Plug N Go Stereo Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PNG255

Product Reference: 27019

Enjoy wireless phone calls and listen to music in stereo sound with the Plug N Go Stereo Bluetooth Headset.

  • "Wonderful"
  • "moor bth002 stereo bluetooth headset"
Share

Reviews by rating
(105)
(31)
(7)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(145)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(155)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 155 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bernie Betts
ramsgate kent
19th September 2014

Motorola Android phone 4g
Wonderful
Amazing service + next day delivery. Stylish - robust construction - easy to connect and charge. good instructions. Would not hesitate to recommend " mobile Fun"
Did you find this helpful?



Paul R
Rustington
20th May 2014

iPhone 4S
Wireless headset is so much easier !
The headset came with straightforward instructions, which enabled me to 'pair' the headset to my phone immediately. Obviously a short time of charging was necessary, but since the first charge, I haven't had to charge again since, having used them at least a week, about 3 hours per day. Great bluetooth headset, excellent sound quality, and comfortable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bowman
Wiltshire
25th January 2013

Motorola Xoom Tablet
Perfect for the job
I got these after looking at lots of alternatives. I wanted a pair that were not too big so that I could wear them in bed and watch streamed TV. They were a bit more expensive than others I looked at but size wise they were what I wanted. Pros Delivery was next day - excellent. Charging took three hours and connection with the Xoom is a doddle. Cons Hard to find apart from the instruction leaflet which unfortunately is in "near English"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

samsung galaxy s2, xoom tablet
very pleased
First hedphones stopped charging after 4 months but mobilefun were great with their service and exchanged it within 7 days 1st class service love the headphones good sound quality and long lasting battery charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Chesshyre
London
11th December 2012

Roberts digital radio
What I have been looking for for a long time
This Bluetooth headset is just what I have been seeking for a long time. It is comfortable to wear in bed and enables me to listen to the radio in the small hours if I wake up during the night. It is the only one of many devices I have tried that has a decent operating time (10 hours). It is the insomniac's dream.
Did you find this helpful?



Kays
london
26th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s/Samsung galaxy s2
good headphones BUT........
these headphones are good! But be careful as earpads can be a bit loose. I lost one earpad and I can not get replacement any-where, not even from mobilfun where I purchased them so I am not using them now; shame really.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Tyler
Unknown
15th November 2012

iPhone5
Excellent Headphones
Super quality headphones. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff wills
hertfordshire
5th November 2012

samsung galaxy s3
perfect fit
these headphones are fantastic not to big to carry around and they fit perfectly and the sound is great i would recommend to any body to buy these
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



derek horton
Shropshire
26th October 2012

IPad series 1, New iPad, and 3rd Gen.iPod touch
Intermittent break in reception
When headset is connected to either an apple computer,or an iPad1 or New iPad or my 3rd Generation iPod touch, intermittently there is a short break in reception lasting about half to one second. This can occur every 2 or 3 minutes. This is not an out of range problem as it happens when only one metre separates the headset from iPad. I have returned the headset and been sent a replacement which also displays the same fault. I have reported in detail all these facts but still awaiting a technical discussion.Surely I am not the only person experiencing this problem.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Somerset
25th October 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
just what I needed.
It's easy to use connected first time and as never lost connection. Recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Onasis
Brighton
8th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Not even BEATS by dre beats this headphone.PERFECT HEADPHONE
When i first paired it with my Samsung galaxy S2 it was working alright with the music but wasnt working with the phone calls.That is i couldnt answer phone calls with it.When i updated my phone software to the Android 4.0 OS everything was jus amazing.I go nowhere without my MOOR headphones.Great Bass and quality for the price.I still cant believe it.Battery life is the best i have ever seen.Takes a very long time to run out of battery.Very good mic and clear voice calls.I will recommend for everyone who wants freedom from wires!..and 1 more thing,DONT WSTE YOUR MONEY ON EXPENSIVE HEADPHONES when this headphone can give you MOOR!!!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tone
Unknown
3rd October 2012

Sony Ericsson arc S
"sound"
Good.Not bad.Value for money.Compact.Nice adequate.Could do with slight padding on band.Plenty load enough.I'm a happy chappy.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Reading
2nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Hands-free AND comfortable
I recently purchased the Moor MR002 Premium Edition Stereo Bluetooth Headset to go with my new smart phone.Firstly I was delighted to receive the product within 2 days of placing my order. The headset and phone could not find each other, the first time I ran through the matching sequence, but did connect on my second attempt. I have used the headset for two primary purposes - for hands free communication whilst driving, but also so that I can answer the mobile and chat whilst working. The sound clarity is incredible, no echo and according to people I have communicated with the speech is as clear as the reception. The headset is light-weight, the ear pads are very comfortable - delighted to get away from intrusive ear buds and painful ears - and it adjusts to sit at whatever angle I feel most comfortable. The controls are easy to operate when you are wearing them and as yet I have nothing negative to say/
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
25th September 2012

htc one x
No cords!
I find that these headphones are a great design n quality. The music plays richly and is basically smooth. There are instances where it cuts sometimes similar to a skipping c.d, not sure whether its interference or bad pairing on my part but, it plays well more than enough to keep me happy. Great for answering calls n love the last call redial feature! Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Norfolk
11th September 2012

iPad 2, Samsung Galaxy Note
Few problems.... But okay product
The first problem was that they didn't come with the earphone pad in the picture, but a different, less stylish set and secondly if you have a head that's on the large side, they're not gonna fit great and will really hurt. Sound quality is a bit touch and go at first but when you have paired with a device several times it gets better. They're really what you would expect for the price, but my advice is spend a little more on the jaybird sb2 or the Venus zync.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Isle of Man
6th September 2012

iPhone & Galaxy Tab 10.1
Doies what it says on the tin
For the price this piece of kit is light years ahead of anything similar. Pairs and connects first time, every time. Excellent clarity of sound at almost all levels. Delivery was as promised, despite the fact that it was shipped to an offshore location.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Burrell
Alfreton
28th August 2012

Moor wireless head phones
Moor than I expected
The head phone set were better than I thought they would be because of the competitive price the headband was nicely lined with what looks like neoprene making them soft n strong the sound quality is very good sharp n clear but the overall hassle free was setting the connection on Bluetooth so easy to understand and connected in just a couple ov minutes my overall thought is good bit ov kit at a bargain price good unit
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2012

ITouch, iPad and MacBook
Great bit of kit
Really pleased! A neat piece of kit with a good sound quality and a very good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
17th August 2012

