Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26795

Exclusive to MobileFun The Stick Um is the only phone holder you will ever need - ideal for any dashboard.

  • "Service and communication rating only "
  • "Always been happy using Mobilefun."
Share

Reviews by rating
(45)
(24)
(7)
(11)
(18)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(18)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(105)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(130)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 130 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wayne Jones
Brisbane
1st April 2014

Sticker Phone Holder
Did exactly what was advertised and after having purchased conventional phone holders for every phone I have owned in the past this now will be the last one I will have to buy. Prompt delivery too!
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
WSM
18th December 2012

Sony Ericsson
Service and communication rating only
Bought as Christmas present so as yet not used. However service was excellent, was out of stock, however was kept fully informed and given option to change mind if necessary. Fortunately it was available in time for Christmas
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Best secure incar phone holder
Excellent piece of kit which was so easy to install. No need to clamp or screw the base plate, it sticks anywhere. The phone attaches securely and with no cradle to bounce in, the image remains clear. Hit a couple of pot holes and everythng stayed in place. Watch out for the back coming off the phone...yes the holder is very sticky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2012

gloriously sticky
does what it claims. Takes my radar detector and phone at the same time
Did you find this helpful?



richard smith
Dagenham
15th October 2012

iphone 4s
very handy idea
I am very pleased with my phone holder that sits on my dash board. the product is a very good idea and does work
Did you find this helpful?



pauline
Merseyside
5th October 2012

iphone 4s
At last something that works
I have lost count on the number of in car holders I have tried and rejected, but it was worth the wait because this is the best by far. I have been over speed bumps, around tight bends, braked suddenly and the i phone will not shift. Perfect, thank you so much, you have made me very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Chipchase
Birmingham
2nd August 2012

Galaxy S3
Always been happy using Mobilefun.
Iv used Mobile fun for along time,Never have i been disappointed,items i have ordered was delivered quick,and items as described,Many Thanks,Bob.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2012

Huawei ascend g300
Perfect
Does just what i hoped it would, sticks my mobile to the dashboard when required and leaves no mark when removed. good product
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2012

stick um
great product works well
Did you find this helpful?



John
Bed ford Shire
15th March 2012

Nokia E7 00
Stick um universal in car Holder
Stick um by name stick um, by nature! Boy do these mats stick? There are no instructions on how to place the mats. So one goes flat on the side, simple, the next one has to be applied so that the back of the item to be held leans against it. Yes, just leaning against it, one end is sitting on the mat, the back is just resting against the well named stick um mat. And yes, through thick and thin, and my driving, not the smoothest even on good days, everything stays exactly where it is put! I am slightly amazed that I do recommend this product! These mats should be sold in bigger sizes to put just about anything on as they would not move. Thoroughly recommended product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2012

the best phone holder i have had
very pleased does what it says
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Hughes
shropshire
21st January 2012

perfect
does exactly as it says sticks!! needed this for my sat nav and iphone neither moves an inch! 'Perfect'
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Cheltenham
1st December 2011

Sturdy
Good delivery. A sturdy product that works well. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jed Ashton
Manchester
3rd August 2011

Simple solutions are often the best!
Stick em- its simple, its cheep , Its effective Enough Said!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2011

Simple, does the job brilliantly
I was a bit sceptical but its great. Have bought some for friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
South Wales
6th June 2011

Stick UM Car holder
Great piece of kit holds my galaxy sii without slipping in both vertical and landscape mode, also holds my navman s70 perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Cardiff
29th March 2011

Ideal Choice
The stick um does what it says. It keeps my phone safe on my dashboard but easily removable. Missed it the first time round and had to wait for it to be back in stock. Well worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?



Buble Fan
SHEFFIELD
28th March 2011

WORKS WELL - NO MARKS ON THE DASH
Took a while to arrive as it was out of stock when I ordered. However, I have just used it for my Talex Speed Camera warning unit, for the first time on a trip over the Pennines on the A57 snake pass. If it was going to fall off the dash, this route would have made it do so, but it was fine.
Did you find this helpful?



golders
Lichfield
26th March 2011

Stick Um! Universal In Car Holde
Brilliant product- works sraight out of the box and does exactly what the advertisement says - it holds the phoen or ipod firmly
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Unknown
3rd March 2011

Amazingly effective
I really wondered how good this would be - especially as my phone is larger than most - but it is rock solid in the car - even on bumpy twisty roads.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
london
3rd March 2011

sticky mat
Great for the dashboard dose what it says a great help for so many items ####
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th February 2011

Works Well
Holds my dell streak, (it's a big 5" screen phone). Folds flat when not in use. I'm not flash and neither is this holder. Perfect for me.
Did you find this helpful?



michele
swansea
23rd February 2011

does the trick
Excellent product sticks almost anywhere, even on curved flat services really does the trick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2011

Good purchase
I wasn't sure whether this would work but so far I have been pleasantly surprised. It holds fast to the dash although when you remove the phone sometimes it lifts up from the dash, however just hold it down and there's no problem. I have a HTC HD2, pretty big and quite heavy for a mobile, Stick Um! hasn't let me down yet!! Therefore I can do nothing but recommend. Oh and I have one of those dashs that is bobbley, not smooth in case you're wondering.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel B
Chippenham
18th January 2011

Stick Um!
Great product - does what it says on the tin. But beware! Dont drop it on the floor it's a grit & debris magnet!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony P
Unknown
13th January 2011

