Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: GC35027

Product Reference: 27118

More control as you write, sketch, tap and drag on your iPad, iPhone or any touchscreen.

  • "Great help"
  • "Excellence"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Deepa Parry-Gupta
North Wales
30th December 2013

Griffin Stylus
Hmmm
Not quite convinced by this. I had hoped it would have had a finer tip offering better control. Quality seems good but I probably wouldn't buy it again. However I will use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Joy Foubister
Highlands
20th November 2012

Phone & iPad
Great help
Phone cover is excellent & easy to work. Stylus much quicker & more accurate the finger use. Thank you for quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
7th July 2012

New iPad 3
Does wha it needs to do
Good product delivered swiftly
Did you find this helpful?



Basil
Shaftesbury
30th April 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad And iPhone
A very useful device.
The stylus enables one to write accurately on the iPhone and minimises letter and number selection errors. The stylus is well made and has a feel of quality. It reduces grease marks on the glass such as those left after using fingers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Antrim
27th February 2012

Beats my index finger
Useful tool in helping to keep the screen clear of sticky finger marks and enables the editing of emails more easily before despatch.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
London
13th January 2012

Perfect
I can now write messages and emails in half the time on my phone. It would be be nice if it came with a carry case so that it does not get damaged when not in a handbag
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Pyke
Okehampton, Devon
6th January 2012

I padsx2 + Samsung Galaxy S
Excellence
The service provided by Mobile Fun is and always has been excellent, thank you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral
6th January 2012

Christmas Present
I bought the stylus for my sister for her new Ipad 2 and she is thrilled with it. Mobile delivered a fast and pleasing service and I would use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Norfolk
4th January 2012

Griffin Capacitive Stylus For iPad
So far, an excellent product at an excellent price. From order to delivery was 2 days. Excellent service. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jadles
Northamptonshire
17th August 2011

Best one yet!
Tried many capacitative styluses, and this is the first one that I really feel confident will last the pace. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GD
Norfolk
5th June 2011

Griffin Capacitive Stylus
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Much thinner than my fingers, which allows more accurate input onto a smartphone touchscreen. Struggled to type accurately before, no problems now! I would have given 5 stars if it had been a even thinner.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Guildford
24th May 2011

Good Stylus
Ordered on Sunday and received this morning, Tuesday, as usual excellent service. The only gripe I have is that the web page for this item is slightly misleading as it shows 2 Stylus so was expecting 2 in the pack. Apart from that it seems to be good and will eliminate fingerprints on the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guernsey
11th May 2011

This is a must.
This item makes typing on my Ipad 2 very easy and quick. Saves marking the glass for the Ipad 2.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options