Ipad 2
Perfect Match
Having just purchased this item and used it a number of times when watching films on my iPad, it's just what I was looking for! A Bluetooth Stereo Headset. That freedom of movement is just great! No trailing and twisted cable. I can move about with great ease. The sound quality is excellent! Just remember, if one listens to a lousy recording of a song or movie sound, this will be picked up. However, stereo reception is excellent. Sound separation is excellent! I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Leeds
14th August 2012

iPhone 4s
Great for 3weeks
Bought this item cos was spending a small fortune on headphones by pulling the wires so thought MMMM they look cool and for the same price as a set of iPhone headphones can't be bad....... Yeh right to good to be true.... Worked ace for first three weeks now it's hit and miss charging it and also hit and miss turning it on.... Like I said ace for 3 weeks and now a pile of .... So glad I didn't buy more as my both my kids wanted some .... (thought twice now) ... I was willing to part with more cash but now not to sure as there is more expensive 1's on this sit but if they only last a few weeks what's the point .... I do give em thumbs up for the quality to cost ratio but as a truck driver I did expect it to last longer.... I even told the wife even if they last a month I got my money's worth but didn't even last 4 weeks .... Quite gutted really
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nash
worthing
12th August 2012

galaxy s2
wicked bit of kit
the moor mr002 headset are what ive been looking for, very clear and bassy. they are lightand sit nice n close to your ears which blocks outthe outside world. i would definately recommend these headphones especialy to those who get hen pecked. WICKED BIT OF KIT...
Did you find this helpful?



Moggy
Unknown
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Moor Headset
Loads written about this headset so all I can say is.... BUY ONE.
Did you find this helpful?



Raytheham
Oxford
7th August 2012

Sony erricson Experia Arc, laptop
Great headset..but read on.
This is but one of many bluetooth headsets I own. Having read the reviews I thought ..give it a try. Setting up was easy, sound quality is excellent. However...if you are folically challenged, beware! Although rubber coated steel frame is adjustable and they do fit well, they have tendency to stick to the scalp with perspiration. Wearing them over a baseball style cap works but again the extra thickness of the cap makes it awkward to get a good fit. A slightly softer rubber coating would transform these into top notch class. As it is, only 4 stars
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
7th August 2012

iMac, iPad and iPhone4
Great device
Very pleased with the headphones - i have been using a usb set but the wires were a pain.. tried these as they were bluetooth and i have to say i have been very happy with them. Good sound quality, comfortable and easy to set up for the price, a very good buy and highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Nash
Worthing
7th August 2012

Galaxy s2
Should of got some a long time ago
What a wicked set of headphones they are loud and bassy you cant hear anything else but music. They even drown out the mrs when shes naggin. I would definately recomend these headphones to those men that like myself get hen pecked.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill McCreadie
Durham
6th August 2012

Iphone4s-ipad2 and blue tooth Samsung speakers
Super easy
First time ever for Bluetooth headset and wish I had bought this earlier. The set up was so easy and quick that I was totally amazed. The sound not,the very best I've heard but still very impressive for such a reasonable priced product. The fitting at first was a little awkward due to its small size but once sorted it was no longer a problem. This product I highly recommend as great value for money and versatility.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Watford
6th August 2012

iPhone4S, iPad2, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini
Great Headset
I have to say that I had an older in ear moor headset which i loved until i broke it as i used it mainly as a handsfree kit for my iPhone, so when i see these better in my opinion Moor MR002 headset I jumped at the chance as when i tried to get them a while ago they had sold out. I got these for an unbelievable £20 an email offer and all i can say is these are great headphones, they work great with my phone too for hands free calling. Now i have had them for a while the sound quality has really improved as they have bedded in. I use them with various devices, all of them Apple and i am very happy!! I am going to try and get some more of these for my kids and wife to use with their devices. THe build quality is also pretty good and battery life is great, i have not measured the time they work for but they seem to last for ages. Comfort is very good also even after wearing them for hours and hours. Get yourself some of these as they are amazing value for money, even if you pay £30-£40, still worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Unsworth
Manchester
2nd August 2012

iPad 2
Perfect.
I bought these for use with an iPad2. They work perfectly and were very easy to set up. It is a real pleasure not to have any trailing wires and the iPad unit does not have to be "tethered" to you. The quality of sound is superb and I have experienced a long battery life. I would not hesitate to buy another paid should the need arise.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
31st July 2012

htc desire hd
mr002 blutooth headphones
Easy, value, quality ok... For this price buy them. Not Bose of course but a neat and stylish kit I am well pleased with.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Kerridge
Holland-on-Sea
31st July 2012

Bluetooth Headset Moor MR002
Very Good Value
Very Very good Value for my money.They work nice very easy to set up and use.And the price was excellent,impossible to find cheaper.The service and delivery was very fast I will recommend to my friends and family. Thanks very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Dougie
West lothian
30th July 2012

iPhone 4 and iPod touch
Nice and light,good sound
First off this item is just the bees knees! Value for money with these headphones is second to none. Very comfy when u get them in the correct place,the sound is perfectly fine as I have used them while walking beside a busy road and also in the gym with no problems,the charge is long lasting so no problems there,where I did have a problem was if I have my iPhone in chest pocket of shirt on left side and I turn my head fully to the right when looking to cross a road,I noticed the sound dropped out but it was only for a fraction of a second and only happened as I say when u fully turn your head not in normal use,great having no wires,I have Shure e2c,Sony on ear and sennheiser earphones but they all have the same problem-bloody wires! Just get a pair of these and enjoy FREEDOM!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
United Kingdom
29th July 2012

Nokia E72 phone
BUT .... No radio!
This Moor bluetooth headset seemed perfect for my Nokia. It was listed as a bluetooth accessory for my phone, and I chose it because I was fed up of headphone wires getting tangled and broken. The product arrived very promptly from MobileFun, as usual a very impressive service. I managed to pair up the new Headset very easily with my phone. However, although my downloaded music worked, not a sound came from my FM radio. I use this all the time whilst walking my dogs, so it was a big disappointment that the Moor headset could not pick up the sound. I rang MobileFun and I was told that only wired earphones work with my Nokia, which act as an antennae. There is no inbuild antennae in the phone. I feel annoyed because this did not appear in the description of the Moor MR002 Headset, although it was listed as a Nokia E72 accessory. I am now forced to used wired headphones again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Holliday
Unknown
25th July 2012

ipad3
Best buy to date
Exactly as described. Connection to ipad was straightforward and the range good enough for me to do the gardening with the ipad in the house - probably 15 to 20 metres.Battery charge life looks to be good and reconnection after a period of shutdown is automatic.
Did you find this helpful?



