Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Leather Style Book Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Leather Style Book Case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 26039

Protect your Amazon Kindle Keyboard in elegant luxury with a leather-effect book case in blue.

  • "Excellent service"
  • "Very Satisfied!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(49)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pam Burn
Unknown
29th April 2014

Kindle cover
Excellent service
Arrived promptly and is exactly as described. Nice looking cover to replace my old one. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Brisbane, Aust.
17th April 2014

Kindle Keyboard
Great cover for a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Jeffery
NSW
25th September 2013

Terrific case for my kindle
I recently purchased a leather cover for my kindle , it fits like a glove and I am very happy with it thanks Amazon.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
United Kingdom
5th August 2013

Kindle Keyboard
Great product, great service.
Nice case, does the job! Fantastic service from this company,next day arrival. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Gina
Forest of Dean
6th January 2013

Perfect for me.
Excellent item which does exactly what is needed. I am delighted with the item, and the price was very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Worcestershire
12th September 2012

Kindle keyboard.
Classy Item
Just received the cover for my Kindle - next day delivery. It's a very good quality item, which easily compares with the outrageously expensive covers from Amazon. The Kindle fits very snugly, and feels secure.And I was pleased that my home made wrist strap, for when I nod off and drop the device, and which saves me scrabbling under the seat in front on the plane, still fits the Kindle with the case. It's a very classy French Navy rather than bright blue as shown, and looks very good. Other reviews persuaded me that this would be a good buy and they weren't wrong. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Leicester
29th July 2012

7 inch Versus Android Tablet
Not just for a Kindle
I bought one of these for my Kindle and loved it. It is perfect. I tried my tablet it in and it fit superbly so ordered a second one - different colour- and now have one for my Kindle and one for my Tablet. Nice feel. four corner straps to hold in place. pocket for kindle guide and tablet instruction book. popper and strap to fasten, but also doubles as a handle to hold when lying down reading or tableting. love them both. Good quality, great value for money. would definately recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Buckinghamshire
28th June 2012

Just what I was looking for.
Good product, just what I had been looking for. Arrived the next day as stated. The only disappointment is the colour - dark blue and not the lovely bright blue in the picture. Had I known I would have gone for another colour. Apart from that very good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kent
19th June 2012

leather style case for kindle keyboard
hubby very pleased.. fits perfectly..many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th June 2012

Leather style book case for Amazon Kindle Keyboard
Very pleased
The book cover is good quality, looks very nice and is easy to carry around.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Bebb
Cardiff
30th May 2012

Salvation
I'd gone on other websites, the experiences weren't nice Looking for a leather style book case for my kindle device. But mine isn't the newest model, it is very old like me you need to get with the programme and upgrade it up you see. From one company to another the whole thing getting worse Playing havoc with my patience and threatening my purse. But finally salvation, was recommended mobile fun The service was brilliant and from now you'll be the one. Within a day it arrived all shiny fresh and new a functioning new cover and best of all..in blue.
Did you find this helpful?



K. Indle
Unknown
7th March 2012

my new cover
My owners have bought me a new cover to keep me safe from accident or damage, and I have to say that I like what I am wearing, although the colour is a tad different to what was discribed. All in all I look pdg.....and no my bum doesnt look big in it!! Ms K. Indle
Did you find this helpful?



JoJo
Castle Douglas
26th January 2012

Just what i was looking for
Got a kindle for my birthday and was unable to find a cover in the local shops (even the ones that sold the kindle) found this website and thought it would offer a temporary solution. Ordered cover one afternoon and it was delivered by royal mail the next morning, Kindle fits perfectly and will be kept clean and safe. Case is stronger than expected considering the low price i paid and can't help but feel it will actually turn out to be a premanent solution to my coverless kindle.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Durham
20th January 2012

Ideal stocking filler
My wife was very pleased with the case to go with her kindle. It protects and looks smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Mac
Bournemouth
27th October 2011

