Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Plantronics K100 Bluetooth Car Speakerphone

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25782

Stylish in car kit with built in FM transmitter, dual microphones and echo/noise reduction from Plantronics.

  • "excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie Cook
13th August 2015

Plantronics K100 in car speakerphone
Plenty of hiss. Not as clear as my Belkin unit which was half the price!!!
Did you find this helpful?

thomas cliff
1st August 2015

plantronics k100
you gave me good advice via email and sold me an excellent product
Did you find this helpful?

Ed M
13th June 2014

iPhone 5
Best in car kit I've used.
I recently had to replace my car and my original one of these. I now have a 350z. Lots of fanatics of this make of car told me the FM transmitter wouldn't work because of the aerial location. I'm happy to say they were wrong. I was torn between buying this or fixing the built in car kit. This was by far the better and cheaper option as I now get to listen to my iPhone music too. It works perfectly, is discreet and really east to use.
Did you find this helpful?

Tanmay Mishra
8th June 2013

Nice and precise. in short what I wanted
Till now it has been 2 days this product is with me and it works precisely what it says. I have been able to take up my meetings and call from 1 hour daily drive I do. FM feature is really nice as I can enjoy music from my phone without any wires. However I would like to have some dialing feature too as voice dialing becomes almost useless as my phone is not that good with Indian accent. I do not look for any ultra futuristic way but jog and dial would have been great.
Did you find this helpful?

South Tyneside
17th July 2012

HTC Desire HD
I initially was pleased when I purchased the unit. However the unit constantly disconnects itself mid conversation with my HTC Desire HD, however this does not seem to happen with my work iPhone4? Also unfortuately FM band broadcast by the unit has no real clear frequencies in the North East so the FM transmitter function is not usable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Portsmouth Hants
25th January 2011

It's Loud and Clear
Excellent call quality, callers say there is no echo even with it turned up loud on car stereo. You don't really need to use the car stereo, plenty loud enough from single speaker. Google navigator works on it as well (for Android users)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Wolfson
Rochester, Kent
17th December 2010

This device is very simple to operate with only three buttons and a volume control ring. It was easy to setup with my phone and produces clear speech without any echo. The kit is very slim and unobtrusive and clips easily to the sun visor. An all round splendid product that I would certainly recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Naples - Italy
14th November 2010

Best cost & benefit
The object is really a best compromise in terms of cost & benefit. High quality and very easy to use. It's high recommended. A special thanks to Plantronics and MobileFun.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options