Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Brodit iPhone 4S / 4 Case Compatible Passive Holder with Tilt Swivel

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 511165

Product Reference: 25764

Use your iPhone 4S / 4 safely in your vehicle with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder with tilt swivel.

  • "Passive Holder for iPhone 4"
  • "Exactly what I was looking for. "
  • "iphone 4 with skin - car holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
S
Devon
16th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Exactly what I was looking for.
Excellent product,phone with skin fitted very well and securely held,very pleased I bought this item:-)
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Somerset
6th August 2013

iPhone 4 s and iPod touch
Brodit case
Fantastic piece of kit brought the adjustable one so it will fit iPhone and iPod very well made works well amazing
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2012

iPhone 4S with lifeproof case
It's a phone holder and it holds my phone, what more can you ask?
I had a Brodit mount set up in my car for my iPhone 3GS which was specific shape for the 3GS. The car specific mount fit perfectly and had my phone charged, accessible, and perfect When I killed my 3GS and upgraded to the 4 I decided to get a case to protect it and it wouldn't fit in the old mount and the power wouldn't fit through the case so I got a generic mount to just hold it in place and I could run the standard cable in to charge it. Mounted to the same car plate immediately with no issues and changes size to hold whatever phone in whatever case you've got. Leaves the bottom accessible for charging, does exactly what's asked of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Fareham
30th December 2011

Just the Job
This looks to be a high quality product which is very versatile and well designed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2011

Fits perfectly and easy to fit
This arrived extremely promptly, was a piece of cake to fit and looks great in the car. It fits my iPhone 4 (with cover) perfectly. Overall I'm a very happy shopper!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
4th May 2011

iPhone holder best I've used
Good iPhone holder fits very well
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Mason
Unknown
17th February 2011

Exactly what i needed
Having had the iphone 3g i was already familar with brodit, but since the upgrade to my iphone 4 i needed to replace the holder, mobilefun was the cheapest place and the service was excellent, order to delivery was very quick and it was quick and easy to replace, i have the iphone 4 with the "incase" case on my phone and it fits in a treat. Very Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
18th November 2010

Passive Holder for iPhone 4
Brilliant, just what I wanted. Fits with my Pixel HD skin on and can use it with my satnav because it rotates both horizontally and vertically. Great! Best phone holder I've used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Newport
9th October 2010

iphone 4 with skin - car holder
Brilliant! Adjustable width to fit skins. Top Quality.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share