Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mugen HTC Desire HD Battery Extended Battery - 1500mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27043

Extended battery for your HTC Desire HD. Never run out of power again.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Lasts a long time!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
22nd February 2014

HTC Desire HD
Just what I needed
Just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Derv
London
17th November 2013

HTC DESIRE HD
FANTASTIC, Just what I needed.
Got next day delivery, with the battery arriving in perfect condition. After several charges of the battery, I got nearly 4 days stand by time on my HTC and there was still a quarter charge left. It seems the more I charge it, the longer the battery life. I am extremely satisfied with the service from Mobile Fun and the quality of the battery. Both have lived up to more than my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy from Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrythebell
London
28th March 2012

HTC Desire HD
Service
Been recommended to these people by pal who had tried before, ordered online late afternoon, goods arrived next day, correct and undammaged!, result, give them a try, I was very pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
somerset
9th January 2012

top battery
charged up a few times now and getting at least 35% more power time. a good deal!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



toonartist
Unknown
1st August 2011

Does exactly what i was expecting, extends the lif
After giving the battery 5 full charges I find the phone lasts about 5-6 hours longer with average to heavy usage. Light usage a lot more, can easily last 30 hours. Certainly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John C
Swindon
4th July 2011

Does the job.
Had this battery in my phone for almost 2 weeks now and it does seem to give more up time. On average I am getting 4-6 hours more usage than the standard battery. Expensive yes, but worth as far as I am concerned.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
6th June 2011

Great Battery!
Don't worry about this as it is a very good battery. It will offer approx 20% more over stock and you do notice it. Takes about 5 full cycles to kick in but whereas I used to get home with 45% battery I usually arrive with 65%. It's pricey but worth it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dartford
2nd June 2011

A good spare battery.
Cant really tell if this battery capacity is larger than original but my phone can really gulp the juice. However with everything turned off it can last 36+ hrs and I cant remember the other lasting so long. I did twice receive the wrong battery sending them back each time before getting the correct one.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Unknown
18th May 2011

battery
It's Oki it does last abit longer but still not the best
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2011

No better than standard battery
I can get 9 hours use of my phone from this battery using it as normal. Unfortunately this its exactly the same as I get from a standard battery which its half the price!! Id advise saving your money or buy 2 of the standard batteries! Your phone will last longer that way
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
manchester
11th May 2011

high price for second best
The battery i first found on Google was a mugen 1800mah complete with 2 year warranty then I saw it stated 'now discontinued'. An alternative was suggested a 1500mah version which was disappointing as its quite q lot less, then noticed that the warranty was reduced also to 12months instead of two years with the 1800mah. Then thers the high price of 33pounds which for the larger capacity battery i may well hav paid but not 4 a battery with a mere 250mah increase.
1 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BobbyPhoenix
Florida
15th April 2011

Lasts a long time!
After going through about five cycles of charge/discharge this battery is living up to it's name. It extended the time between charges by 200%. I can easily go two days without worry, and that is will good use. I usually check stats right before I put it on the charger, and the last time was a day and a half with screen on time at three and a half hours set at 60% brightness. Well worth the money.
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Mosdell
Basingstoke
23rd February 2011

Not so good
I purchased the Mugen HTC battery with great expectations. Unfortunately the first one did not work but received a replacement without any hassle. The second one works but is no better than the standard HTC battery, still a struggle to last the day with any reasonable use.
173 of 181 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share