Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Apple Mains Charger with 30 Pin to USB lead

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26601

Featuring a new, ultracompact design, this power adapter offers fast, efficient charging at home, in the office, or on the go.

  • "Excellent Service"
  • "Just what I needed!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(41)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Lampard
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

Ipad 2
Excellent Service
Not much to say about the product - it does what it is meant to do. However, it is good to have an opportunity to say that, as usual, the service from MobileFun was excellent - speedy and I was kept up to date with dispatch etc.That's why I keep coming back for all my needs - chargers, cases etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Bird
Manchester
16th August 2014

Apple Ipad
Apple genuine 30 prong charger
This item was extremely helpful to charge my Ipad. The item is ery good value for money. Postage very satisfactory price and speed. I would recommend tis item to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Warden
Derbyshire
12th August 2014

Genuine Apple Mains Charger with 30 Pin to USB lead Product Reference: 26601
Just as stated
Just what it says in the blurb , excellent product excellent service .
Did you find this helpful?



Watson Fuller
Midlands
25th July 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent Service
The charger was delivered promptly. It was well packed and worked first time. Delighted with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Saunders
Bridgend
31st January 2014

iPad
Fitting
Does the job perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Norwich
25th November 2013

iPad.
Saved the day!
Received item the next day and was pleased at how quickly the charger was sent. The price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this store again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

Apple iPhone 4s
As it says on the tin
GENUINE Apple charger at half the price on the Apple site. Bargain
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Suffolk
27th September 2013

iPad
Excellent
Did exactly what it said on the tin and arrived promptly. I am really impressed with the service of MobileFun. Having ordered replacement chargers from other sites and waited an eternity for them to arrive, I was so pleased when I ordered a new charger for my husbands iPad and it arrived within 2days. He didn't even notice that I had left the other one in the hotel on our weekend away!
Did you find this helpful?



Heather millar
Dundee
16th August 2013

iPad
Glad to get a trusted lead
Quick delivery excellent service good product good to get one from a trusted source instead of from someone you haven't heard of
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Pointon
UK
10th August 2013

Iphone 4s
Genuine product from trusted vendor.
There are so many fake and dangerous Apple products on the market so when I need to replace my IPhone charger without the hefty Apple price tag Mobile Fun were the obvious choice. They did not disappoint with next day delivery, value for money and most importantly peace of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Mandy
Buckinghamshire
4th August 2013

Apple iPad 2
Peace at last!
We are a family of iPad users and the children take theirs with them wherever they go and ALWAYS leave the chargers behind. We were down to having 1 charger between 4 iPads and now it's the holidays, it's becoming an everyday battle!! My son was the only one prepared to buy himself a new one which we ordered from you and received within 2days - ahh peace at last.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aisha
London
21st July 2013

iPad 3
Perfect
Was looking for a charger for my iPad 3 as it had completely drained and really needed something for the next day.. Searched on apple only to find that both peices was £45, continued to search and found mobilefun selling it for so cheap.. Ordered it at 5.53pm and it came the next morning.. Totally worth the short wait and great product! Thanks MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Jacquie
Unknown
6th July 2013

iPad
Fast service
Arrived really fast and works better than the original one that came with my iPad.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th July 2013

iPhone4 & iPad 2
Excellent product!
Having read bad reviews of so-called 'genuine Apple chargers' I was keen to buy a genuine one. This charger works well. It charges quickly and without problems, so I am very pleased with it! It was delivered very quickly and I would definitely buy from MobileFun again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Cork
1st July 2013