Khairol Idzwan Abdul Khaiyom
Colchester, Essex
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 and Nokia 5800 Xpress Music
Awesome,
More then hundreds review of satisfied customer with 4 / 5 star rating on this product can't be wrong. Furthermore the price tag is jaw dropping. Easy pairing up to 8 device, sound quality is superb, simple to use button. What more can i ask for. Kudos.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Bridgnorth
24th July 2012

IPhone 4
Moor MR002 Bluetooth Headset
Excellent value, sound quality and build quality of a very expensive pair, after a week of occasional use the battery still does not need charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2012

iphone 4
very comfortable and easy to use
these over the head headphones are extremely comfortable and easy to use with all the controls on the headset you do not need to touch your phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2012

Perfect size
These earphones are not too big and not too small, sound is good, very pleased with them
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Birmingham
22nd July 2012

Samsumg Galaxy S
SWEET!!
How this unit has managed to stay under the radar as a top notch piece of kit for 20QUID!!....I will never know??...build quality,punchy low down tones,mids & tops!...SWEET!!!....I,m in the process of ordering 2 more for family & friend....Just to add to my joy...Mobile Fun made my transaction smooth & simple...SWEET!!
Did you find this helpful?



Em
Wales
20th July 2012

Moor MR002 Premium Edition Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Moor MR002 Premium Edition Stereo Bluetooth Headset
What a fantastic piece of kit easy to use easy to set up set to my phone and ipod in less than ten seconds after learning how to use which just meant browsing the instructions so good going to get another set for mrs
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Exeter
16th July 2012

Android phone
Comfortable, easy to set up
These are fine for quiet environments but don't expect background noise to be excluded. For the price the headset is solid enough although the earpiece covering is quite flimsy. The set is not heavy on the head so comfort is good over a long period. I have connected the set to several Bluetooth devices with no problems. The volume controls are easy to use. Prompt delivery as always. Pleased with the purchase as a second headset.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
Unknown
14th July 2012

moor mr2
great headset
great headset sounds good, got them in under 24hrs well chuffed....
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Gamble
London
11th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Brilliant headsets - and a tip for Samsung S2 owners
I endorse all the praise. Great headsets at a great price. I first connected my headsets to a Toshiba Thrive tablet -no problems. I then really struggled to get any sound from my Samsung S2. In desperation I decided to phone MobileFun. I was wearing the headset at the time and suddenly the messages at MobileFun came through the MR002. It was the first time I'd had any sound from the S2. I disconnected the phone call and went back to my music on the S2 and the headphones worked perfectly. I have no idea what has happened - but it did the trick. No problems since then.... Tony
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Windsor
Coseley
7th July 2012

iPhone 4S, iPad 2
Fantastic buy!
I bought the Moor MR002 Premium Edition (there is a difference to the "standard" edition) and a set of iCandy Freedom 180's. I bought the iCandy's purely because I thought that the Moor MR002's might not look quite "manly" enough for me to wear out (yes...I'm probably a bit vain like that, unfortunately) but I needn't have worried. As well as being very well built and sturdy, they also look very stylish once on and don't look too...girlie...at all, with quite a low profile for an "over ear" set of headphones. They fit snugly, even with my rather large head, and also fit well over a beanie hat, (although, I'm not sure if they'd fit over one with a full head of hair underneath, as I'm shaven quite close to the wood!) The set is very comfy to wear as the pads are very well cushioned (one of the differences with the "standard" edition) and there was no discomfort when wearing it for long periods (typically 5/6 hours so far). The sound quality of these headphones is also very good, with a consistently good range heard for all types of music, actually, what really surprised me was just how "punchy" the bass was for such a small set, and the volume was equally as impressive (one of my biggest issues with the iPhone 4s and many of the wired sets I have tried) with it being quite deafening at the top end of the scale without distortion. In fact, that leads me to my only criticism of the MR002 and it's not one easily overcome by most "over ear" sets, and that is the sound leakage. It's quite easy to hear what the person is listening to if your sat anywhere close, which may be an annoyance on public transport (although, with the amount of "chav's" quite openly playing their music out of the speaker of their phones at quite a high volume these days on public transport, even this is a mute point...in fact..some people may love the fact that you've at least attempted to keep the music to yourself!) All the controls work well and are laid out in an intuitive manner, so you won't go forgetting which button does what, when it's on your head and you can't see the controls. (on a side note...I found that you can activate Siri on iPhones by holding the "previous track" button for two seconds and can then send messages, get weather reports, or call someone, just by speaking normally....this isn't in the instructions!) and the mic is well placed for voice calls with a nice audio quality being heard on the set and by the person on the other end (don't know if there's any noise cancelling circuitry working it's magic here, but the person on the other end said it was very clear with virtually no background noise, which considering i was stood just outside a busy pub doorway, was quite an achievement) As for connecting, it really is easy, and once done, will automatically connect to your device when turned on next time (as long as bluetooth is still "on" on your device) The instructions say it will auto pair with up to 8 devices, I haven't tested this, but it connects to both my iPhones and my iPad easily, so I don't doubt this would be the case. The range on these headphones is another impressive point. Can't say that it is actually 10m but I can leave the phone on the table and walk to all rooms of the house and still receive excellent audio quality, it even works part way down the garden (it does drop out now and again though, I've found at distance, if someone operates the microwave, but maybe that's just my crappy microwave!) This may be because of the new and improved chipset that they have put in the new Premium edition headset (yet another difference to the "standard" edition) At this moment in time, I struggle to find anything not to like about this headset apart from the minor niggle raised above, which as stated, is a problem for nearly all "over the ear" headsets and nothing major in the slightest. I am absolutely loving mine at the minute and can't believe they only set me back £20. Just an awesome headset all told!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Dupre
Jersey
4th July 2012

i phone 4
excellent product
I bought one about a year ago and was very inpressed. It's amazing how long the battery lasts between charges. I've recently bought a spare headset just in case something happened to my original. The quality is very good, I regulary use it when i go walking.
Did you find this helpful?