Very Clever Product
I've used this product for about 2 weeks now and have to say that I am very impressed. For the first few days there was a slight inconvenience as when you removed the device (in my case a fairly heavy Dell Streak mobile phone / tablet)both of the pads came away with the phone and had to be replaced on the metal frame of the "Stick-Um", but that now seems to have settled down completely. My phone has a perspex protector on the back but this doesn't prevent the Stick-Um providing a rock solid 100% successful hold, no matter how bumpy the road. (And I travel on some very bumpy and pot-holed roads on the Isle of Wight!). This hold is achieved on my slightly curved and textured feel dashboard, and so enables my phone to be used successfully as a Sat-Nav, in landscape view. Placement and removal of my phone is immediate .. again making the whole thing very usable. I've yet to try it out in my wife's car, but I have no doubt that this will prove a success and so quick changes of use are added to its repertoire. A very clever product, well worth the money and I'm really glad I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Smith
St Albans
20th December 2010

Stick Um
Having wasted money on several suction-cup type car holders for my iPhone4 - I am now the delighted owner of a Stick-Um. I can recommend this efficient little item to anyone who values the safety of their iPhone on the car dashboard (I have a new KA) - the phone - with a clear red bumper with a back sticks like crazy - it is totally reliable. It would take dynamite to dislodge - I am completely amazed. Thanks so much !!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
8th December 2010

Just Works
Excellent, simple product that works exactly as it should. I use with an iphone4 in an otterbox case and it's fine. I do need to rinse the main pad in water every so often to get rid of the dust picked up from the case, but it is to be expected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bunyan
Bristol
4th December 2010

Great piece of kit
Bought this so that I could use my iphones sat nav. Sits on the dashboard and does not move. The phone sits on the holder and that doesn't move either. No mess atall. Highly recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rod
Devon
3rd December 2010

how good is it? absolutely brilliant
Can't say anything else but that it does all that it said it would, very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2010

It Works
I have been looking for a car holder which works as described for a long time. The Stick Um Universal In Car Holder fits the bill. I have tried it in several positions in the car with phones and sat-navs of varying weights and it has not failed. Suprising for a very simple idea. Are there any downsides? Maybe it looks a bit "agricultral", but otherwise I haven't found any yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2010

Excellent Product
I purchased this for my car as I have no place to park my phone safely when I'm using my handsfree answer phone. It is an excellent product, easy to set up and use and the phone stays on it well, despite my initial scepticism. You can adjust the angles easily so that your view when driving isn't obscured. It's cold weather and the phone still sticks on perfectly and it still sticks to the dashboard.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Verdi
Bradford
2nd December 2010

Universal in cad holder
I am pleased with this purchase, very easy to setup and hold the iphone securely on the car dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Thames Estuary
2nd December 2010

Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder
Does exactly what it says. I found it hard to believe, but ir is brilliant. Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
London
1st December 2010

It works - get it!
The Stick Um! is the 3rd car holder I've tried with my HTC Desire and so far the only one that works, every time and hassle free. My car has a curved and sloping dash with mottled effect plastic - not exactly ideal for sticking to - yet this product does the trick. It's also great that more of the windscreen is visible. So far the product's been working fine without even needing a clean to re-induce stickiness. Assembling it is somewhat weird but not altogether counter intuitive. Very occasionally the base has lifted and needed to be re-stuck but this is only a minor inconvenience that happened a couple of times.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Halifax
30th November 2010

Sticky phone holder
Works very well does exactly what they said it would
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2010

Great product
Holds my iPhone solid leave no mess on phone or dash board
Did you find this helpful?



BootedTim
Hampshire
29th November 2010

Does what it says on the tin
This product is based around an amazing gel-like rubber product that grips firmly but leaves no residue. One sheet goes under the stand to grip the car dash, the othe goes on the stand to grip the phone/ sat-nav etc. It just does the job very well. I can now position my iPhone perfectly to use it as a sat-nav. Brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Edgecombe
birmingham
29th November 2010

clever little gadget
This gadget is very practical and is just the job my phone or sat nav very glad I bought it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
manchester
29th November 2010

Stick Um Universal In Car Holder
This is fantastic, I already have a car mount and charger for my iphone but wanted a quick second one I could use in my husband's car and in mine if I was in a hurry. This sticks beautifully on the dashboard, and even on the centre console if I just want to use the ipod facility.Highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



jack cocker
batley west yorkshire
29th November 2010

Stick Um! Universal in car holder
A Very good idea for such as phones or sat nav does not leave rings on windscreens an easy give away for thieves robbing from motor vehicles. Yours faithfully Jack ps i am trying to purchase another one from your good selves...
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
shrewsbury
27th November 2010

Stick Um Universal in car Holder
The item arrived on time, I removed the packaging and placed the holder on the dash where it has been ever since. My phone (nokia 5800) stays in place, even over imperfect road surfaces, it is also convenient because I sometimes drive a different vehicle and simply have to take it with me! it easily has room to hold 2 phones although I use it for my phone and as a holder for my glasses.
Did you find this helpful?



tim
essex
26th November 2010

It works like magic!
I wasn't sure how something just resting on the dash-top could possibly hold my phone (a weighty HTC Windows smartphone with slideout keyboard) but somehow it does! As there were no instructions, I took a couple of minutes to decide which pad goes where, and decided the larger one goes on the dashtop and the smaller one with the holes is intended for the phone to rest on to allow ringtone to be heard.
Did you find this helpful?



S.Sykes.
York.
17th November 2010

StickUm car holder
Excellent product,and delivered very promtly despite being informed that item was not in stock!. Will definately use MobileFun in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



BOB DONALDSON
CHESHIRE U.K.
16th November 2010

26795: Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder
Excellent product--- I use it for my tom tom and my mobile. This product is by far the best for the job i have recommended it to my friends and family. It is the only multi purpose product i've that does exactly as its advertised.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options