I Pod Charger
As easy as 1 2 3 Fab Web-Site easy to navigate, Great product and at the right price, post was a little slow do took twelve days from the day was ordered, but still I would give 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Barthorpe
Chesterfield
13th May 2013

ipad
Just the job
the item was very well priced, delivery was earlier than the projected date, the item arrived in good condition, well packaged and protected. Excellent service all round. thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th March 2013

iPhone 3GS
Genuine product
After reading reviews from people who had problems with non genuine Apple iPhone chargers, I decided to look for the genuine article. Happily, I found just what I was looking for on the MobileFun site. It works and charges as intended. Very happy with purchase and glad I paid more for a quality product. It was ordered yesterday afternoon and arrived this morning. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2013

iPhone
iPhone charger
Was delivered very promptly and does excactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Amosun
United Kingdom
21st December 2012

iPhone 4S
Just What I needed
I have been in search of original Apple Mains Charger for quite a while. It just met my need and work perfectly with my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann O'callaghan
Hertfordshire
8th November 2012

I pad
Just the connection I needed
the goods I ordered came swift and were exactly right , shall be ordering again from your company, as not one fault found, in the whole process.
Did you find this helpful?



CH
Hampshire
2nd October 2012

iphone
Really good price for genuine apple charger
I was very happy with the charger, and the price, as very expensive for genuine apple chargers elsewhere.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Hartlepool
27th July 2012

iPad
Perfect
Purchased as an extra charging device for my iPad, perfect piece of kit possibly better than the original. A definate must have for any iPad or phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Cheshire
26th June 2012

The Real Thing
Genuine article, product arrived intact as described and delivery as expected.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Angus, Scotland
13th March 2012

Genuine Apple Mains Charger
So very pleased to get this replaced from you
I had my ipod stolen on holiday along with my Apple mains charger and was so pleased to get a speedy genuine Apple replacement from MobileFun.co.uk. This was delivered to me in super fast time. Thank you so much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Mary
Gwent
9th February 2012

Good value
Seeing this is a genuine Apple product it is good value. It does the job it is meant for. What impressed me was the fast completion of my order. Well done Mobilefun I like the way you deal with your customers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MartinG
Unknown
2nd February 2012

Does the job
Tried many screen protectors in the past, Martin fields are always easy to apply, don't Hoover up dust, and can be repositioned easily if slightly out, they don't get lots of bubbles in them and the finished effect is an invisible clear film that is tough, doesn't smear easily and doesn't seem to affect screen visibility at all. They may be relatively expensive but as I've wasted many a rubbish film before its worth it. Only bettered slightly by power support film but have only seen these for iphones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sparkycom
norwich
31st December 2011

yep its an genuine apple bit of kit
Orded for partners ipod and it works. Looks genuine to me or a really good copy. Delivery was fast enough considering it was just before christmas used this company for a few years now and never had a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
29th December 2011

Exactly what I wanted
The charger is exactly as expected genuine apple product
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Old
Torquay
22nd December 2011

Look no further, all you need on one site.
Why trawl through site after site on the web...virtually whatever you could need for your mobile enjoyment can be found in one place...MobileFun. You can put your faith in what you buy, and your trust in their ever helpful staff. I know that I will not be looking anywhere else...MobileFun youv'e hooked me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Stanley
Portsmouth
15th November 2011

Apple Charger/Hookup Lead for iPods & iPhones
The most difficult thing when buying Apple accessories is knowing if they are genuine items or not. I honestly believe that these items are the real thing. I have bought similar items at a lower price elsewhere, but as soon as yoy see them they are definitely not genuine Apple products. I have used the accessory from MobileFun a number of times and they work impeccably. To me these items are genuine Apple. Thanks MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
London
31st July 2011

Just what I needed!
Mine is starting to stop working!
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
18th June 2011

Apple mains charger
Charger was delivered quickly and works well does the job. It was the cheapest apple charger I could find.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Breeze
Gloucestershire
23rd May 2011

Excellent Build Quality
Usual high quality product made by Apple, if a little pricey. Although definitely worth spending the extra to get a charger which won't let you down.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Taylor
Hullbridge
22nd February 2011

apple charger
Very good price for the real thing
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Leicestershire
17th February 2011

Versatileuukk
Small yet perfectly formed piece of kit that does the job. I have two iPod touch (including a 4th generation) and it works well with both. No need to harness the PC. A bit pricey but then most Apple products are. Buy with confidence.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share