PedroUK
UK
2nd July 2012

Meets all my requirements
First bluetooth equipment purchased. Connected easily and works perfectly with my Galaxy SII. Also charges with the USB connected to a USB 13 amp mains adapter. Am buying a second one for my wife.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2012

Good product for the price
Reasonable price, good sound, battery appears to last for ages, couldn't ask for more. The only slight hitch is if you have a massive head like me they are not quite big enough they just need 1mm more extension to be truly comfortable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Syed
London
13th April 2012

Iphone 4
Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset
To be honest I didn't expect much for the price but having Iphone 4 I wanted to be able to listen to music whilst working in the garden and in the Gym. My current wired pair of over-the-ear cans end up getting tangled with tools or in bushes nearly every time I use them and it can be painful when they accidentally get pulled off or you hang yourself with the cord! They were also quite expensive so there was always the risk of damaging them. This pair paired first time without fuss, they're quite comfortable and the sound quality is surprisingly good . I particularly like the built-in volume control and the option to pause the music if required. They also paired first time and functioned correctly with my Nokia phone, although I doubt I'll ever bother to use them with that, I just wanted to see if it would work! Fully charged batteries will last for 12 hours according to the box which I think is pretty good but I've yet to test that claim. Overall, 5 stars - well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy Howarth
Bradford
9th April 2012

Moor Bluetooth headset
Spot on.
2nd pair of these I have bought and they are just as good as the first. Light in weight but great sound quality, very robust battery life. Watched 11 two hour movies on holiday and they did not need charging until I got back. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th April 2012

Great product
Despite taking time to wrap up the cables, every time I used my HTC headphones it took me 5 minutes to untangle the cables. I spent time deciding on which Bluetooth head phones and decided upon the Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset as they offered value for money and a neat design. I haven't been disappointed, they link up to my HTC phone with ease,they are light and comfortable and the sound quality, for both phone use and listening to music etc is good (could be a little better hence 4 stars).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kettering
26th March 2012

Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset.
excellent headset
I have doctor beats headphones I bought these headphones just to try them out I've got to say I'm really happy with them for 30 pounds they give you good all round sound they have good bass excellent for watching movies on the go the battery life is very good too and to answer a call on the headset it's crystal clear as well I'll recommend these headphones
Did you find this helpful?



hellojoanie
Unknown
23rd March 2012

HTC Desire
Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset
The reviews are all spot on, the quality of these headphones for the price is amazing, connected to my HTC Desire immediately. Sound quality excellent, very robust too. MF is a fab company to deal with. Highly recommended all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Southampton, UK
22nd March 2012

Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Excellent Price vs Performance
Excellent price vs performance on these headsets. I bought mine for use with PS/3, Sony Erricson X10i phone, LG 32" TV and also with my Acer Aspire laptop so I have used these extensively in multiple environments and I will analyse one-by-one below. Starting with the PC. Excellent, I bought a Belkin mini-bluetooth adapter as well as my Acer Aspire laptop running Vista does not have built in bluetooth and device detected any sync immediately. However, two devices are found: "Stereo headphones" "Headset" You do have to manually disable the headset and setup as "Stereo headphones" in SOUND control panel otherwise totally rubbish Once done it works like a treat but this was very fiddly to get right. I play a lot of games so have game sound and also SKYPE with players in game whilst playing and it can easily handle these tasks simultaneously. After setting Windows sound settings you also manually configure SKYPE to the speakers / mic which takes a little getting used to but once there it's works well and stays there! You do have to manually change back to laptop speakers / mic if you disconnect but this is skype not the headsets. Reports from skype users is the mic is very good, clear with noise cancellation as cannot hear a lot of background noise. Stereo sound is excellent, volume is easily enough without hurting and also very very good range of bass during "boom" of explosions in game. On max settings it does start to distort but thats also too loud to be comfortable at that stage! Top end tweater range slightly lacking but I prefer bass to top range. Mid range for vocals in songs, superb when playing music / MP3 / Spotify streaming. PS3 - It does not work. It was never in the design or advertised on the website at PS/3 compatible. It is detected by the PS/3 but there are two different bluetooth modules (see PC review above) and the PS/3 picks up the wrong one. So it's detected and works in the TEST environment but in game there is no sound to listen or mic that works in games. PHONE - Bluetooth connectivity for my phone was excellent, very easy to pair up and music excellent as per PC noted above. Because phone drivers are not as good as PC you can run max volume without distortion and tweater range is better. As noted above, mic during calls is very good with noise cancellation and not much background noise. TV - connect to LG 32" TV is very easy to pair and sound is superb. If the girlfriend is out then I will always watch movies with headphones rather than built in TV speakers as much better or at home if I want to watch football then I can do so. Bass, mid-range superb, top end very tiny bit lacking. Again I can run at full volume without distortion with the TV. Final GENERAL comments: It will last over 3 hours of continous use and you can charge whilst listening. You do get sufficient warning of about 5 mins if battery dying with intermittent beeps in ear. You can charge and listen at the same time, however, the charge is NOT sufficient once it starts beeping it is low too much power out to power in at that stage I'm afraid. Headphones are comformtable over head and also around the ears. To start with over about 2 hours continous use it would start to ache a little on the ears but I have got used to this now. Overall for the price vs performance I dont think there is ANYTHING BETTER. The only reason not a 5 star is for fiddly PC setup and no Playstation compatibility for me. WELL RECOMMENDED AND YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. As a final thing, this my first purchase from mobile fun I was VERY happy wtih mobilefun delivered on time and as expected and communication excellent. Will definately buy from these guys again as well.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cliff
Manchester
21st March 2012

Moor BTH002 stereo bluetooth headphones
excellent product
I wanted some headphones mainly for watching films & video on laptop but was concerned about possible lip-sync issues. No need to worry, these headphones work perfectly,they connected easily to laptop and to nexus s phone, but only listened to music on phone and not tried them for calls so cannot comment on that. These are just brilliant headphones and are quite well made too. If you're in doubt,dont be,buy them.
Did you find this helpful?



Rab Bruce
Livingston, Scotland
16th March 2012

Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Good value for money
These headphones Are just what i needed, i was fed up with wires always getting caught & tangled, i read the reviews on this product & they were all positive so as you do I bought 2 pairs 1 for the wife to stop her moaning !!! they connect easily 1st time evrytime they are sturdy & stay in place even while walking briskly.A great sound with clear tones & deep base are great listening on my I-phone or my laptop. Your music pauses & the phone kicks in then automatically starts ur music on ending the call all in all 10/10 in my opinion for this product & the service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Eastbourne
8th March 2012

Moor BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset.
Puurfect!
I have never been able to get on with earplugs, they don't seem to fit my ears and constantly fall out. This headset is perfect. Not only can I hear in comfort, I can answer and make calls as well. I have waited a long time for such a device.
Did you find this helpful?



