Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab USB Cable - 1m

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25796

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy Tab with a genuine replacement 1 meter USB cable.

  • "brilliant"
  • "Original Samsung Cable"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 106 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Queensland, Australia
14th September 2016

Took long time to get.
After placing my order for a Samsung USB + Data cable for an older model Tablet on the website with an Australian domain, it took 3 weeks for me to receive as it didn't state that it was getting shipped from the UK, if the company informed you of this then I would of paid extra for postage as I needed it when traveling overseas. Cause it took so long I had to go to a retail shop and pay top dollar of something not even made by Samsung. Apart from that I would use this company again but would pay the extra. If the company overhaul their website and fixed this issue to keep its customers better informed, I rate 4 out of 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2016

The genuine part arrived in a timely manner and am pleased with its performance
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2016

Went well
The only concern was that I was not able to use the track system at all through the entire sale from start to finish. Fortunately I was able to contact Sinom and he coordinated everything. So thank you very much Simon. I will use your company and also recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?

12th February 2016

It works!!
have been searching for this charger without success as my tablet is an older model. So happy to have found one at a reasonable price and it works. Happy, happy, happy, Thankyou.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th August 2015

Very good
Very good, now very hard to get that Samsung has changed their cables.
Did you find this helpful?

Kate Wheatley
Lenah Valley
1st July 2015

Delivery of product
I am more than happy with the purchase and delivery of our Samsung cable. The article arrived in good condition and in a timely manner.
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2015

galaxy charger
bought this charger for Galaxy Note tablet and was really happy. I've bought other chargers that failed quickly or never worked. Thx.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2014

Replacement charging cable
Genuine component, this is exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2014

it is legitimate.
This product, charger, works just like a normal samsung cable charger, when it chargers it is accurate, when fully charge last way longer. Although thats what a charger is suppose to be, unless it is damaged like what I had which made me get this. It is affordable.
Did you find this helpful?

gary price
7th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 10.1
the real mccoy
I broke my original charger lead and ordered a replacement from a website. It had a 3m lead which I thought was useful. It would take all day to charge my tablet, possibly because it was not a samsung product. This one, however, is the real deal. The lead could do with being longer, however, as it charges so quickly, it's not really a problem. I won't buy cheap 'compatable with' products again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options