HTC HD7 Pouch - PO S550

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26515

Keep your phone safe whilst looking stylish with the HTC pull Case. Made from high durable leather and soft internal lining to protect your HTC HD7 from knocks, scrapes and damage.

  • "perfect fit"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
simon
manchester
2nd June 2011

perfect fit
Found this on your website bought one day delivered the next excellent service and the item is just perfect fits my hd7 snuggly and protects my screen the handy pull out tag just adds to the style.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
17th February 2011

Perfect
This is great. Nice and compact, well made, htc logo on front, and I love the pull cord to get the phone out.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
8th February 2011

Very happy
Just the thing I was after to protect my new phone. Looks good and fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



LG
Manchester
13th January 2011

Just what I needed
This item is ideal, well made, fits the HD7 snugly. Plain and simple - it's exactly what I was looking for and it's at an excellent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tim spanoudakis
Bedford
12th January 2011

Perfect fit
This is a perfect fit for the HD7 and it is really easy to extract the phone when it rings using the pull strap.
Did you find this helpful?



MC
Essex
20th December 2010

Bit snug at first but good
I got this as I prefer a pouch to a case. At first it was a bit snug but now its a perfect fit. It has a little tab on the back which you pull to get the phone out which works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Gul
Surrey
30th November 2010

pouch that I bought
The picture of the product tells you what you are getting. I wanted something skinny so I can use it in my purse. Easy to use I like it, is not show off. But if they had different colors I would love it and can order again.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Manning
High Wycombe
21st November 2010

Good product
A well thought thought product - looks durable and works splendidly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options