Rab Bruce
Livingston, Scotland
1st March 2012

Amazing value !!!
I picked these due to the reviews i read, all positive, you wont be disappointed!! a good sturdy feel, & stylish, not intrusive. Important note read the instructions this unit has an MFB which requires timed pushes for different functions so when turning on & off & pairing you need to be aware of this or you might get annoyed when it does not pair 1st time i tried mine 1st time paired to an i-phone 4 no problem.Excellent sound & good bass even works on calls perfectly mutes ur music & starts back where it paused seemlessly. i also ordered these 3pm wed arrived 9.30am Thurs amazing turnaround well impressed Mobilefun ....in a word "impressive" for product & service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2012

MR002 Bluetooth Headphones
Received today after ordering online at 5.30 pm yesterday. Paired up with my IPad 2 immediately (after charging). First impressions, absolutely brilliant! Sound is far better than I imagined would be. For the price they are a steal.
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
bromley
8th February 2012

good quality sound at reasonable price
Bought these after listening to a friends, and was impressed with the sound quality. Couldn't believe the price. Amazed at the speed of delivery; ordered on Monday evening and they arrived Wednesday morning.Easy to use and set up with my Nokia N8 once you have read the instructions properly (I didn't the first time). Good quality sound with healthy bass. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



stuart
bromley
8th February 2012

good quality sound at reasonable price
Bought these after listening to a friends, and was impressed with the sound quality. Couldn't believe the price. Amazed at the speed of delivery; ordered on Monday evening and they arrived Wednesday morning.Easy to use and set up once you have read the instructions properly (I didn't the first time). Good quality sound with healthy bass. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
4th February 2012

Does what you'd want it to do!
It worked perfectly with my Galaxy SII first time I tried it. It's cordless, and it works with Bluetooth. And it works very well and simply to take calls. Charge via pc on usb charger (included) - may well be able to charge via wall plug that takes a usb cable - but I've not tried it. I'm thinking about getting a bluetooth dongle for my pc so it works with that.
Did you find this helpful?



james
surrey
14th January 2012

review
There was five days till Christmas, I was in such despair, What to buy my son, Some smellies or a jumper to wear. I would listen to music, While using google the tool, But my son and headphone wires, He had broken them all. A Bluetooth headset I thought to myself, So surfing I went with limited wealth, My quest had now started and I had begun, Came across a website called MOBILEFUN. They had what I wanted at such a good price, praise and thank you for such a wicked device, delivery was very fast,second to none, five star for you, well done mobilefun, I bought one he’s happy and over the moon, I ordered a second pair I hope they come soon. By James O’Reilly.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Jersey
13th January 2012

excellent product
This product is excellent, Tone very good - I use it while walking - easy to use and control. This is the second on I have purchased. I would like to purchase an extre charging lead, but have not been able to find one.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Essex
11th January 2012

What a surprise!
I ordered a pair of these as a Christmas present for my father in law to use with an iPad. He got me to pair them and test them and I have to say I'm majorly impressed - so much so I ordered another pair for myself! The audio quality is crystal clear and I managed to walk into another room (without his iPad and with a wall in the way) with no break in the signal. They also have a good bass range.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
peterborough
31st December 2011

Just what I was looking for
This is a great pair of hedphones, light and easy to use, pairs with my ipod or phone easily and sounds realy good considering the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Big Al
Newcastle
30th December 2011

Fantastic
Love them love them love them a fantastic sound at a great price, great battery life, also use as hands free and it works perfectly with samsung galaxy s2 on t mobile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie Owen
Bolton
26th December 2011

Just what he has been looking for!
My husband has been looking for an item like this for about 6 months and kept saying I can't find any anywhere. I look and find these and they are amazing, they are great and work really well. The sound quality is fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Lancashire
26th December 2011

Brilliant
Once again I have received an excellent product and in time for Christmas. The product is excellent. Crystal clear sound, easy to set up and perfect to wear as so light. I would recommend these to friends without hesitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



blocko
cheshire
25th December 2011

excellent goods and service !!!
Ordered these headphones on friday received them on saturday morning as promised. Paired up with my nokia n8 no trouble and the sound reproduction is brilliant. I have a wired set of sennheisers and these phones come very close in quality. Superb!!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Bell
Oxfordshire
9th December 2011

Does what it says on the tin
Received this promptly and charged it as instructed. So far I have been thrilled with the product. I have been using it with my iPhone and found it to produce good sound quality for a bluetooth headset (but not as good as wired apple headphones), excellent battery life (it has lasted a full 8 hour day at work) and very easy to use. Call quality also seems to be good (perfect listening sound and no one has complained about call quality the other end!) I have been raving about it to all and sundry and would recommend it to anyone who wants to be free of the hassle of wired headphones!
Did you find this helpful?



Melvyn Proctor
London
9th November 2011

Faulty assembly?
Earpads were loose and seemed to be on the verge of falling off. Might not have been assembled properly. There is an inner plastic ring on the earpads, and I positioned the speakers under the plastic rings, albeit with some difficulty, and this made the earpads much more secure. Perhaps this is how it should be. Otherwise, very pleased with my purchase. Great sound, and easy to set up with my devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
2nd November 2011

Heaven
Great headphones,crystal clear, just what I have been looking for. Works perfectly with my galaxy s2, brilliant as a headset also. I can hear the conversation very clear, and they can hear me clearer than my parrot,(thats not a pet bird ).
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
31st October 2011

Excellent headphone with full bodied sound
I purchased these excellent priced headphones to link to my netbook/iPad and have to say I am not disappointed. They not only offer a full and rounded sound but have a very good if not slightly loud volumn with easily drowns out and noisy background noise. I have to say that when I first unpacked the headphones I was concerned b the small appearance of the ear pads and the hard feel of the padding but when fitted they were very comfortable and easy on the head. Should I recommend to my family and friends, I already have as I'm that happy with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Pborough
11th October 2011

Don't hesitate to buy
Absolutely gleaming. No faults. Excellent service to boot.
Did you find this helpful?



