Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Mugen HTC Desire HD Battery Extended Battery - 1500mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27043

Extended battery for your HTC Desire HD. Never run out of power again.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Lasts a long time!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Francisco
Guadalajara
22nd July 2014

Batería móvil
Batería móvil
Hice el pedido de una batería para un móvil HTC Desire HD, el día 4 de julio y me ha llegado el día 21 del mismo mes. Rápido no es el servicio, pero les envíe un e-Mail para preguntar por que no me había llegado y me contestaron muy rápido y muy amables. La batería de momento funciona sin problemas, parece que el problema que tenía de que se me apagaba al hacer fotos con flash se ha solucionado, por mi experiencia, os lo recomiendo...un. Saludo.


Did you find this helpful?



Dug
Unknown
15th May 2014

htc desire hd
Très bonne qualité
La batterie pour HTC Desire HD de marque Mugen est de très bonne qualité et équivalente à celle d'origine, je l'utilise depuis 1 mois env., rien de négatif à part que je pensais que le faite qu'elle soit de 1500 mAh serait d'une un peu plus grande autonomie, mais pas de grande différence. En tout cas pas de bug, ne chauffe pas et ce charge très bien. Je ne regrette pas, c'est un achat sûr.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd February 2014

HTC Desire HD
Just what I needed
Just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



bianchi
ajaccio
16th December 2013

htc desire hd
Increvable
En remplacement d'une batterie qui a déjà 3 ans d'utilisation, je reste stupéfait par sa longévité. De plus, une pochette est fournie pour permettre de la ranger afin de pouvoir la protéger.


Did you find this helpful?



Derv
London
17th November 2013

HTC DESIRE HD
FANTASTIC, Just what I needed.
Got next day delivery, with the battery arriving in perfect condition. After several charges of the battery, I got nearly 4 days stand by time on my HTC and there was still a quarter charge left. It seems the more I charge it, the longer the battery life. I am extremely satisfied with the service from Mobile Fun and the quality of the battery. Both have lived up to more than my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy from Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2013

Mugen Power Akku für HTC Desire HD 1500 mAh
das preis-leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut, trotz der geringfügigen mehrleistung hält der akku fast ein halb mal länger als der standartakku. kann ich nur jedem zu raten


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2013

HTC Desire HD
Guter Akku
Nach einer Woche bin ich bisher mit diesem Akku zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Haleycks
LYON
6th June 2013

Desire HD
Bien !
Produit correct, livré dans un petit étui bien pratique qui me permet de ranger mon ancienne batterie. Je gagne presque une journée d'autonomie. (Un peu de mal à la faire rentrer dans le téléphone au début mais ça passe quand même)
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kandziora
mönchengladbach
12th July 2012

akku für htc desire hd
akku hält viel länger als original vom htc . empfehlenswert.


Did you find this helpful?



Waibel, uli
Hohenbrunn
25th June 2012

HTC Desire HD
Gut geklappt
deutlich verbesserter Akku dieser AKku macht das HTC deutlich mobiler :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Barrythebell
London
28th March 2012

HTC Desire HD
Service
Been recommended to these people by pal who had tried before, ordered online late afternoon, goods arrived next day, correct and undammaged!, result, give them a try, I was very pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
1st March 2012

Super Akku fürs Desire HD
Der Akku hält viel länger als der Originale und trotzt selbst bei starker Belastung den nutzungsbedingten Ermüdungserscheinungen um einige Zeit länger. So jedenfalls meine Erfahrung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



alan
somerset
9th January 2012

top battery
charged up a few times now and getting at least 35% more power time. a good deal!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Bayern
12th October 2011

Toller Akku
Habe mir den mugen Akku geleistet weil ich meinen alten Akku durch ständiges Laden wohl zerstört habe. Zumindest ging mein HTC Desire HD immer aus wenn ich ein Foto mit Blitz machen wollte. Jetzt habe ich den Mugen Akku und bin sehr zufrieden. Wichtig ist glaube ich, sich genau an die Anleitung zu halten, den Akku also fünf mal vollständig laden (12 Stunden am Stück) und ebenfalls wichtig, den Akku auch benutzen... :) Hat bei mir damit geendet das ich mein Smartphone gen Abend immer als Navi und WLAN Hotspot benutzt habe, nebenbei noch MP3s laufen hab lassen und fleißig im Netz gesurft habe... gar nicht so einfach... Mittlerweile ist es so das mein Akku zwei Tage durch hält, der HTC Akku hat nach einem Tag schon immer den roten Bereich erreicht. Auch wenn ich keine Möglichkeit habe die angegebenen mAh zu prüfen muss ich sagen das es mit dem neuen Akku besser geworden ist... :) Von meiner Seite eine ganz klare Kaufempfehlung!! =)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Spitfire777
Unknown
29th September 2011

