Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

BlackBerry Torch 9800 F-S1 Replacement Battery - ACC-33811-201

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26304

Replacement battery for your Blackberry Torch 9800. Never run out of power again!

  • "Proper BB original battery, super fast delivery"
  • "Blackberry Torch 9800 Battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2014

BlackBerry Torch 9800
Proper BB original battery, super fast delivery
Superb service, ordered at 5.50pm, arrived at 11.08am the following morning! Worth paying an extra £10 to a quality company such as this for the genuine Blackberry product,let's reward great customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
2nd July 2012

Blackberry
Brilliant service
I ordered a new battery for my Blackberry Torch and to my amazement it arrived in the next post. Nobody could have better service than this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2012

BlackBerry Torch 9800 F-S1 Battery - ACC-33811-201.
Spare battery for my Torch. Works well. Usual very efficient service from mobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Gentles
Erskine
8th June 2012

Blackberry Torch 9800
Spot on.. First Class....
Ordered new battery for bb torch and released some new life into the old dog.. Excellent purchase..30 pounds but worth every penny..
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
26th April 2012

Works Perfectly!
No unlocking your battery like the copies. Put it in and charge it! And its a damn bargain as they cost £50 from Blackberry. Wish i bought this before the £10 ebay one. Plus fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Score
Harrow
21st March 2012

Mobile Battery
Mobile // Battery
Excellent fast & efficient Service
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bromley
Eastbourne
2nd March 2012

SPOT ON
As always with Mobile fun excellent service, super fast delivery. The product was first class better than the original item. Cant be faulted. Mobile Fun is always my first stop when shopping for such items
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Burroughs
Belfast
2nd February 2012

Blackberry Torch 9800 Battery
Just the job, an original Blackberry Torch 9800 Battery delivered in exceptional time and many thanks to the team who reponded to my request.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Ipswich
15th January 2012

It just works
I have had spare batteries in the past that required to be "paired" with the battery that came with the device using some sort of external tool otherwise my device would not recognise them and not be able to draw power from them. All to oftern those spare batteries would "forget" their pairing and would be usless until "paired" again. This was annoying and so I decided to bin them and get one of these. I charged it up and it worked perfectly, my device immediately recognised it. It works exactly the way a spare battery should work: charge it, use it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark ogle
enfield
15th November 2011

just what i needed
The battery which came with my b/b torch was only lasting a day , I ordered a new one from mobile fun , now I get just over 2 days of usage , it was delivered in 2 days , great.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
London
26th August 2011

does exactly what it says.
I desperately needed a bb torch ORIGINAL battery and mobile fun deliverd. Always next to get an original with these type of phones. Very happy and very quick service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincoln
1st August 2011

Back in action
Quality back-up battery as expected, no surpises - just speedy service.
Did you find this helpful?



jim begley
Belfast
27th June 2011

Blackberry Torch battery
Had to replace my battery after only 6 months - that was disappointing - but the speed of order / delivery / reinstallation means I'm back to full power. Blackberry products are good but they need to be more robust
Did you find this helpful?



DL
Unknown
11th May 2011

It's a battery....
It's a battery. It successfully powers my Blackberry in exactly the same way that I would expect a battery to. It doesn't last any longer or make it any better, just exactly the same as normal.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TLKF
London
1st January 1970

BlackBerry Torch 9800 F-S1 Battery - ACC-33811-201
Fooled by Chinese cheap battery-Only lasted a month.
I was asked to review this product as soon as it was delivered. Now I know why. I certainly wrote a review back then, but I made sure to comment only on the service. Now I can review the product - I only used the battery for a month and I have to recharge twice or three times a day. A completely rip off. It does make me very angry.
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options