Woolly
Unknown
6th September 2011

Just another happy customer!
I wasn't sure how there would turn out but after reading all the positive reviews I bought some. I'm very glad I did. The sound quality is great (once I'd set up an equalizer App on my phone, a Samsung GS2) and they work and pair up really easily. If there is one problem I'd say they are a little tight if you ware them for long periods and have a big head like me!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn
London
1st September 2011

Great headset, great price!
I bought these headphones for my daughter to use with her ipod nano. It's so easy to pair up and to use. They are comfy and light and we are really pleased with them. Sound quality is also great. I was going to buy the halo headset but am so pleased I opted for these as they work just as well and are a fraction of the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Ringwood
11th August 2011

Great But....
Great sound and works perfectly with my HTC Desire Mobile phone BUT can't get it to work with a Windows 7 Bluetooth dongle on my PC comes up with can't find driver nor can I find a driver on the web. Guess I'll have to go wied when working on PC or using Skype!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bird
Milton Keynes
7th August 2011

Bought it for iPhone 4
Pairs at once. Most functions seem to be as manual, but the Voice Control is via the Last Song (Top Left) button. Also the volume controls work on the headsets own volume and do not seem to control the iPhone's volume unlike others.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fareed
London
30th July 2011

simply great
This headset is brilliant, loud n clear sound , i'm happy with my buy! Thanks ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2011

Excellent Headset
Bought these on a recommendation from a friend and they are brilliant. Quick and easy to set up and use. Sound quality is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melton mowbray
21st July 2011

Bluetooth headphones
I am very pleased with the headphones they are still a problem with an echo though.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2011

Nice Headphones
Great value for money, good sound quality. Only bad thing is that if you wear them too long your ears/head start to ache a little, but other than that a fantastic product!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2011

Moor BTH002 Headset
Great really good value for money, works really well with any bluetooth equipment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Evans
Peak District
4th July 2011

Good VFM
Bought this as headphones for PC - I wear in-the-canal hearing aids and always struggle with headphones. These work well but give my hearing aids feedback as the pads are too small. For normal people they would be fine, I am sure. They ARE loud - some bluetooth kit is poorly amped - but these are good. Neat/strong build - but a little tight. Battery seems to last well. Can be used as a phone no problem - but mic. is not exceptional (but I have paid > £100 for the same result).
Did you find this helpful?



Dee pee
London
1st July 2011

Excellent
Brilliant headphones, sound quality excellent, can't say much more than excellent as this is the answer I gave been looking for especially for the gym, makes training just that bit better as no wires to tangle myself up in. You have to speak up a little when using as handfree for the phone, but overall I would definately give these a 8. 5 out of 10. The price is ok too. Buy them they make life soooooo much easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Winchester
28th June 2011

Great bluetooth headset
Really pleased with the performance of the moor bth002 stereo bluetooth headset as a hands free headset. Good, clear reception for me and the people i've called. I think I must have a big head though, as even on its largest setting the headband is only just big enough! shouldn't be a problem for most. The only disappointment is that my htc desire hd can't send music to the headset using its sound enhancement features I. E. Dolby mobile, like it can with wired headsets, hence music sounds a little flat, but otherwise a good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2011

Fantastic Equipment
I would like to thank you for an excellent piece of equipment and delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
London
21st June 2011

Moor Wireless Headset
The service delivery was excellent and prompt after my order was placed. The headphones are a great in terms of size, wireless connection with bluetooth devices, battery lasts long and sound quality is clear. However, the connection when taking a call is distorted at times when taking a call but they are good in all weather condition. I am planning to buy another set for a birthday gift. Reccomended buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Dartford
13th June 2011

Transformation
These headphones are great for watching tele if there's no one else watching- I haven't tried the pc yet - The sound is great You'll be glad you bought them Straight forward to set up as well! My tele experience has improved dramatically!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Milton Keynes
9th June 2011

Excellent
Out of stock when order made, customer services kept me fully up to date and were very helpful. Product arrived exactly when expected and is fantastic. Excellent sound, easy to pair, long range if output device is static, when walking or running there is the occasional blip of silence. The battery life still amazes me, it just goes on forever. Excellent product for the money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
stowmarket
9th June 2011

perfect!!!
I love these headphones! good sound,they fit well and best of all is you can have a clear conversation while your on the move!great for the small price.
Did you find this helpful?



aaron
ipswich
8th June 2011

great
Just got them to day and im am very happy with them best head phones ever had the only thing is in the picture it has foam round the speakers but on mine I have like leather padding watch is still good I would recommend this to any one.
Did you find this helpful?



R Ling
Birmingham
7th June 2011

Great comfort!
Ideal birthday present for my 13 year old son. Just what he was looking for. Easy to set up and gives great sound! excellent. Thank you!.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Allwright
London
7th June 2011

A great solution
I really like the Bluetooth capability, easy to set up, good quality sound, no cables getting caught up in clothes or having to be unwound and wound before and after use. A very nice solution. I travel a lot by plane and it would have been good if they were just a bit smaller to carry, fold-able or similar as I never have enough luggage space.
Did you find this helpful?



baz
perthshire
7th June 2011

Surprisingly good!
Why am I surprised that this turned out to be good? The idea of having a wireless headset is old hat now - except it is not. Although they havebeen around for a long time they have always shared 3 standard characteristics: 1. They were fiddly to pair and connect and frequently didn't. 2. They were expensive and 3. The performance was terrible. This headset breaks with all 3 rules. It works without a hiccup, it is very reasonably priced and the performance is pretty good certainly at least on a par with wired headsets in the same price range
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Houlet
East Coast of Scotland
6th June 2011

Quality with economy
Excellent headphones, easy to set up and a pleasure to listen to.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Jersey CI
6th June 2011

Excellent unit
The sound reproduction and functionality of this unit is very good, I am totally satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Crewe
4th June 2011

Excellent headphones
Superb service by mobilefun, excellent headphones, easy to pair, very good sound quality and comfortable to wear, I can not ask for better.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy Vary happy bunny
Bradford
1st June 2011

Quality sounds.
Great product. Paired with in 2 mins with my Ipad2. Tried it with music films and Skype and it really is very good, deep sounds quality. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin lane
Hemel Hempstead
1st June 2011

Moor BTH002 sterio headset
Well pleased with this reproduction 2nd to none! thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
London
25th May 2011

Fantastic
The Best Bluetooth Headset around, affordable and fantastic product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roga
Birmingham
6th May 2011

Great product, amazing customer service.
Iv reviewed these headphones before, and like everyone else conclude they are great, with no issues. This review is for the customer service I received when I had a problem finding a spare charger. Have to say, Mobile Fun customer service is outstanding. It appears they are big enough to be professional, but small enough to care about their customers. Its not the first product Iv had from Mobile Fun and wont be the last.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Dublin, Ireland
8th April 2011

Great Headphones, poor headset
I bought these based on great revies on site and I have to say I have not been disappointed when it comes to quality of bluetooth connection and quality of sound when listening to music. However, not suitable for phone calls as microphone does not pick you up when sitting static, never mind when you are on the move. For the price though, not really going to complain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JK
Bishops Stortford
5th April 2011

