Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official HTC Desire TP C520 TPU Skin - Smokey Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official HTC Desire TP C520 TPU Skin - Smokey Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26613

An official HTC TPU skin for the HTC Desire.

  • "Excellent item & first-class service"
  • "Good quality skin"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Dorset
24th November 2011

Excellent item & first-class service
The phone case was exactly as described and fits the phone very well offering protection and ease of use. The service from Mobile Fun was amazing. I ordered on Thursday afternoon and the item arrived on Saturday morning.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2011

HTC Desire skin (smoky)
Top quality design better than the £3 job from china which wasn't bad to be honest. This is strong, offers great protection and using the buttons without losing sensitivity is a big plus. It still fits inside my "tune belt" as well. If I did need a replacement I wouldn't hesitate in buying this again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2011

HTC DESIRE SKIN
Easy to put on, and feels fine. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny
London
23rd June 2011

Great skin
This is a really great skin. Fits perfectly on my phone and the quality of the materials is fatastic, far better than others I have tried. It makes the phone look great and has a better grip to it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2011

Excellent product!!
This skin is an excellent product, all the cut outs are perfectly aligned, the colour compliments my Desire, it's a nice tight fit, not too bulky and most importantly it looks fantastic!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2011

Excellent case!
I love this case. I was really unsure of which case to go for since there are so many on the market, and after reading the reviews on this site I decided to go for the official HTC case and I am really glad I did. It fits perfectly and enhances grip so that it is harder to drop or slide off things. I think it actually makes the phone look better and it feels really good in your hand. Only problem is that you don't get screen protectors with it, but I don't mind having to buy them separately if the case is high quality and does what it promises, which this does! I also had very fast delivery so I am a very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Mollie
Derby
12th April 2011

Love it
I looked at cases on e-bay which were a lot cheaper, but i didnt want something really bulky or something that didn't fit the phone properly. This case is perfect, you can't even tell its on the phone, deffo worth the extra money. X
Did you find this helpful?



ED
Worcestershire
4th April 2011

Protects Phone
This Cover looks good as well as it saves your life, one thing i have noticed is the phone is easier to grip and also stays put when you have it on the car seat while driving or on any surface for that matter. cover doesnt ruin the look of the phone infact it looks quite cool.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Stockprot
4th April 2011

HTC Desire cover
This is HTC's own brand cover. Well recommended. Snug fit with a non-slip silicone finish. Worth getting!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2011

Perfect for the HTC Desire
A perfect fit and is not too bulky, previously had bought a silicone skin. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Derby
7th March 2011

very nice, but.
The case fits like a glove around the phone as promised. The case has a gloss like appearance which makes the phone look nice and shiney. What I think would make the case near perfect is the bottom could come round more to cover the lower keys as the Case Mate soft silicone does. Also soft plugs for the open ports. This would be good for people who work out doors where dust and grit abound. That said I'd still say its a nice case to have, feels good in the hand and will slip into pockets very easily.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Unknown
21st February 2011

Good quality skin
Bought this for my new HTC Desire along with a screen protector. Fits very well and once used to it, hard to tell there is a cover on the phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Moore
Unknown
16th February 2011

Perfect Protection
The HTC protective cover is superb and easy to fit. Keeps the phone ready for use and free from scratches. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Naj Master
Unknown
3rd February 2011

Excellent buy...prompt delivery.
Product was in excellent condition it was just what I needed. It looks like part of my phone. You can't even tell that u have a cover on your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Lee
Lancashire
1st February 2011

Brilliant value
Having speculated well over £300 on my brand new HTC Desire I of course want to see it remains in the best order for as lond as possible. Having read several reviews on many of the producys available I decidid on this purchase and have not been disappointed. It neatly and tightly covers all the back and sides of the phone with sufficient protection to prevent the long term light damage that detracts from your phone overb time no matter how well looked after. There is no screen or front protection but it does exactly what I want to prevent day to day abrasions but stay as near to a skin as possible. The service and ease of ordering from MobileFun could not be easier and the delivery was extremely quick. No regrets and highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beano
Solihull
27th January 2011

Great choice.
Nice snug cover. Looks good and doesn't hinder phone operation as all buttons and the charger socket are all still accessible. A great choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Johnson
Surrey
19th January 2011

Excellent case
This case is the best I have had on a mobile. Perfect in every way
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Shoreham-by-Sea
11th January 2011

Good choice
I didn’t know which cover to go for as there were so many to choose from, so I chose the official cover instead. It was very easy to put on and it fits perfectly. I found it gave me more grip when handling the phone, and well as protecting it from bumps and scratches. I think I made a good choice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Tennick
Northumberland
16th December 2010

HTC desire offical cover
Can't recommend thus enough. Never been one for using a cover, bought a few over the years and take them off. This fits perfectly and gives a nice feel to the phone. Great :) only suggestion ....more colours!!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
23rd November 2010

Great Case
This case was great for my needs - protects the HTC without adding any real extra bulk. Also makes the HTC non-slip.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options