Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but HTC HD7 Pouch - PO S550 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

HTC HD7 Pouch - PO S550

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26515

Keep your phone safe whilst looking stylish with the HTC pull Case. Made from high durable leather and soft internal lining to protect your HTC HD7 from knocks, scrapes and damage.

  • "perfect fit"
  • "Just what I needed"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd June 2011

perfect fit
Found this on your website bought one day delivered the next excellent service and the item is just perfect fits my hd7 snuggly and protects my screen the handy pull out tag just adds to the style.
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2011

This is great. Nice and compact, well made, htc logo on front, and I love the pull cord to get the phone out.
Did you find this helpful?

8th February 2011

Very happy
Just the thing I was after to protect my new phone. Looks good and fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?

13th January 2011

Just what I needed
This item is ideal, well made, fits the HD7 snugly. Plain and simple - it's exactly what I was looking for and it's at an excellent price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

tim spanoudakis
12th January 2011

Perfect fit
This is a perfect fit for the HD7 and it is really easy to extract the phone when it rings using the pull strap.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2010

Bit snug at first but good
I got this as I prefer a pouch to a case. At first it was a bit snug but now its a perfect fit. It has a little tab on the back which you pull to get the phone out which works very well.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2010

pouch that I bought
The picture of the product tells you what you are getting. I wanted something skinny so I can use it in my purse. Easy to use I like it, is not show off. But if they had different colors I would love it and can order again.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Manning
High Wycombe
21st November 2010

Good product
A well thought thought product - looks durable and works splendidly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options