Not sad just blue.
My kindle was so excited when it saw its new cover in a lovely shade of deep blue. It was keen to slip it on which was easy with the two fixed retaining strips at the bottom and the two elasticated ones at the top for a snug and safe fit. My kindle doesn't have to worry about falling out. The handy pocket inside the cover is great for keeping a list of which books to order next. The cover closes with a satisfying snap of the magnetic catch which securely keeps your kindle safe whilst in your bag. Great Cover, Great Price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norwich
11th September 2011

Very good value cover
Having bought a Kindle for a three week holiday in Italy, I needed to buy a cover quickly. The Amazon one is expensive so I thought I'd try this one as a temporary solution. It is excellent - it looks good and not at all cheap. It has withstood three weeks of fairly rough handling and looks as good as when I bought it. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



stephen bourne
Basildon
4th September 2011

An excellent all round service
Very good quality for the price and it arrived the next moring. Condition was perfect, notifictions worked so I knew what was happening with my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Britton
South East
25th August 2011

Complements my Kindle
Exactly what I needed. Good to handle, protects the Kindle and I like the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Scotland
23rd August 2011

Perfect!
The blue leather style book case which I bought for my Amazone Kindle is perfect. The kindle firs snuggly in in and it protects my screen when it is in my handbag. Not bulky or heavy , just perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



R Dance
Devon UK
17th August 2011

Good Product : Good Service
These Kindle covers were just as described, one navy (blue) and one black and being faux leather were half the price of others on offer. Although they have no reading light they are stylish and sturdy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2011

Great value item at a good price.
I absolutely love this item. It is a beautiful blue colour and does exactly what it is supposed to do. In addition the price is very reasonable and I would recommend this to anyone who has just purchased a Kindle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
6th August 2011

Exactly What I needed!
I wasn't too pleased with what I thought were inflated prices for kindle covers at Amazon so took a chance with this. I have to say I was really impressed with the product and speedy delivery! In fact so impressed I bought a second one for my partner. Its well made, and even though imitation leather can look tacky, this doesn't....I like the muted colours it comes in too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
27th July 2011

Great Product
Not exactly the colour I was expecting. It was navy rather than royal blue but I love it even more. Better and classier than black and good quality! It is easy to slip the Kindle in as there are four elasticated corners.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ludlow
22nd July 2011

Perfect for our new Kindles
I've just purchased two for my husband and myself. Excellent case - perfect fit - good price and so we are very pleased. They both arrived the next day which was an added bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Macclesfield
12th July 2011

Smart and practical
This item was purchased for a holiday travelling in europe. It is in a very elegant shade of blue and fits like a glove. The case gave me the confidence to carry my kindle in my rucksack on buses, trains and planes. Additionally it feels more like a book to use. All at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



ccwh
London
11th July 2011

Very efficient service, good product
Like most reviewers have mentioned, I ordered the product on Friday and received the item Saturday, very efficient indeed. The colour is navy, and not the bright blue shown on the picture here, but I bought it because other reviewers said it was a navy shade of blue instead which I prefer. Like the product, most efficient delivery indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
5th July 2011

Exactly what was neededl
The right product at the right price. Very impressed by the speed of delivery--less than 18hrs from ordering to item arriving. The colour of dark navy much nicer than the blue shown on the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Ernie
South West
1st July 2011

Good Product
This is the third of these covers I have purchased. Good product and good value - just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2011

Very quick delivery
Speedy delivery although, as previously mentioned, the case is navy not royal blue.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2011

Great Quality
Really happy with my case, just not the same blue as on the picture.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodney Stanson
Liverpool
22nd June 2011

A price to suit me
The case was just what I was looking for--leather look, nice colour (dark navy blue), soft to the touch and a much more reasonable price than the leather ones. The delivery was outstanding--ordered late Tue afternoon, arrived early Wed morning!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2011

Perfect
Arrived the next day - just what I wanted. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



MB
London
7th June 2011

Excellent Quality for the Price
Bought this as I thought the Amazon ones were too expensive. Looks and feels like a quality item - colleague got one after checking mine out and is very pleased too.
Did you find this helpful?



