Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26358

Charge up to 6 devices at 1 time without having the mess of cables around you.

  • "Charge all family desktop"
  • "Does what it says on the tin"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anne Hainsworth
20th December 2014

I phone
Charge all family desktop
the cables for all our devices plugged in all over the house, now all in one place near and tidy great I love it
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Prabhavalkar
1st January 2013

iphones & blackberrys
No more clutter
With 2 blackberrys & 2 iphones in the family there was always a spaghetti of chargers and phones. This unit solves this tidily and stylishly, using only one socket and with 4 ports it is ideal for us. Also has interchangeable connectors for different phones.I think a very reasonable price too. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?

graham heal
15th September 2011

family desk top charger
Great product there was just one problem with one of my phones but after talking to your support team thats sorted as well now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2011

Fantastic piece of kit
It's brilliant to be able to put 4 devices on charge in one place overnight so they're good to go in the morning. No more tripping over the kids' cables and easy to interchange the chargers to get the best combination. Can't recommend this enough, a very happy customer!.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2011

Excellent, met all expectations
Encouraged by all the other positive reviews, I was not disappointed. Sleek design. Charges all of our phones, without the mess of multiple chargers or the hassle of finding the right charger, or somewhere to plug it in. It would be nice if more adaptors were available (e.g. for DS Lite or PSP).
Did you find this helpful?

James Reading
28th January 2011

ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger.
The charger came next day and in good condition. It is a smart piece kit and works realy well even the wife thinks it is great
Did you find this helpful?

Jan Worsfold
13th January 2011

What a fab 'space ship'
This is a wonderful gadget. Get rid of all those odd leads. Permanently ready for use, just switch on and plug your item onto the charger.
Did you find this helpful?

6th January 2011

no more 'spagetti' cables!
Excellent product, looks neat with no more tangled cables everywhere! and because it's 'gadgety' everyone wants to use it! great!.
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2010

About ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger
I'm very happy user. Best quality/low price, modern design, led lights, power on/off button,I don't see enything similar to this. Quick delivery. Just One word: Buy it now !!!
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Really good product, enables mutiple items to be charged at same time. No more looking for chargers, untangling wires, just walk over and connect it up job done. Also it stops charging when it the device if full, saving over charging. Brilliant service from Mobile Fun as usuall. Ordered late on Sunday night delivered on Tuesday lunchtime.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2010

desk charger
This is a fantastic bit of kit everything charging in one place instead of all over the house.
Did you find this helpful?

28th October 2010

Desktop charger
Think this is better than normal charger as it has a standard fused plug able to charge 2 android phones & ds & dsi using 2 usb on front also has on off switch so can be left plugged in,good service from mobile fun jud
Did you find this helpful?

dickie gray
21st October 2010

dickie gray
Desk top charger is brill every family sould have one.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Marshall
12th October 2010

Good Cable Saver
This is an excellent idea. A lot fewer cables and plug ens to store. Easy to use.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for