Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Brodit Passive Holder With Tilt Swivel - HTC Desire HD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26534

Use your HTC Desire HD safely in your vehicle with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder.

  • "Phone Holder"
  • "Top quality product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
R. Stanbury
Portsmouth
14th December 2012

HTC DESIRE HD
Brodit phone cradle
Quality neat cradle. A little frustrating having to remove gel protective case each time.
Did you find this helpful?



B.Brown
Norfolk
1st July 2011

Phone Holder
Very easy to fit/use was unpacked and fitted in 4mins.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2011

perfect for my HTC Desire HD
Previously had the brodit mount for my car and HTC TyTn II - Thankfully since brodit do things in 2 parts, I only had to buy the Passive Holder and connect that to my existing mount on the car. Saved a few quid and it does a perfect job!
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Worcester, UK
9th February 2011

Simple and functional
I have a mounting plate in may car already and just needed a simple holder for my new HTC Desire HD phone. This fits the bill perfectly. The tilt mechanism is plenty stiff enough. The phone slips effortless into the holder and access to the charger and aux line jacks is not a problem. Greta product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2011

Top quality product
This HTC desire hd car holder is very very good quality, made to a high standard with a good quality plastic. Holds the phone very well. Don't buy chaep, the few more pounds are worth it, will last for years! Plus great delivery from mobilefun
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Chelmsford
16th January 2011

Perfect
Easy to fit. It's unobtrusive and holds my phone in just the right position. Quite expensive for what it is, but other cheaper holders just aren't wide enough for the Desire HD or are too bulky. Best price on MobileFun and excellant delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
14th January 2011

Excellent holder
When originally looking for a holder I thought my best option would be to go for a cheaper, generic style one....I'm so glad I went for this instead! For the extra money the quality really is noticeable. When the phone is in you only see 2 tiny slithers of sleek black plastic holding it in place and it's not going anywhere...landscape, portrait, even upside down! Some have said that taking the phone out rips the battery cover off but I just slide it up with one finger on the bottom of the phone and have had no problems. Styling and quality are both top notch. All in all - brilliant!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Colby
Unknown
13th January 2011

Actually better than the powered version...
...in my opinion. This is because removing the phone from the holder is easier as you can push it upwards with your thumb rather than having to grib the sides of the phone firmly right where the volume buttons are. Also this removal method does not strain the mounting points of the holder. Perfect phone fit as always with Brodit (I've had several). I use a Griffin twin-port cigarette lighter USB charger so I can charge the phone and a headset together, and a retractable micro-usb cable from it to charge the phone in this holder when required.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
19th November 2010

Brodit Passive Holder With Tilt Swivel - HTC Desir
Perfect fit as expected from Brodit. Acces to all controls and jacks.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share