iPhone 4S / 4 Flip Case - Carbon Fibre

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26294

Designed to protect the iPhone 4S / 4, the flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish with a carbon design.

  • "Good quality item sent promptly"
  • "Very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie Robson
Worcester
19th April 2014

I-phone 4s
Robust and reasonable
Solid protective casing, good value
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
United Kingdom
30th August 2013

i phone 4S
Good protection flip case for i phone 4S
Quick and Easy to order online . Delivered within 2 days of order. Well packaged . Nice slim but suitably padded classy little case . Still slips nicely into the pocket. Time will tell if the front flap loses its tightness on the pressure clip that holds the flap to the phone but so far so good . I would recommend this flip case to anybody after a good priced classy looking slim flip cover .
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sanford
Great Gransden
21st June 2013

IPhone 4S
Good but flawed
The case is well made but I am disappointed that the flip cover does not have a magnetic catch to hold it in place when closed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Bristol
15th June 2013

iPhone
Neat and tidy
Nice little iphone case. Simple but effective and great value. Not a real problem but the item description did not indicate that the case has to be left open to charge the phone, my wife has a case that allows ALL phone functions! But, happy with purchase and very impressed with delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
28th June 2011

Very effective and good value
Simple and stylish. Very slim, so doesn't make the phone too bulky. I like the design (leaves key controls accessible when closed), but a bit irritating to have to leave it open to recharge the battery. Not sure how long-lasting it will be, but at the price, a great buy.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Great product
Exactly what my husband wad looking for . Very happy and product fits like a glove, unlike some other products that he had tried from elsewhere. Great, speedy service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Walsall
8th April 2011

Great protective case for the iPhone
Its a solid protective case for the iPhone 4. My only gripe is that it's not protected when you need to charge the phone as plugging in the USB connector involves keeping the case open - if you knock it off something, if wont help. That's a pretty minor issue, overall, it looks good and does the job perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Sleaford
22nd March 2011

Good Protection for iPhone 4
If I hadn't been told this was carbon fibre I would have said it's compressed cardboard - I don't know what carbon fibre should look and feel like. And although the outer surface is textured it is not non slip so it did go flying when I was carrying it on top of another flat surface. Shan't do that again ! Fortunately though, this cover gives good protection for the iPhone 4, looks neat and is very lightweight with a soft lining to protect the glass. I can now slip my phone into my pocket without fear of damage by my car keys or anything else I may be carrying in my pocket. The cover neatly grips the phone which it fits snugly. There is no overlap around the bezel therefore it does not get in the way when texting etc. - although the front flap, which folds forward from the bottom is a bit of a nuisance. Had it gone the other way though I guess it would probably have obstructed the rear camera.The volume control etc remain easily accessible and unobstructed, as do the cameras. This cover does suit the purpose for which I bought it, basically so that I could safely put the phone in my pocket when not using it in a in car phone holder. And although it makes the phone a little thicker there is no noticeable increase in weight.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options