Besser geht's nicht
Anmerkung zu den Akkus, die mehr als 1500 mAh haben: Alles fake und Ettikettenschwindel. Der Akku ist von einem amerkanischen Hersteller namens Mugen Power, welcher in Szene dafür bekannt ist, qualitativ hochwertige Hochleistungsakkus für Handy herzustellen. Zum Akku: Wichtig ist, ihn mind. 5 mal vollständig zu laden und vollständig zu entladen (ohne Unterbrechung!), sonst entfaltet er seine volle Leistung nicht. Der Akku hält sicher doppelt so lange wie der alte. Nach dem ersten Entladen hat sich das noch nicht gezeigt. Nun entlädt er das zweite Mal seit gestern abend und hat jetzt heut abend nach normaler Nutzung (Internet, Musik hören) noch 38% Akku drinne. Das ganze wird sich sicherlich noch steigern. Vorher hat der HTC Akku mit GPS, Internet, Musik, etc. höchstens 4 Stunden gehoben, im Stand-By vielleicht 12 Stunden.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



toonartist
Unknown
1st August 2011

Does exactly what i was expecting, extends the lif
After giving the battery 5 full charges I find the phone lasts about 5-6 hours longer with average to heavy usage. Light usage a lot more, can easily last 30 hours. Certainly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John C
Swindon
4th July 2011

Does the job.
Had this battery in my phone for almost 2 weeks now and it does seem to give more up time. On average I am getting 4-6 hours more usage than the standard battery. Expensive yes, but worth as far as I am concerned.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tlissy
Unknown
21st June 2011

Accu für HTC Desire HD
Der Accu ist super von der Leistung und der Verarbeitung. eine enorme Leistungssteigerung kann ich allerdings nicht feststellen. Bei meinem DHD bring dieser Accu ca. 1-2 % innerhalb 24 längere Kapazität. Trotzdem würde ich ihn jederzeit dem Original vorziehen
2 of 14 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
6th June 2011

Great Battery!
Don't worry about this as it is a very good battery. It will offer approx 20% more over stock and you do notice it. Takes about 5 full cycles to kick in but whereas I used to get home with 45% battery I usually arrive with 65%. It's pricey but worth it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dartford
2nd June 2011

A good spare battery.
Cant really tell if this battery capacity is larger than original but my phone can really gulp the juice. However with everything turned off it can last 36+ hrs and I cant remember the other lasting so long. I did twice receive the wrong battery sending them back each time before getting the correct one.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Unknown
18th May 2011

battery
It's Oki it does last abit longer but still not the best
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2011

No better than standard battery
I can get 9 hours use of my phone from this battery using it as normal. Unfortunately this its exactly the same as I get from a standard battery which its half the price!! Id advise saving your money or buy 2 of the standard batteries! Your phone will last longer that way
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
manchester
11th May 2011

high price for second best
The battery i first found on Google was a mugen 1800mah complete with 2 year warranty then I saw it stated 'now discontinued'. An alternative was suggested a 1500mah version which was disappointing as its quite q lot less, then noticed that the warranty was reduced also to 12months instead of two years with the 1800mah. Then thers the high price of 33pounds which for the larger capacity battery i may well hav paid but not 4 a battery with a mere 250mah increase.
1 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BobbyPhoenix
Florida
15th April 2011

Lasts a long time!
After going through about five cycles of charge/discharge this battery is living up to it's name. It extended the time between charges by 200%. I can easily go two days without worry, and that is will good use. I usually check stats right before I put it on the charger, and the last time was a day and a half with screen on time at three and a half hours set at 60% brightness. Well worth the money.
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Mosdell
Basingstoke
23rd February 2011

Not so good
I purchased the Mugen HTC battery with great expectations. Unfortunately the first one did not work but received a replacement without any hassle. The second one works but is no better than the standard HTC battery, still a struggle to last the day with any reasonable use.
173 of 181 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share