Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Plantronics Voyager PRO+ Bluetooth Headset has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Plantronics Voyager PRO+ Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25794

The Plantronics Voyager Pro+ is an easy-to-use Bluetooth headset that was engineered for sound quality and comfort.

  • "Best blue tooth on sale right now."
  • "Homeworker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rapid
Unknown
16th September 2011

Best blue tooth on sale right now.
I had the original Plantronics Voyager to me it was the best that i could find at the time and it turned out to be the best on the market at the time. so I needed a new bluetooth head set. i looked around the market and found nothing that i liked so i thought let me see what Plantronics had out to my supprise I found an updated version. Let me tell you this device is top tier. you can connect two bluetooth devices at once (work mobile and personal mobile!!!), the device tells you how much power you have left!!! It also tells you how much talk time you have left, you can listen to music and mute the device...dont delay you need a Bluetooth device then buy this one..I love whne the deive talks to you amazing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Unknown
5th September 2011

best bluetooth headset ever!
I was looking for a headset that would let me connect to two phones as I have a work and personall mobile. This works a treat and is very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian bray
Swindon
11th August 2011

Great product
This headset is the great, confortable, good battery life, also takes 2 mobiles, good quality sound highly reconmended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian bray
swindon
30th July 2011

Plantronics Voyager Pro Headset
This is my second headset by Plantronics its fits nice and confortable on the ear great value for money great service form mobile fun will use them again
Did you find this helpful?



Brian bray
Swindo
29th July 2011

This is my second buy of this product must be good
Comfort good battery life and sound reliable and resonable priced well done
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Jeffrey
Derbyshire
5th July 2011

Ear Piece
This was fantastic I have been looking everywhere to find an earpiece to replace the one I had for 5 years.It is clear and concise and I will know where to get an other for my daughter for her birthday soon.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Moule
Middlesbrough
4th June 2011

totally compatible
Bought the Voyager pro to link up with Siemens Gigaset landline. I had tried the Jawbone Icon but volume levels were useless (unlike when used with a mobile) .I noticed the siemens website recommended the Voyager and it is excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Yorkshire
11th May 2011

Great Product
Works exactly as it said would and has a clarity completely unexpected of a Bluetooth headset.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Price
London
9th February 2011

Best so far
Being on the road extensively,I have had to try using several Blue Tooth Headsets in the last few years. Some of these have been leading brands. The Voyager PRO+ has proved without doubt to be the best so far. People with whom I am talking, tell me that they can hear me clearly. They are unable to tell that I am either in the car or have left it. When walking down the road I can be heard clearly even in windy conditions. The Headset itself is comfortable so much so that I forget to take it off when I get home at night. In the office I find myself making calls on it in preference to using my office phone. My only criticism would be that the on/off switch is awkward to use whilst wearing the headset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Robson
Bradford
2nd February 2011

Plantronics Voyager Pro+ Bluetooth Headset
Excellent headset. I have been using Bluetooth headsets for quite a number of years and this is the best I have ever used.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
london
30th December 2010

just what l wanted
It did what it said it does very very good bluetooth headset.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2010

Homeworker
This has been an excellent purchase and a clear step up from my old Nokia headset I need to use both Skype and an iPhone whilst working from home and this headset copes with both. The multipoint pairing has been very robust, reconnecting as I come back into the home office from meetings and providing excellent call quality - I deliberately chose a boom mic model to minimise any interference to Skype on international VoIP calls. Adding A2DP has provided extra functionality for iPhone audio which has come in handy with the push notifications from background apps in the later versions of iOS. The battery life is exceptional and as a glasses wearer I haven't had any trouble with the large battery sitting behind my ear - the plastics are very soft and comfortable - voice prompts about the remaining battery life are helpful.
13 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options