Sorry, but Jabra EASYGO Bluetooth Headset has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Jabra EASYGO Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 29473

Product Reference: 26324

The Jabra EASYGO gives you all the extraordinary benefits of hands-free conversation at a no-nonsense price.

  • "great little gizmo"
  • "perfect in every way"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Manchester
12th April 2014

Nokia mobile
great little gizmo
I bought this to replace an old, battered jabra bt2080. This device is even better - battery life improved, its slightly lighter and it came with an assortment of eargels & hooks to ensure a snug fit. Great product, good value and one happy bunny!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Wells
30th November 2013

iPhone 5
Fiddly, but good reception.
I don't keep this in my ear 24/7so need to switch it on and wear it every time I make or receive a call with it The on/off switch is awkward to operate and inserting it into ear is likely to dial an unwanted number or cut off an existing call. I can't get it to stay I'm my ear air if I use the GEL hooks so have to use the longer plastic hook. However, it has good audio reception and transmission, and seems to be well made. I think I would try another method when this one wears out
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Quality Headset
The Jabra Easygo fits the ear well and feels very secure. It's easy to use with good quality sound. The design is attractive with a high quality construction.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sweetp55
Dawlish
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Headset
Easy to use. Connects first time to the phone. Great reception. Value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HILARY BROWN
south lakes
16th May 2013

Nokia Lumia 820
procrastinator
debated and 'ummd and aahd' to buy or not to buy that was the question and then decided on this one. brilliant buy it does all of the good things previously stated and I have no negatives at all. lastly I must commend highly Mobile Fun for your superlative execution of my order. a very big THANK YOU
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
manchester
1st April 2013

iphone 4
quality
excellent product,as usual from Jabra,easy pairing,easy controls,clean clear sounds,no distortion on high volume,recommended,
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan snaith
Leicester, United Kingdom
20th February 2013

LG Cookie KP500
Excellent!
Looks fabulous, very sleek. Great functions. Pairs with 2 devices. One thing not mentioned in the instruction manual is that the headset has to be fully charged before it will pair with mobile phone. Unless it`s just a Cookie thing! Mine kept coming up with passcode missmatch. Happily, after charging was complete, all systems go! Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian woods
coatbridge
22nd March 2012

jabra easy go bluetooth headset
excellent piece of kit
this bluetooth headset is an excellent piece of engineering .it is easy to use and so light that you don't realise it is in your ear.the sound is clear as a bell with no noise interferance at all.i would recommended this very highly
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2011

perfect in every way
Very easy to set up against your phone. Connects/disconnects in seconds at the flick of a switch. Very clear sound.
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options