Sorry, but Jawbone Jambox Bluetooth Speaker - Black Diamond has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Jawbone Jambox Bluetooth Speaker - Black Diamond

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: JBE03-UK

Product Reference: 26760

The black Jawbone JAMBOX delivers stunning stereo audio in a speaker so compact you simply won't believe it until you hear it.

  • "GOOD product!"
  • "Jambox by Jawbone"
  • "BOX OF DELIGHT TICKS ALL THE RIGHT BOXES !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lord Peter
Oxford
17th April 2014

LG G2
Jambox by Jawbone
I gave 5 star rating not 4!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Sait
Yandina
12th December 2012

Big Jambox
Amazing sound quality for such a small piece of equipment with clarity right through the range from high to low at both very low and very high volumes and the high volumes are really high, more than most people need in a portable device. Everyone who has heard it has had the same amazed reaction. Rarely does a product come along that lives up to all the claims about it but this is one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Athens
8th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Exprensive but excellent little speaker
PROS: - good sound quality for the size - wireless - easy to connect with any phone via Bluetooth - good battery life - high quality stylish product as you would expect from Jawbone CONS: - price - bass
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th September 2011

Jambone Jawbox
This is a very good product. I use it to hook up to a small iPod to play stuff on the iPod (mainly voice, recorded from the radio or from audiobooks) in the car. My car does not have a means of connecting an iPod (why can't all car radios have a simple 3.5mm connector?). The rubberised finish means that it can perch safely on the dash in front of me without sliding about, and the controls are readily available. The sound is sufficiently good to be plainly audible and clear despite a less than quiet car at 60 or 70. A great journey-shortener! It is a bit pricey, but it is very convenient to use. Haven't tried the bluetooth/handsfree side of it yet, but as a playback medium it is very good, bearing in mind its size. I recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Aberdeen
17th August 2011

Fantastic product!!!
Everyone should have one of these it is an exceptional piece of technology. The sound quality is amazing and it takes literally a couple of minutes to connect with your device. The size makes it perfect for taking anywhere with you so you never have to compromise with sound. Having had another bluetooth speaker of a different make I can honestly say this wins hands down. This is a purchase that you will never regret.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2011

Suprisingly good
A good little gadget.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mac man
Birmingham
20th January 2011

BOX OF DELIGHT TICKS ALL THE RIGHT BOXES !
Every once in a while it happens, the perfect product gets invented, and usually has the apple logo on it somewhere,well this is the exception,no apple logo but it ticks all the right boxes. And is a lovingly put together box of delight, the attention to details goes far beyond the speaker, the perspex box it arrives in opens cannily with clasps, all accessories are carefully packed in compartments,individuality separates this from its competitors , industrial grade rubber blends seamlessly with a sculptured grill, it even talks when the battery needs charging, the sound belies it's small size, and extends the pleasure of iphone tunes, the price of course may make some head for the inferior alternatives, but long after they have been discarded, this will still be providing the owner with satisfaction , this could become a design classic in years to come, well done JB you nailed it with this speaker.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JJ
Liverpool
13th January 2011

what a great sound
What can I say, fantastic speaker,seen this speaker on the site but wanted to hear it before I bought it, so found it at an apple shop, had a play around with speaker,you will be blown away by the sound quality,set up was so easy with my desire hd (unable to use sound effects over bluetooth connection)can connect via line in as well, with that said still a great sound, as for the price you pay for what you get buy cheap buy twice.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Aberdeen
12th January 2011

Ideal for Ipad or MacAir
Easy to work it, best packaging I have ever seen even better than Apple This is absolutely great work first class with the Ipad. When working with AirBook be care that you accept the bluetooth headphone option for sounds large difference. Think I will get on for the kids. Also great to use for hands free if you don't have bluetooth in you car.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matt gingell
portsmouth
2nd January 2011

absolutely brilliant
Had this for xmas and havent stopped using it!good sound, good bass. Works well with iPhone 4!.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ldwilliams
sussex
20th December 2010

GOOD product!
The Jawbone Jambox Bluetooth Speaker IS expensive, but you get the QUALITY that goes with that price! I had it working AND paired to my android mobile in Under a minute after unpacking it! IF you want true Quality buy this, its size belies its quality and decibels, it packs one hell of a punch; in fact it is quite able to vibrate itself off of a table, so be careful LOL. For something that you can fit into your pocket that produces this much sound and Quality is quite amazing, in fact I would go so far as to say that this has to be THE mobile accessory to buy for sound!
12 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options