd August 2010

Works great for painting/drawing/note-taking tasks
The DAGi is working great for me when painting, drawing, and note taking on an iPad. It does take a little getting used to as you need to hold it at a specific angle (so the face is flat against the screen), but the accuracy and visibility of what you are doing makes it more than worthwhile. Works best when you have a continuous drawing/sketching task, i.e. I don't often use it for general navigation button tapping. Side benefit is that your screen stays much more finger smudge free :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Luton
11th August 2010

Dagi Capactive Stylus
I've tried some styluses before and none have close to this. You don't need to apply lots of pressure, the same as your finger. It is incredibly accurate from the start though through more use your typing speeds up faster than a finger. The stylus also moves pages around and resizes them. It obviously is great for word games and similar puzzle/quiz games, but I'm playing action games with ease. It has a solid feel, leaves no marks on screen and even the plastic end to me feels solid. A can't be improved product that I can think of. A definate buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
UK
31st July 2010

More than just a stylus
This is absolutely great. You don't need to apply pressure for the buttons to recognised and they are always recognised. Typing is quick because of the accuracy and the little pressure needed. The screen has no marks left from use and the end is so accurate and the whole stylus has a solid feel. The surprise for me was that you can also scroll the screen with it and play games where previously my finger blocked the view. Excellent product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Bennett
Bangor,Co.Down
17th July 2010

DAGi Capacitive Stylus
A very handy tool for some one with stiff and stubby fingers
Did you find this helpful?



Nige
Poole
16th July 2010

Great product
I bought the DAGi stylus to use on my iPad after trying 2 others first. This is by far the best - a but more expensive the others, but worth every penny. Also works well with my iPhone. Nice.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2010

Dagi Stylus
A great item and superfast delivery, arrived within 24 hours.Keep up the good work
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options