Return to Home Page
Sorry, but KitSound Xdock iPhone 4S / iPod Clock Radio Dock has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


KitSound Xdock iPhone 4S / iPod Clock Radio Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26586

Wake up to your favourite tunes with this KitSound Xdock Clock Radio Dock

  • "Amazing sound"
  • "Just the Job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rachelle
Melbourne
5th January 2016

Thumbs up
Love the product wasn't aware it was a different power socket just bought a universal adapter overall the product is great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney NSW 2100
5th November 2015

Love the KitSound Clock Radio with Dock
Love the KitSound Clock Radio with Dock, it meets with my expectations
Did you find this helpful?



Nat
Victoria
4th March 2015

Awesome sound on this liitle beauty
A neat looking clock radio with great sound. My hard to buy for tween loved it
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria Matthews
abingdon
30th December 2014

ipod touch
Amazing sound
Great System for everyday use, at first glance. Have no need to use the alarm so i have no idea how that is. I bought this for dad to listen to his music in the living room when nothing is on the telly using my old iPod and he would give this item 100 stars if he could (and in his words he's an old fuddy duddy). The clock is great and sinced with the iPod's time straight away. Kit Sound did an amazing job with this item and i cannot wait to buy another kit sound product again.
Did you find this helpful?



francis davies
forest of dean
5th July 2014

ipad 7
KitSound Xdock iPhone/iPod Clock Radio Dock
We was a little apprehensive at first about how good this product would be. But it is 110% .. iphone 4 ipad 7 touch and I pod 3 work on this beauty.. and the speaker is brilliant. Can go very Loud indeed. Overall fab product and fab people to buy from. Thank you very much :)
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Exeter
30th August 2013

iPhone
Just the Job
Ordering easy, very quick delivery, and it does everything it says on the box, ideal for my office, sound is good, functions are easy to operate, its just the job for the money.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Aldershot
21st October 2012

iPhone 4s
KitSound Xdock iPhone/iPod Clock Radio Dock.
I bought this for my daughter as a Birthday present and as it was what she wanted its a no brainer. I have never had anything negative from mobile fun its always good value for money and excellent service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2011

Brilliant
Small, smart and excellent sound quality. Would recommend
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for