Nice sounds
This item met all my expectations. They fit nicely, look cool and are very robust. They easily connect via bluetooth and charges up quickly. The volume although not ear burstingly loud is more than adequate.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
1st April 2011

Brilliant Headset
As with the other reviews, I am so pleased with these headphones. They are easy to setup on my iphone4. I'm a gadget freak, and an IT Manager, so I know my expectations are hard to be met. These though, look great, and work a treat. Within 10 metres you can still listen to your music and hold a conversation. Dialling can be done using the iphones' voice control. At £35 (at time of this review) these are a bargain. 3 others in my office are getting them now! Bang goes my exclusivity!
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Castleford, West Yorks
22nd March 2011

First Class headset
Not used a bluetooth headset before and was impressed with sound quality. Comfy to wear and it was very easy to set up with a bluetooth dongle I had bought. Not used it with my phone as it was not purchased for that purpose but sure it would work fine? Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome
Hetfordshire
21st March 2011

life has been alot better
Maximum satisfaction. A lot better than all bluetooth headset twice the price, comfortable and easy to use, people think they are Dre head phones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



baz
birmingham
20th March 2011

great
Absolutely great headset, picks up my iphone every time, never no problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JMC
Londre
19th March 2011

OMG A Fabulous Bluetooth Headset.
I have tried numerous Headphones and Earphones claiming lossless Bluetooth connection for media other than taking calls. I have paid huge sums and been very disappointed. Then... A friend arrived at my home with these on and I had to try them. I was connected in seconds to both my iPhone and my Mac. The quality is incredible. I can watch movies with perfect sync. They are very comfortable and simple to operate. Seriously, if you are suffering from the recession, sell the family dog and get a pair of these. My best purchase so far this year.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
South East
5th March 2011

Music without wires
Suitably tech'y looking & tidy headphones are excellent for listening to music without the wires. They paired easily with my phone & the music reproduction lacks a little at the high frequencies, but possesses a solid midrange, full bass & still eminently listen-able. These headphones make the bluetooth connection when switched on quicker than my dedicated bluetooth ear piece. When using the headphones as a bluetooth hands free, its fine in a quiet environment with a normal speaking voice, but as soon as you add any wind or background noise, your voice for the caller becomes harder to make out, unless you speak increasingly louder, so loses utility. I'm not so keen on the flashing blue LED on the right earpiece when listening to music, but that’s my personal preference. If the hands free calling capability of the headphones was increased they would almost be perfect. They are not a replacement for a dedicated bluetooth hands free with some flavour of DSP, but make listening to music wire free with remote control easy, at a reasonable price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Newbury
3rd March 2011

It works!
Excellent customer service from mobile fun, the headphones work a treat and the sound quality is excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th February 2011

Awesome
Brilliant device, would definitely recommend for anyone looking for wireless music.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cowper
Unknown
21st February 2011

BTH002 Headset
I read the other reviews before I ordered this, they were good and at £34.99 I thought it'll probably be OK, was I in for a surprise, I can't believe how good it is, sound quality, comfortable to wear, easy to use control's, paired with my phone first time & no hassle and delivered quickly, what more can I say other than exceptionaly good & a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2011

Excellent
Excellent product. Easy to use, comfortable, great sound and big enough buttons to ensure you get the right one. I have small ears so the ones that go in your ears hurt me and fall out and those that you put around the back of your ears fall off. This is an excellent alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West midlands
16th February 2011

Very happy
Good build and paired with iPhone first time. Skips tracks and and volume using the side buttons and has good sound quality. Perfect gadget for my running kit
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lester Pearse
Colchester
16th February 2011

Easy to use and comfortable to wear
These are smart and comfortable, very easy to set up and work just as described. Me and my iPad are very happy with them and the other people watching the TV are happy too.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Peter Jepson
Surrey
15th February 2011

BTH002 Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Quite a good quality headset. Relatively easy to link to my iMac via bluetooth. Sound quality is good at this price,
Did you find this helpful?



Roga
Birmingham
15th February 2011

Quality piece of kit
Exactly as they look in the picture, these are stylish headphones. Sound quality is good, setup sensible. You can only pair 2 devices to it that it remembers, after that you have to go through the pairing process again. No great shakes, its simple enough to do. They are comfortable and secure on your head. Not tried the mic on them yet. Only gripe is they recharge using a nokia style connector, rather than mini or micro usb which would of been one less thing to carry around. On the whole, excellent buy, look and sound great - v pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlea
Kent
15th February 2011

Wow!!
Oh my days! I've always wanted a pair of these and they are worth every penny I can tell you! There is no way you could be disappointed with this product (unless you've got a head the size of a tv!) Seriously - they are so easy to set up, comfortable to wear and the best part is that they're so safe! Don't hesitate to buy them, you won't regret it. Five stars!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Berkshrire
14th February 2011

Bluetooth Headset
What a nice idea and looks like the really expensive version too. I imagine it's as good too :-) Am very impressed with this piece of kit. The only problem I have is connecting to my Sony Air SW10ti haven't figured out yet how to connect.. but worth every penny I'd recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Carla
Kent
13th February 2011

Very impressed!
Very comfortable over the head stereo bluetooth headphones. Amazing sound, comfortable to wear and very easy to use. Handy controls on the side for the music player. Above all, crackle free. I definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich B
Dunstable
11th February 2011

Great Addtion
Already own several bluetooth headsets including a sony pair which are are excellent apart from the over the ear and neckband which is very uncomfortable when wearing glasses which is why I liked the look of these. Well read the reviews on these and they all seemed pretty good so I at 17 38 yesterday evening I took the plunge and ordered a pair Top marks to mobilefun who say that if ordered by 18 00 they will arrive the next day they arrived today at 12 50 I paired the headphones with 2 devices first time with no trouble a Sony Ipod Bluetooth transmitter and my Nokia N8 Being a bit of an audiophile I have to say the audio quality is excellent on par if not better than the sony s the treble is very sparkly midrange fine and the bass is tight without being overbearing As in the case with the new version of the PX100 s which I have Should say that the codec I m using is AAC 256k The only minor complaint I have is with the Rectangular Earpads, would be more comfortable with slightly bigger round pads.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2011

excellent value bluetooth headphones
I bought these for general use on my pc for listening to Youtube use for Skype and occasional music listening. Overall these offer easy connectivity and good sound quality for the price. Delivery was also excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2011

Best value for money available!!
Having purchased the smaller Moor BT headset I expected the same quality and was not disappointed. Great in every way.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
4th February 2011

No more wires
Great product. No more wires getting in the way or tugging at your ears. Good dynamic range and isolation to the outside world, so only you listen to your music. Great service from Mobile Fun as usual. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
York
2nd February 2011

Highly recommend to anyone
I go to gym and didn't want any wires hanging on my neck. It's works perfectly and looks the business. I can also answer the calls and talk. What's else do you need. Sound is very clear too. Well done. Oscar from York
Did you find this helpful?



