Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Stick Um! Universal In Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26795

Exclusive to MobileFun The Stick Um is the only phone holder you will ever need - ideal for any dashboard.

  • "Service and communication rating only "
  • "Always been happy using Mobilefun."
Share

Reviews by rating
(45)
(24)
(7)
(11)
(18)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(18)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(105)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(130)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 130 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shaz
UK
9th December 2012

HTC One S
Sadly, No!
Sadly it does not stick on my Golf dashboard anywhere. Have not however tried an adhesive pad to stick it down with as that goes against the whole objective for me.I want to keep noting visible on my dash when not in the car. It is sticky enough for your screen and other types of glass surfaces. And it does hold 2 items with ease.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amanda cherry
oxford
24th August 2011

not good
I needed a sticky holder, this is VERY sticky, for the phone, but it would Not stick to my dash, nor the screen. I tryed both pads , both will hold the phone, not on the dash. returned.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2011

Thought it was what I needed
I can not get it to stick in my Citreon C4 Grand, the dash is not flat so the thing will not hold
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
Unknown
5th June 2011

ok
Brought this item to hold my atrix phone whilst in otterbox defender case it does just about do it except over speed bumps and tends phone tends to slip down over a period of time so you end up addjusting it regularly ood idea just phone in otterbox case bit to much for it probably good on lighter phoe with no case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2011

Stickum
Found this not to be as expected any curvature of dash and it does not hold which mine has
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Darlington
3rd March 2011

Not as good as advertised
advert states that 2 items could be stuck to it - I have a Tom Tom One XL and it dropped off after abiut 20 minutes and there was no room for another device
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John56A
Peterborough
3rd March 2011

Not fit for purpose
If you own any kind of Sat Nav that has a grooved fixing for a screen mounted holder, don't even think about this product for the reason that it requires a completely flat back like a mobile phone to benefit from the sticky pads. It does indicate that you can use it for a Sat Nav. In my case this is not possible. The holder itself is pretty amerturish in its design as if made in a back yard somewhere. My personal experience with this holder is that it is not worth considering. The old addage is "you get what you pay for"
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd January 2011

Not that great
Looks tacky and basic. Does stick and hold the phone but twice the phone has dropped off whilst driving. Doesnt always feel very secure so overall not going to use it and dont recommend it. If you have a small phone it may well work fine for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2010

Not on my Audi
The device is definitely sticky, but won't stick to an Audi dashboard. I'm reusing the sticky pad for a different application.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Spencer
Unknown
30th November 2010

Stick um
Found that the phone sticks great but the mat doesn't stick very well to the ridged dashboard. The first time I braked the bracket and my iphone 4 landed at my feet. Not used it since. I'm sure it works well if your dash is flat, not ridged.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Latty
Unknown
29th November 2010

TomTom
Hoped this would work with my TomTom XL but the back is too curved so won't stick - pity - would have been great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options