Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab USB Cable - 1m

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25796

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy Tab with a genuine replacement 1 meter USB cable.

  • "excellent"
  • "Original Samsung Cable"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(30)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ronald Wallace
scotland
6th December 2014

USB 2.0interface cable
excellent
item as described and of good quality would buy from this company again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2014

note 10.1 usb
MZ came through where even Samsung couldn't supply. Sad state of affairs the company creating the product can't deliver. Well done MZ I will be back.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Broadhead
Wakefield
20th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Life saver
My charger for my tablet was not charging so I tried to buy another but they are now discontinued. Had to use my Husband's and we were fighting over it. Suddenly had an idea that this might work and it does. I could have returned it if not ok. The service and superb despatch from these guys is second to none. I recommend Mobile Fun to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Anderson
Narrabri, NSW
16th November 2014

Samsung USB cable
Genuine product as descibed
Did you find this helpful?



Dana Tanovic
London
10th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab USB cable
Fabulous
An excellent service,ordered it on line as my son fractured the original cable.Arrived promptly and it was priced reasonably.Excellent!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
Sydney
30th October 2014

Replacement charging cable
Genuine component, this is exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi Lindsay
NSW, Australia
30th September 2014

Samsung USB Cable
Item was as ordered. It arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcestershire
24th August 2014

Samsubg Galaxy Tab 2 7"
Quick, Easy and as Promised
Our original cable broke while on holiday, so with limited internet access and a dying battery we order our replacement. The website was so quick and easy that this was a far easier task than I am sure it would have been on other websites. The original, manufacturer-made cable was waiting for us when we got home just a couple of days later - earlier than promised or expected. Really pleased to have found a hassle free website I can order from and know that what I am getting is a quality product, not a cheaply made copy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



miss Johnson
West Sussex
21st August 2014

samsung galaxy charger lead
brilliant real samsung tab charger
I have been looking for a charger for my samsung galaxy tab 10.1 for months. I have looked everywhere the ones I did find where advertising as samsung but when they turned up were not real and did not charge my tablet completely, and it would run out of charge very quickly. But this is the real deal it charged my tablet completely and last for days brilliant thanks for ending my search. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a replacement charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Woods
Scotland
3rd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2
Exactly what I needed
I ordered this item to replace my original charger as it had become faulty. It's a genuine Samsung charger and is even better than the one I had before as the cable length is longer and feels more solid. Does everything it should do, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2014

effective charger
This product works perfectly and efficiency to charge my samsung note 10.1 n8010.very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2014

it is legitimate.
This product, charger, works just like a normal samsung cable charger, when it chargers it is accurate, when fully charge last way longer. Although thats what a charger is suppose to be, unless it is damaged like what I had which made me get this. It is affordable.
Did you find this helpful?



Rensi Mathews
Brisbane
18th July 2014

Samsung Tab Usb cable
Very suitable, perfect, I am totally satisfied. Very much happy to recommend to my friends
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy tablet
Exactly what I wanted!
The USB cable arrived within 3 days of ordering, excellent genuine Samsung product, works just as well as the original.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Harvey
Watford
4th May 2014

Samsung galaxy tablet
Fantastic a genuine Samsubng Product
After buying a few so called genuine Samsung chargers and all of them not working properly I have finally found a seller that actually provides what they say it is. A genuine Samsung charger that charges my tablet in two hours. I would happily recommend mobilefun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Suiter
Perth
17th April 2014

stress free
order was processed and delivered quickly with no issues and it work great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosalie Lopresti
Florida
14th April 2014

Samsung power charger
The Samsung power charger is just wanted I needed for my Samsung 10.1 Notebook. It works wonderful.
Did you find this helpful?



vicki
tadcaster
19th March 2014

samsung galaxy tab 2
just what I needed
It was brilliant that I could get one at a reasonable price I couldnt find one in the shops
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty
Doncaster
17th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab 2
Just what i needed
Genuine Samsung part. Good quality and packaged very well. Very pleased customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Plymouth
2nd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Genuine Samsung cable for galaxy tab. Brilliant
Genuine Samsung USB cable. Charges my tab 2 immediately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KALEO
Unknown
2nd January 2014

BUY IT!!!
Do not hesitate for one second, you are getting the real deal. Works great!
Did you find this helpful?



P W
Bis
3rd December 2013

samsung 30 pin chager
good price and works well
Did you find this helpful?



gary price
bridgend
7th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 10.1
the real mccoy
I broke my original charger lead and ordered a replacement from a website. It had a 3m lead which I thought was useful. It would take all day to charge my tablet, possibly because it was not a samsung product. This one, however, is the real deal. The lead could do with being longer, however, as it charges so quickly, it's not really a problem. I won't buy cheap 'compatable with' products again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Birmingham
3rd October 2013

Samsung note 10.1
exactly what I needed
Leads arrived next day, paid for. As described, cannot fault service, thanks. 5* service.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Unknown
22nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 2
it's genuine!
After trawling the usual home shopping Websites looking for this, I was beginning to get disheartened as none of them seemed genuine. I even bought one from a reputable site but it still turned out to be a fake one (fake ones do not charge a Samsung galaxy tab 2). Then I finally came across this site. I am overjoyed to finally find a genuine Samsung product. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab
A genuine part at last!
After ordering 3 of these from another supplier and discovering they weren't genuine and broke within a couple of weeks, this came from heaven!! Having three children with the Galaxy tab fighting over one cable was not fun! MobileFun to the rescue! Ordered and received within 24 hours and the quality is instantly noticable when compared to previous cable. Do believe some sort of design fault with these cables tho as they do seem to 'break' easily. Thank you MobileFun for easy and extremely efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Gillespie
Merseyside
31st May 2013

Excellent Service
I was very impressed with the service I received from mobilefun. Delivery was quicker than I had expected, packaging was adequate. All I can say is I will use mobilefun again and again for any of my electrical needs and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Kenya
14th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Cables ...
I was looking for an xtra cable to leave plugged into my pc for ease of use. Very handy! And brilliant service from the mobile fun team ! This is my 4th purchase this year !
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Parrott
Farnborough
28th June 2012

Samsung Table 10.1 Rab 2
Charging lead
As usual from Mobile Fun, arrived quickly and works. Thanks.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Jedburgh
7th June 2011

Original Samsung Cable
Identical to cable supplied can sync and charge.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options