Alex McErlain
Aston-under-Lyne
2nd February 2011

BTH002
The technology is excellent, easy to pair with your phone and easy to use. A bit disappointed with the sound quality (tinny) but that may be the phone settings (I can't use the equaliser in bluetooth mode)For the price, these are excellent headphones.
Did you find this helpful?



graham ford
isle of wight
1st February 2011

very pleased
They work very well and hold the charge well sound quality is good & well priced.
Did you find this helpful?



F.
Nottingham
31st January 2011

Great Value and Great Sound
They Pair really fast, the controls are easy to use. The sound I must say Is very good, stunning for the price. There also really nice to wear. I have not regrets buying these from MobileFun.co.uk There service was great as was the offer Price. Overall 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch
Midlothian
30th January 2011

The dogs
Fantastic product. Got it working first time on my iPhone and mac. Bought a bluetooth dongle for my pc to finish off and this device works a treat. Great base and good design unlike the big ear muffs design by other manufacturers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PMW
Wales
30th January 2011

ITS OK..go ahead and get one
Straight out of the box everything is easy, it charged quickly on the usb of the computer, configured easily with the phones bluetooth and does everything it says on the box - its snug, sounds are damn good considering the size. What more can you ask for?.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
The Deepings
27th January 2011

Just what the doctor ordered!!!!!!!!
Read the review and decided to take a chance. I nearly brought some 'beats' my daughter has some and they are really good, but pricey. Oh so glad I took the plunge on these headphones. The sound is so smooth and clear, they really move the sound around. The fact they are Bluetooth is brill so easy to use. Saved a packet, daughter is so jealous.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2011

Headphones that ROCK!
Great set of heaphones at a great price. Quality sound coming from these and you dont look like a nerd wearing them. Well Done!!!
Did you find this helpful?



RGP Digital
City Of Salford
21st January 2011

Great Value Great Sound Great All Round
Well they Pair really fast, the controls are solid to use. The sound I must say Is as good as my Bose ie2 head phones if the bass is not as full, its still stunning for the price. There also really nice to wear. I have not regrets buying these from MobileFun.co.uk There service was and is Stunning as was the offer Price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul lodge
Unknown
20th January 2011

quality
These are top quality headphones!.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Wright
UK
18th January 2011

Cheap Headset
I have written a full review on my blog http://tinyurl.com/649829q
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Batho
North Ferriby, UK
17th January 2011

Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Purchased to replace wired headset for music and Skype conversations on my laptop allowing me to move around. Very easy to set up. Excellent reception for stereo music and very good when reassigned to hands free audio for Skype to enable the microphone. Overall a very satisfying purchase and happily recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Leeds
14th January 2011

BTH 002 headphones bluetooth
I have bough many a bluetooth device and by far this is the best quality and crystal clear in reception. Would definately recommend this product for those that have had to drive at 5mph to hear their caller talking
Did you find this helpful?



John Talbot
Wolverhampton
13th January 2011

Bluetooth Headphones
Service excellent very fast delivery.Great sound, superb build and good price.Overall very pleased with my purchase and have already recommended to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue G.
Lancashire
13th January 2011

Wow
I was persuaded to buy this by the previous reviews. It really is amazingly good and a bargain as I bought it at the reduced price! I would say it's a better sound than my Bose earphones for a whole lot less. If you're looking for a headset you should consider this one, it's sound quality will take some beating.
Did you find this helpful?



Rande
West Yorkshire
11th January 2011

Bluetooth Headset
Service excellent very fast delivery. Product value for money and very easy to set up and use. Excellent sound quality, no complaints at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Macrowan
Brighton
11th January 2011

Very Pleased
Headset arrived promptly today thanks to the excellent service from Mobilefun, they never fail to impress. Headset seems well made and is very comfortable to wear. Paired with my Nokia 5800 without a hitch but do switch the phone blue tooth on first or no automatic connection takes place. Have tried it with music, video and podcasts. Sound quality was very good and video in sync. I would have preferred a travel charger rather than a USB one and perhaps some sort of carry bag. The headset does not fold and is a little bulky. Overall very pleased with my purchase and have already recommended to friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
london
8th January 2011

best bluetooth headphone
Great sound, superb build and good price. Ive got mine paired to my itouch 4g it give full remote inc track skip and voice control I would recommend these headphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Billinge
Unknown
4th January 2011

Superb!
I've had my BTH002 headset now for about a month and it is truly superb. Fits well, so easy to use and because the buttons are larger than most of these units the adjustments are easy to make whilst driving. The quality of incoming calls is about as good as you can get and I believe the caller cannot distinguish between a normal landline call and this hands free unit. Which is really handy as I transfer incoming calls from the landline to my mobile when out of the office. As I said in the headline. SUPERB!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
London
15th December 2010

Excellent Product!!!
Got the product today... Very Excited.. and once i test it.. very Happy.. Quality wise Spot on.. material..sound quality.. Price... well I would say its quality worth 10 times the selling price.. my best purchase of the year !! and also Servicing quality for seller is excellent as well.. will definitely come back for more product from this site.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony baldwin
derby
11th December 2010

moor bth002 stereo bluetooth headset
wow , apart from the 3day delay in delivery , due to the ice and snow , i recieved my first ever bluetooth stereo headset , i thought that as the price seemed cheap enough , i would order the moor BTH002 headset , to see if it was my kind of thing ,b4 maybe ordering a more expensive model , but from the get-go very easy set up & pairing , and let me tell you people who are looking to buy a stereo headset , this is absolutly fantastic , so clear , so simple , and the quality is spot on !!!!, comfortable , light weight , and the kind of sound quality you would expect from a set worth £100 or more xxxxxx, needless to say im not going to go and buy any other headset , very very happy with this , my phone model is a samsung jet ultra S8000, you wont believe the quality of this product for the price , anyone who is considering ordering this ,5 *****, woooohooo i love it .........
28 of 28 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options