Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Dual SIM Card Adapter With Back Case - iPhone 4s / 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25932

Manage your business and personal calls all on one iPhone 4 with a dual SIM card adapter

  • "Easy to set up and use"
  • "Works just as expected"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(4)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(6)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robbybobbyboo
London
27th May 2014

iPhone 4s
Easy to set up and use
I was a bit sceptical about this but it does work perfectly and I even managed to get the original cover I was using back on without any problems, there is just a bit of a bump at the back. Best method of changing network is to select the Sim that you want to use and then reboot the phone, its takes a few minutes to find the network but once you have it there is no loss of quality or signal. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Greece
21st January 2013

iPhone 4 s
Very good
Nice accessories for my iPhone. I am very happy. I have 2 card for my phone :)
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rajeev
Brisbane Ausralia
3rd December 2012

2 sim active on same time or not
hi mate i just wana know about this iPhone sim adaptor the two sims be active on same time or not becaues i buy a sim adaptor from ebay that can't keep two sim active on same time so i just want this adaptor have this capability so if this one have this capabilty i can buy this one straight away thanks ,,,,,,, reply pls on my email thanks .........
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
London
27th June 2012

iphone 4 32g ios 5.1.1
the best
i bought three differant dual sim adaptors none of them worked with my phone until i bought one from Mobile Fun. It was the best quality, there were no problems at all and i have no complaints.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick M
London/Spain
23rd April 2012

iPhone 4S
Works just as expected
I was a bit skeptical about this product - would it work, was the case going to be naff, would it screw up my iPhone, etc.... I needn't have worried as this little bit of kit works brilliantly, is well built and looks rather elegant as well. I can also still fit the phone into my Logitech speaker cradle for charging. If you travel a lot (I live in Spain and work in London) you can have one sim for each country. When I am away from home, I switch networks once a day, check messages, etc. Although not a true "dual sim" phone, it works perfectly for what I need.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Farnis
Sheffield
1st March 2012

This Product Rocks!!
This product is just perfect for my needs. It allows me to carry 1 phone but with access to 2 numbers. Alright, it wont allow you to use both numbers together but you can switch over to the other number without powering the phone down and it takes about 8-12 seconds to do. Fantastic!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shanoor Ali
Portsmouth
1st January 2012

Very slim
Fantastic case and a great way to conceal the dual sim adapter. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Mitchell
Cranleigh, Surrey
30th December 2011

Almost perfect ..
This is a very clever and well designed bit of kit. I am using it with a Three Sim (on the One Plan)for business and a GiffGaff Sim (which uses the O2 Network) for private calls. The case is very nice indeed and the adapter fits well inside it. It is a bit of a squeeze getting the adapter plus ribbon cable into the slot, but I managed it eventually. As others have pointed out, the adapter works fine without the need to jailbreak. My iPhone 4S has the latest firmware and as soon as I had installed the device, the option to switch numbers appeared in the Phone settings. I have had two minor problems. The first is that although the numbers switch OK, I can't get a full signal without re-booting the iPhone. For some reason, I only get one bar until I switch off the iPhone and restart it. The other problem (which isn't a problem with the adapter, but a problem with GiffGaff) is that the APN settings for GiffGaff have to be manually reset each time the switch is made. All in all, however, this is a brilliant product and well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhodson
Unknown
9th December 2011

Great great great! Oh and one more thing... fast.
Very good product delivered well packaged and delivered next day, even though I ordered it late on so a massive thanks to you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Evagoras Mandrides
Enfield
18th August 2011

Does exactly what its supposed to do!
This is my 3rd Review in the last 15 mins so im keeping it short.. Fantastic product easy to use and totally works. just make sure your phone is unblocked if you want to to use a provider that is not locked on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
2nd August 2011

This is a great bit of kit!
Thanks MobileFun I have now used the duel sim adapter a number of times since i have purchased it and it's brilliant. It can be a little low picking up the network when changing over but when it does there's no problem. Three friends have already purchased it from my recommendation. Rapid fire delivery as well
Did you find this helpful?



Mc
London
28th January 2011

Dual SIM Card Adapter With Back Case
Thanks for quick delivery. The back case is great...I love it. Keep up the good work... Many thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Edinburgh
24th January 2011

Super!
Great service and quick delivery. Thought the case was a bit cheapy and could have been a nicer/better quality design, but it does the job nicely. Will use again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
8th November 2010

Great idea
Not used this properly as I'm planning on taking it to the states with me and buying a pay as you go sim but tested it and it seems to work no problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iPhone addict
Unknown
4th October 2010

Great
The dual sim works just fine. I've used her 3 weeks now and no problem. You just have to set it to the other sim card in the sim applications menu and you are good to go. Note that the message at the top left of your iPhone reads No Sim for about 5 secs while it searches for network. *****I ordered on a Friday nite and mobilefun delivered first thing Monday morn. Five stars.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options