CGMM
Chorley
31st May 2011

Good value for money
Nicer than the picture looked - navy leather effect. Well made - speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Simmonds
Cheltenham
20th May 2011

Great Product
I ordered the blue case which is more of a French navy than the royal blue shown on screen. However,it is a nice colour and I have no complaints. It arrived the next morning which was also very impressive. I think it's good value for money and recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2011

just as described
Very happy with this item -looks smart
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2011

Perfect for protecting my kindle
Well made product was perfect for protecting my kindle. It was good quality and nice and neat.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
UK
11th April 2011

Great item
This is the second one of these Kindle covers I have ordered from Mobile Fun. Very pleased with both - they are well made, and great value. My only complaint is that the colour is slightly darker than in the photograph. It is between a navy and royal blue, not the bright royal blue in the photograph. It's still very nice though!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
28th March 2011

Needed for saafe keeping
Very pleased with the product. Looks like leather - fits beautifully - good closing clasp
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Spain
11th March 2011

Good value
Very good value. stylish and functional.Very pleased with purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Harbour
Bedford
28th February 2011

Very good
We were looking for a case to protect our new kindle and couldn't believe the price of some of them! This case is exactly what we wanted at a sensible price. The device fits very well and is well protected. The product has a nice, quality feel. The only other comment that would make is that the colour is not as vivid as is shown in the photo. This is no bad thing. the actual colour is a very nice blue.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wilts
21st February 2011

Delighted
To receive my order very promptly and to find it exactly what a wanted. Absolutely no drawbacks. Well made and i'm glad I chose the perfect colour!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th February 2011

Very useful covers
These Kindle covers arrived very quickly. They fit well, protect the device and are very good value. Only question in my mind is how long-lasting they will be (e.g. thin elastic fixing straps at top) but they seem pretty robust and we've had no problems at all so far.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Aberdeen
1st February 2011

Great service & product
Wow! Item ordered at 17.04 Monday, deleivered 10.00 Tuesday. The case is very good and appears sturdy. It's difficult to tell it's not real leather and it seems to be well constructed. For £15 it's a great deal. The cover can be folded back for reading (so the Kindle need not be removed) and it provides a more secure hand-hold to do this than simply holding the Kindle by itself. None of the connections are obstructed and the speakers don't seem to be unduly smothered. I am very happy.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Harbour
Bedford(UK)
22nd January 2011

Outstanding
The review is partly for the product but also must say a word about the service. Ordered about 18:00 on Friday evening, in my hand by 10:00 the next morning.Brilliant. The cover itself looks good, has a nice, quality feel and fits the device perfectly. full access to all ports and controls. A word about the colour. It said blue and it is blue but nothing like the colour in the image. It's actually much nicer (darker and "tamer") so I'm not disappointed but someone else might be. overall, completely satisfied.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2011

Good value, good product
Having looked at a number of covers for my new Kindle I decided this looked like the best value for money. The quality is good, even if it isn't real leather - and I'm not going to pay almost 50% of the cost of the product just for a cover! Very pleased and would recommend to others.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Stewart
Ayrshire, Scotland
7th January 2011

Very Satisfied!
Bought the Blue Leather -Effect Book Case for Amazon Kindle, Looks and feels more expensive than its £15, Totally love the colour, all buttons easily accessible. I would recommend this product to wrap your Kindle in.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Holroyde
Warwick.
29th November 2010

Leather effect kindle cover
I am pleased with this product. It is a nice shade of blue, and the Kindle sits in it securely and I can use all the buttons. It is s slightly heavier than I expected, but that is not an issue. It is nicely finished, and has a quality look and feel about it, while the price is much lower than the leather equivalent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2010

Cover looks good and makes kindle easier to hold
Cover looks good and it holds the Kindle well. I find it will fold back on itself and the magnetic catch will still be able to touch close so that I can hold it so my finger can turn pages easily in one hand. It is easier to read, in my opinion, with the cover on than just holding the kindle itself. It doesn't add much bulk to the kindle so a good buy. Also much cheaper than the Amazon covers available on their website!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options