Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26296

Protect your Amazon Kindle Keyboard in style with this genuine leather luxury case

  • "Excellent Christmas Gift!"
  • "great compact quality leather case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Laura
Manchester
4th November 2013

Excellent Christmas Gift!
Well after never using this website before I had no idea what to expect however I was pleasantly surprised when I received this case as it comes in its own branded box with a pouch around the case as well looks a really top quality product and the smell of the leather is unmistakable! I would highly recommend getting this case for yourself or as a gift to others as the quality of the product highly exceeds the price! 10/10 Full marks 100% purchasing from this site again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Ward
Australia
16th October 2012

Noreve Leather Cover for Amazon Kindle Keyboard
This is a superior cover. It feels good to hold. The kindle fits in snugly and what makes this cover better than others I have tried is that I am not accidentally pressing the page forward button.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Logn
Kingston upon Thames
7th August 2012

Kindle
Terrific product
I bought this because the elastic on my original Amazon leather cover had worn out, and now wish I had bought this one first. Excellent construction, first rate materials and the little stand to prop the Kindle up on a table is a great bonus. Top value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NeiL
United Kingdom
5th June 2012

Kindle keyboard
Good cover
Very nice quality leather cover.Nicely made and the flip out stand works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newcastle upon Tyne
7th December 2011

Exactly what I was after
I wanted kindle cover that would stand but was also a wallet. The stand is very strong and steady, the leather lovely and soft.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chester
28th September 2011

Best of the bunch
I researched many covers before deciding to purchase the Noreve cover for my Kindle and believed it to be the best choice. Having used it for several months and seen other products has only reinforced that view. Good well made and designed product. The only negative is that the advert specified a magnetic closure but the product has a 'press stud' clasp. But really a minor complaint hence 4 and not 5 stars. In my view the best cover for the Kindle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hull
18th May 2011

Perfect cover
Really good mid range choice. Very pleased with the style and quality. Offers good protection and kindle fits securely inside with clips.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
London
25th April 2011

Good quality case, shame about the 5 week delay
Its a good case - though it cant decide whether its a kindle case or a document wallet. Main problem is that when you fold the front cover back (as you're not going to hold it open like a book) - the sleeves to hold in documents get a little in the way - not a big issue though. The stand (which I hadn't realised was part of it) works well, keeps out of the way when you dont want it. Biggest issue I had was the delay between ordering and delivery - over 5 weeks without much communication of order status.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TommyT
Ware
22nd April 2011

When it arrived, it was fantastic
This is a quality piece of kit and I can't praise it enough. The leather is good quality and it fits like a glove. It is stylish and elegant and makes the Kindle look like the quality gadget it really is.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
18th December 2010

Giod
Ordered the item quite late one afternoon and it arrived the next day - very prompt service cannot complain. I cannot comment on the product itself as it's for a gift however it's looks OK!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
20th November 2010

great compact quality leather case
I tried a few cases before the noreve one. This is the best one in my opinion.. it is compact and of a good quality smooth leather. I've not used the stand but it doesn't get in the way either - it's held in magnetically, I don't even notice it's there. Same with the document pockets. It's held in place by the 'rails', these don't cover any part of the kindle. The level of protection provided is adequate for my use (carried in handbag). Overall the kindle looks good in the case, it's discreet (as a kindle can be)and doesn't add unnecessary bulk or weight. Plain and simple.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options