Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab USB Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ECC1DP0UBEC

Product Reference: 25796

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy Tab with a genuine replacement USB cable.

  • "Exactly what I wanted!"
  • "Original Samsung Cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2014

it is legitimate.
This product, charger, works just like a normal samsung cable charger, when it chargers it is accurate, when fully charge last way longer. Although thats what a charger is suppose to be, unless it is damaged like what I had which made me get this. It is affordable.
Did you find this helpful?



Rensi Mathews
Brisbane
18th July 2014

Samsung Tab Usb cable
Very suitable, perfect, I am totally satisfied. Very much happy to recommend to my friends
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy tablet
Exactly what I wanted!
The USB cable arrived within 3 days of ordering, excellent genuine Samsung product, works just as well as the original.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Harvey
Watford
4th May 2014

Samsung galaxy tablet
Fantastic a genuine Samsubng Product
After buying a few so called genuine Samsung chargers and all of them not working properly I have finally found a seller that actually provides what they say it is. A genuine Samsung charger that charges my tablet in two hours. I would happily recommend mobilefun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Suiter
Perth
17th April 2014

stress free
order was processed and delivered quickly with no issues and it work great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosalie Lopresti
Florida
14th April 2014

Samsung power charger
The Samsung power charger is just wanted I needed for my Samsung 10.1 Notebook. It works wonderful.
Did you find this helpful?



vicki
tadcaster
19th March 2014

samsung galaxy tab 2
just what I needed
It was brilliant that I could get one at a reasonable price I couldnt find one in the shops
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2014

Perfect....
All good - both product and service.....


Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty
Doncaster
17th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy tab 2
Just what i needed
Genuine Samsung part. Good quality and packaged very well. Very pleased customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Plymouth
2nd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Genuine Samsung cable for galaxy tab. Brilliant
Genuine Samsung USB cable. Charges my tab 2 immediately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KALEO
Unknown
2nd January 2014

BUY IT!!!
Do not hesitate for one second, you are getting the real deal. Works great!
Did you find this helpful?



P W
Bis
3rd December 2013

samsung 30 pin chager
good price and works well
Did you find this helpful?



gary price
bridgend
7th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 10.1
the real mccoy
I broke my original charger lead and ordered a replacement from a website. It had a 3m lead which I thought was useful. It would take all day to charge my tablet, possibly because it was not a samsung product. This one, however, is the real deal. The lead could do with being longer, however, as it charges so quickly, it's not really a problem. I won't buy cheap 'compatable with' products again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Birmingham
3rd October 2013

Samsung note 10.1
exactly what I needed
Leads arrived next day, paid for. As described, cannot fault service, thanks. 5* service.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Unknown
22nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 2
it's genuine!
After trawling the usual home shopping Websites looking for this, I was beginning to get disheartened as none of them seemed genuine. I even bought one from a reputable site but it still turned out to be a fake one (fake ones do not charge a Samsung galaxy tab 2). Then I finally came across this site. I am overjoyed to finally find a genuine Samsung product. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ISMAEL
Madrid
19th September 2013

Cable usb para tablet
Cable usb para tablet Samsung note 10.1
Todo perfecto. Muy bien el producto y los plazos de entrega
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab
A genuine part at last!
After ordering 3 of these from another supplier and discovering they weren't genuine and broke within a couple of weeks, this came from heaven!! Having three children with the Galaxy tab fighting over one cable was not fun! MobileFun to the rescue! Ordered and received within 24 hours and the quality is instantly noticable when compared to previous cable. Do believe some sort of design fault with these cables tho as they do seem to 'break' easily. Thank you MobileFun for easy and extremely efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Gillespie
Merseyside
31st May 2013

Excellent Service
I was very impressed with the service I received from mobilefun. Delivery was quicker than I had expected, packaging was adequate. All I can say is I will use mobilefun again and again for any of my electrical needs and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Gil Buts
Bertem
25th May 2013

lader Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
Perfect
Werkt perfect ! Niks op aan te merken !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Kenya
14th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Cables ...
I was looking for an xtra cable to leave plugged into my pc for ease of use. Very handy! And brilliant service from the mobile fun team ! This is my 4th purchase this year !
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Parrott
Farnborough
28th June 2012

Samsung Table 10.1 Rab 2
Charging lead
As usual from Mobile Fun, arrived quickly and works. Thanks.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Jedburgh
7th June 2011

Original Samsung Cable
Identical to cable supplied can sync and charge.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options