Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Navigon iPhone 4S / 4 Car Holder with Charger has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Navigon iPhone 4S / 4 Car Holder with Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26962

Hold you iPhone 4S / 4 in the car safely and charge at the same time

  • "Happy Wifey!"
  • "just what my son asked for"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Len Marten
United Kingdom
16th April 2012

iPhone 4
Happy Wifey!
Clearly jealous of the lovely Samsung Galaxy S2 windscreen mount for my phone, I thought I'd treat my wife to something similar for her iPhone (it's great being part of an Android vs iOS relationship). So here's a surprise, Apple won't stoop low enough to produce a windscreen mount - but if they did, it'd be this one. Superb build quality, very sturdy, but most important of all - happy Wifey! (she should of got a Samsung and I wouldn't have had to hunt about!)
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Allman
Manchester
8th March 2012

i phone 4
Best car holder on the market
this is the second time i've purchased this car holder and only due to phone(i phone 3s to i phone4)upgrade. Without doubt the best product on the market whien you fix to the windscreen it stays there and is solid, no vibration on any road type.Cost more than others, but you only need to buy one!My only gripe would be that it does not take the phone with a case.
Did you find this helpful?



Deanna
Bucks
27th February 2012

Fantastic
Very easy to use and works extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Owen
Hertford
6th February 2012

The Perfect iPhone hlder
I tried the vent mount Bracketron and the Dash Genie, but both were flimsy and did not securely hold the phone. This unit is much more expensive and is worth every penny of the extra. It holds absolutely firm on the sctreen, providing a rock solid mount for your phone. The iPhone is then easy to operate and it can be mounted in a place that makes the phone easy to see whilst looking at the oad. It is excellent. HIGHLY reccommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ginger
Scotland
20th January 2012

Very sturdy
Easy to fit and has good adjustment so the phone sits just how you want it. My only reservation is the clip at the top which locks the phone in. It's rather tricky and feels it could break. A slide type switch would have been better to lock the phone down in the cradle like my Nokia E75 car cradle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Stevenage
3rd January 2012

good product
Was a present for my wife as she needed something to hold the phone in the car to use handsfree calls and satnav - She is very pleased with it. Seems to stick on very firmly (unlike some other similar products I've tried) and is quite stylish to look at. The inclusion of a charger was a bonus too and cable length is about right. Am happy to have spent a little more (than others available) to get a quality product like this.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
Henley on Thames
27th October 2011

very very good
Work really well, and great to use the iphone as a sat nav. Hold the phone really well, very sturdy, would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Firth
Huddersfield
2nd September 2011

Just what I wanted for my iphone4
Excellent product sticks to window well and stays firm best iphone holder I have had
Did you find this helpful?



Wilma
Middlesex
5th August 2011

Navigon iphone 4 car holder
One of the best car holders on the market. Allthough it cost`s a bit more, it keeps the phone steady and safe on all road surfaces. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Manchester
3rd August 2011

Just the job
Excellent produst....does just what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th July 2011

Best holder out there
Lovely holder - sturdy and doesnt move an inch even when driving on bumpy roads. Very secure and snaps in with a satisfying click. Add to that the black charging cable and 12v socket USB charger, its the best iphone 4 car solution out there. With the Navigon software, who needs TomTom?
Did you find this helpful?



andy
Manchester
9th June 2011

Excellent product
Had a good look various products including the tom tom iphone 4 holder and nearly purchased it but was heald back by the price and the fact that the navigation software wasnt included. This is a very robust product and the suction cup holds very well. I recommend it highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon A
Warwickshire
11th May 2011

Excellent but.....
It's a shame it's not bumper compatible. Love the way the rear cam hole is free so great for track day videos etc. A perfect partner for the great navigon app. Neither are cheap but you get what you pay for!!
Did you find this helpful?



R Andrews
Unknown
27th April 2011

Just what I needed
I had been looking for ages for car mount and power supply. The Navigon solved both problems. Sturdy, easy to use, job done. V. happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leamington
29th March 2011

Almost over-engineered!
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the tin. The bracket for the window is obviously a generic item used by navigon for their wider range of both phone holders and standalone nav devices, the result of which is it's a bit much for just an iPhone but to be honest do we care? The fact is it's over-engineered and therefore what ever you throw at it; speed bumps, rumble strips etc your phone will not move. It also a genious idea of screws to tighten the ball joint when it gets loose (will only happen later in life) but genious nevertheless... only thing that could possibly make it better is if they started to sell the attachments separately so when the iPhone 5 comes out we'll just spend circa £10 instead of the £40 for the whole kit ..... go on you know you want to!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2011

Very useful
I'm very pleased with iphone holder, it's sturdy and robust and does the job. Delivery was quick and the item was well packaged.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Essex
1st January 2011

just what my son asked for
This item formed part of a christmas present. The delivery was quick and the item was of excellent quality. Thank you a good service all round.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options