Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26358

Charge up to 6 devices at 1 time without having the mess of cables around you.

  • "No more clutter"
  • "Does what it says on the tin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian
Unknown
3rd June 2014

iphone 4s, iphone 5, itouch 2, blackberry, ipad, kindle
Great charger, needs small changes
We have a lot of gadgets and this looked to be a great tool to charge them all instead of that mass of cables. It has gone a long way to doing that, with 2 caveats, it can't really charge ipad's on the main platform you have to use the USB ports - they're too big and wobble and it's clear that damage will be caused. Also, if your kindle has any kind of cover on it, which most do you have to remove the cover to charge it, or use the USB port again which practically you will end up doing rather than faff around taking cases on and off. In summary a great idea, a couple of small changes (a longer / deeper attachlent for kindles and some kind of support stand for taller devices like ipad's) would make it perfect. One final small request. Add a switch to turn off the blue lights. in a dark bedroom - they're pretty bright at nighttime!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cyprus
20th November 2013

Charge all family desktop charger
Could be better
The charger arrived just five days after the order was placed, including a weekend.....so that was a was a bonus considering I live in Cyprus. Whilst the charges works well with all my families phones, and one or two other items, like my Creative Zen, it was not so great for the Ipad or Nexus 10........which was the prime reason for buying it. The Ipad seemed to take forever to charge, and for some reason the Ne us 10 discharged rather than charge. This happenend using the USB connections, rather than the adapters on top. It is not really practical to use the adapter on top to charge the Ipad, it just isn't stable enough. There is no switch on the unit to switch it off, other than at the mains socket, although the video on the website claims there is, unless the is a different model available. Would I buy again? Yes, but only for the mobiles if I needed one.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Prabhavalkar
Unknown
1st January 2013

iphones & blackberrys
No more clutter
With 2 blackberrys & 2 iphones in the family there was always a spaghetti of chargers and phones. This unit solves this tidily and stylishly, using only one socket and with 4 ports it is ideal for us. Also has interchangeable connectors for different phones.I think a very reasonable price too. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



graham heal
bath
15th September 2011

family desk top charger
Great product there was just one problem with one of my phones but after talking to your support team thats sorted as well now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Herts
20th June 2011

Fantastic piece of kit
It's brilliant to be able to put 4 devices on charge in one place overnight so they're good to go in the morning. No more tripping over the kids' cables and easy to interchange the chargers to get the best combination. Can't recommend this enough, a very happy customer!.
Did you find this helpful?



MJW
Cobham
24th March 2011

Excellent, met all expectations
Encouraged by all the other positive reviews, I was not disappointed. Sleek design. Charges all of our phones, without the mess of multiple chargers or the hassle of finding the right charger, or somewhere to plug it in. It would be nice if more adaptors were available (e.g. for DS Lite or PSP).
Did you find this helpful?



James Reading
Sheffield
28th January 2011

ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger.
The charger came next day and in good condition. It is a smart piece kit and works realy well even the wife thinks it is great
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Worsfold
GB
13th January 2011

What a fab 'space ship'
This is a wonderful gadget. Get rid of all those odd leads. Permanently ready for use, just switch on and plug your item onto the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



jeanette
gloucestershire
6th January 2011

no more 'spagetti' cables!
Excellent product, looks neat with no more tangled cables everywhere! and because it's 'gadgety' everyone wants to use it! great!.
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne
Loughborough
4th January 2011

Great way to reduce trailing cables
The unit gives me just what I need to remove the collection of chargers I have been using. It is reasonable value for money although it can at times be a bit fiddly ensuring that the phones are seated correctly in the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st December 2010

About ChargeAll Family Desktop Charger
I'm very happy user. Best quality/low price, modern design, led lights, power on/off button,I don't see enything similar to this. Quick delivery. Just One word: Buy it now !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Burton
8th November 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Really good product, enables mutiple items to be charged at same time. No more looking for chargers, untangling wires, just walk over and connect it up job done. Also it stops charging when it the device if full, saving over charging. Brilliant service from Mobile Fun as usuall. Ordered late on Sunday night delivered on Tuesday lunchtime.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
peterborough
30th October 2010

desk charger
This is a fantastic bit of kit everything charging in one place instead of all over the house.
Did you find this helpful?



jud
barnsley
28th October 2010

Desktop charger
Think this is better than normal charger as it has a standard fused plug able to charge 2 android phones & ds & dsi using 2 usb on front also has on off switch so can be left plugged in,good service from mobile fun jud
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2010

space saver
A very handy gadget. Cuts down on charger leads everywhere. Have't tried all connecters yet though.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Yorkshire
25th October 2010

Really Useful!
The good: Love all the "bits" especially the inclusion of 2x of each of the main ones (iPhone, micro usb & mini usb). Additional, 2 x usb ports really useful as well for proprietary connectors. The Bad: Cheap construction (looks a lot cheaper than the pics on the site) A bit slow to charge (but expected if you have 4 devices charging at once!) would have been 5/5 for £20 but £30 i expected a bit more quality.
Did you find this helpful?



dickie gray
scotland
21st October 2010

dickie gray
Desk top charger is brill every family sould have one.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Marshall
Bradford
12th October 2010

Good Cable Saver
This is an excellent idea. A lot fewer cables and plug ens to store. Easy to use.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for