Tune Belt AB83 Sport Armband for Larger Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: AB83

Product Reference: 26604

This lightweight and comfortable armband was designed for larger smartphones and/or protective cases 4.51 - 5 inches long.

  • "Perfect fit and good price."
  • "Better than I expected."
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Teresa
Sevilla
3rd December 2013

S4
Bueno
Ideal para ir a andar o correr. Cómodo al tacto


Did you find this helpful?



Nicola9654
United Kingdom
3rd July 2013

Iphone 5/iphone 3
Perfect fit and good price.
Perfect fit for my phone, good price and the adjustable strap fits my arm. I can see it not fitting a larger bulkier man's arm though but for £20 what could you expect. It's an easier fabric that can be easily washed especially when running in this brief amount of beautiful English weather. The plastic front makes it very accessible to change music or programs. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Ramon
La Coruña
31st December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nuevo terminal?, ¡mismo accesorio!
Conocía el producto y somos inseparables. Tanto por calidad de material como por sujección es el complemento imprescindible para disfrutar de las aplicaciones de tu dispositivo, bien sean reproductores musicales, gps u otras aplicaciones de entreno personal. No importa si se realizan al aire libre o "indoor". Fácil acceso a las funciones y menús y gran "tactilidad" para esta funda. Cambiarás de móvil, pero no de accesorio.


Did you find this helpful?



Becky
Nottingham
16th November 2012

iPhone 5
Tune belt Arm Band
Just what I ordered. Delivered quickly. Phone fits good into it. Can now go to the gym and listen to my music without dropping iPhone on the floor!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
United Kingdom
31st October 2012

HTC One X
It doesn't fit!
Bit of a shame really, as the order came nice and fast, and all securely packaged, got the armband out to give it a try on my phone, only to find it just didn't fit. It's just a smidge too short and only just wide enough. I have since bought the AB86 from another supplier which was made especially for it. One star purely for the fit, the quality and service is worth 5 stars! :-)
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Van den Wyngaerde Frederik
Unknown
29th August 2012

samsung s advance
perfect voor buitensport
De werking van het touchscreen blijft goed. Hoewel de band bij zweten kompleet nat kan worden, blijft je toestel kurkdroog. Aansluiten van de headset gaat gemakkelijk en er is een velkro voorzien om het teveel aan kabel in vast te zetten. Alles opgeteld is dit een goed product.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mirjam
Lelystad
24th February 2012

Handig hebbedingetje
Ideaal voor in de sportschool en outdooractiviteiten. Dit brengt zijn geld wel op.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Glasgow
6th January 2012

Fanntastic Fit
Even though the desription said 'for larger phones' my heart sank some as I saw the size of the Tune Belt. It did not look as if my Sensation XL would fit in there. It does, nice and snug. The weight on the arm is negligible and works a treat when out and about on photo walks. Money well spent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2011

Très bien
Le galaxy S2 se place sans aucun problème dans la housse. L'écran tactile reste fonctionnel. Produit bien fini, très bon rapport qualité/prix.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Julien
Unknown
16th November 2011

Tres bon produit
Produit très bien fini et allant parfaitement avec mon HTC HD2. Usage de l’écran fonctionne très bien. Livraison rapide. Entièrement satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2011

Efficace
Produit conforme à la description, expédition très rapide, très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2011

Bon produit
S'adapte au Samsung Galaxy S2 sans problème.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Wiecha
Recklinghausen
10th October 2011

Artikel okay
Artikel für Original Galaxy S2 okay, aber mit einem 3500mAh Akku nicht zu gebrauchen
0 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Middlesbrough, UK
1st August 2011

Excellent
Great case for my HTC Sensation whilst i'm out running, the quality of the product is very good. The plastic is a little bit baggy but the phone still responds without any major problems. I guess that's what you get when you buy a product designed for a number of phones rather than "perfectly for one phone" still a great buy as there is nothing else really out there to buy for this phone!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



epervier
Unknown
29th July 2011

Avis brassard desire Z
L'article correspond à la description. Un morceau de scratch aurait été un + pour bien le fermé et l'isolé en cas de pluie, mais même sans le téléphone ne risque vraiment pas de tomber et à part une grosse pluie il ne devrait pas y avoir de problème. Une petite languette scratch est sur le côté, je ne sais pas trop à quoi ça peut servir, peut être à bloquer un fil d''écouteur. La taille convient bien au desire Z, j'ai testé avec un motorola defi il nage un peu car un peu moins long et moins épais mais ça passe, il nage mais ne gigote pas trop en course à pied, un petit mouchoir au fond et il est bien calé. Ce brassard devrait être apprécié pour les joggeurs ou cyclistes. Ceux qui font du sport devrait l'apprécié
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



chabert
pomponne
29th July 2011

Excellent produit
Excellent produit tient bien sur le bras mais ayant reçu la coque batterie Samsung trop court sur la hauteur dommage.


Did you find this helpful?



James
Edinbutgh
14th July 2011

Smartphones Armband
This product holds the phone securely and it's very comfortable when adjusted properly.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ionut B
Romania
8th June 2011

Great product!
This product is great for who wants to ran and track their records with their smartphone! It's very useful when you go in an adventure and you need your phone to be accessible quickly either for tracking or using GPS software! Product is resistant made and phone fits perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2011

Très bon achat
Ce brassard est parfait pour mon HTC desire HD. Aucun défaut notoire constaté. Je recommande pour les sportifs en mal de musique pendant leur sport favori =) Facile à contrôler depuis la vitre en plastique.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pingoo
Unknown
10th May 2011

TuneBelt AB83
J'ai acheté cette housse récemment, et j'en suis très content. J'y place mon HTC Touch Pro 2, et il y est parfaitement ajusté. La réactivité de l'écran à travers le film de protection plastique est parfaite. Testée aussi avec un iPhone (écran capacitif) et ça mache aussi très bien. Bonne résistance aux chocs (testé en courant et en VTT), la housse ne se déplace pas sur le bras à condition de la serrer correctement. Ne glisse pas magré la sueur. Reste à voir la durée du scratch dans le temps. Pour le moment je suis satisfait de ce produit à 100% et le recommanderais volontier.


Did you find this helpful?



Maxim Annink
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
5th March 2011

Better than I expected.
I've had this case for just a week now, and I think it's really awesome. When you're out running, you don't even feel it's there. Delivery was excellent, I sure would visit this website again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Wheatley
Leeds
20th December 2010

An overall good product.
Overall good and stylish product. Sometimes it is a struggle to control the touch screen when wearing on the arm but is comfortable and quick to set up.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options