Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Slimline Capacitive Stylus - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Slimline Capacitive Stylus - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26904

Capacitive stylus for smartphones in Black.

  • "Just what i needed"
  • "Slimline Capacitive Stylus - Black."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joan findlay
Aberdeen
11th February 2014

Ipad
Stylus
Stylus works well but takes a while to get used to. Requires more pressure than a finger but works for me on a small phone keyboard where my finger often misses the correct letter
Did you find this helpful?



madmac
Liverpool
1st June 2013

iphone 4sjust what I needed
Just what i needed
Great little touch pen to use on my iphone 4s
Did you find this helpful?



Thom Hammond
United Kingdom
25th June 2012

iPad2 & iPhone4
Not up to my expectations!
The Stylus was not what I expected. The tip was hard instead of soft. This alone made the product hard to impossible to use. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is hard to use when compared to the soft tip capacitive stylus models out there.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
United Kingdom
17th March 2012

samsung galaxy ace
slimline capacitive stylus
Very handy to have with big fingers can't play the games properly now I'm winning so very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Dunstable
18th November 2011

Fingers too big???!!!
Just bought the HTC Desire S. Having real issues with the touch screen & my large hands! Pens will not work- need the capacitive stylus. Works a treat! Small enough to keep in top pocket. Has clip also to attach to clothing so will not lose it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy The Angler
Warwickshire
16th August 2011

Slimline pen
Hmmm. Well, the plus points are that it was very cheap and will not damage the screen. But the negative point was it isn't very responsive with my SE Xperia Arc. Maybe it's my phone. Maybe it was me. But the great service cannot be ignored.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony T
ESSEX
12th August 2011

No use for HTC Wildfire with screen protector on.
Strong stylus but no use for the Wildfire with a protective film placed over the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
Telford
18th July 2011

Works just great
I was very disappointed to find my new samsuny galaxy s11 didn't come with a stylus and because I wear acrilic the touch screen couldn't 'feel' my imprint so wouldn't work. I bought one of these stylus to see if it would work and bingo!! i'm so impressed i've ordered some more for spares. Now i'm able to get full use out of my new phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
1st June 2011

Flimsy
Didn't live up to expectations.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
24th May 2011

Works great with my HTC HD phone
Slimline capacitive stylus use with my htc hd phone. It works great with my phone. Just what you need if you have chubby fingers or find touch screen difficult.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Barry South Wales
18th May 2011

It replaces my finger, and does a much better job.
I purchased this item as I found it extremely difficult to operate the keyboard on my HTC Desire S phone, with my fingers. This pen is the perfect answer, small, lightwieght and a nice clip for storage in a pocket. Highly recommended, and excellent service from Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
11th May 2011

It works
Although rather short & thin to hold,this stylus works adequately and helps to stop all those messy finger marks that build up on your screen.You get what you pay for.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Peterborough
15th March 2011

Slimline Capacitive Stylus - Black.
I had been looking for a stylus to use with my htc desire. I tried one or two other cheap ones which were a waste of time,and then I saw this one on your site. Delivery was very fast within 24 hours, and the stylus works fine. The big advantage is it doesnt mark the screen.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options