Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S Mesh Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SAMGSMCBK

Product Reference: 26350

A genuine Samsung back housing to protect your Samsung Galaxy S whilst still allowing access to all of the features in a stylish Black colour.

  • "Simply superb for my Samsung"
  • "Fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susan Tahmassebi
United Kingdom
1st July 2014

Simply superb for my Samsung
I've been looking for a cover for my Samsung Galaxy for some time and after initially ordering one from another company and being sorely disappointed by the product I received I decided to order this genuine Samsung cover. This mesh case actually looks better than it does on the website, great quality, looks good and fits my phone perfectly. Genuinely pleased with this genuine product !
Did you find this helpful?



Soupdragon
West Sussex
22nd May 2013

Samsun Galaxy S
So good I bought it twice
I bought this product from mobile fun a couple of years ago when the phone was new. Phone is till in one piece, but on dropping it recently I cipped the corner of the case. I know its not a cheap cover, but I was so happy with the look and performance of the original that this purchase was an identical replacement which is once again doing a good job of protecting my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Lancashire
8th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S
Perfect fit, nice to touch, arrived next day.
I'm very happy with this case, it fits perfectly, feels nice and leaves all of the important bits uncovered. The picture here doesn't do it justice. It's so much nicer than the cheap silicone covers. Also, it came the day after I ordered it - brill!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PS
United Kingdom
13th July 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S Mesh Case - Black.
Great Case
This case is fantastic , genuine Samsung and does not make the phone too bulky - highly recommended. Ordered at 3pm and received the next Day
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Unknown
7th May 2012

galaxy s
Case
excellent fit and looks the part. Improves the hold of the galaxy s. Perfect service from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



DarrenB
Beverley
12th April 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S Mesh Case - Black
Smart and great quality
This item beautifully compliments the Galaxy S, actually made by Samsung so they know how to manufacture this to the exact dimensions of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
UK
28th March 2012

Does the Job!
Great case, looks good and protects the back, sides and corners of the phone well!
Did you find this helpful?



Lord Lucan
Unknown
27th October 2011

Great Case
I got this and really surprised by how sturdy it is while barely adding any size to the overall phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Jersey
30th June 2011

Fantastic
This is a fantastic case, keeps the phone secure and protects from bumps. But also looks amazingly stylish. Would highly recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fletch
London
23rd March 2011

Great cover
Seemed bizarrely difficult to get hold of - many websites including Amazon listed it but it was out of stock on all. Maybe new? Either way, mobile fun were great - they emailed me when it came in and had it to me within a couple of days. My previous clear plastic cover was horrid - went all green and made my pride and joy look like a leftover from an 80s design student's project. This one makes it look smart and attractive. There's also not much of it - just enough to stop you putting it down on the screen and it provides a fair degree of grip. Chuffed to bits - don't think there's a better case out there, and though it seems lie not the cheapest it's definitely worth the price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options