Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

InvisibleSHIELD Screen Protector - Blackberry Torch 9800

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25755

Guaranteed to protect your entire phone from scratches, while retaining the original look of your device.

  • "Exactly as it said on the tin!"
  • "PERFECT"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian
Chester
13th July 2011

Exactly as it said on the tin!
Easy to apply and well worth the effort to protect my screen before it got scratched!
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
norfolk
14th June 2011

great product
Very easy to apply the instructions help make it easy it comes with everything u need to get started.
Did you find this helpful?



ANGIE LAVELLE
LEEDS
23rd May 2011

PERFECT
Arrived promptly, easy to fit and does the job!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wire49
UK
11th May 2011

Great product
I fitted the InvisibleSHIELD Screen Protector to my Blackberry Torch 9800and despite my best efforts I ended up with a couple of bubbles. But as predicted in the instructions one week later they have disappeared.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
north weald
17th February 2011

screen protector for bb torch
Recieved very promptly. Well packed. The protector came with all the equipment for installation and some good instructions. I managed to fit the protector with no bubbles etc. I have had it on now for about a month and it hasn't had any issues. It also reduces the finger print smearing that you get with the plain screen on its own. The screen is easier to see too. Would thoroughly recommend this and urge you to fit it asap so that you do minimum damage to the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JH
East Anglia
21st January 2011

Invisible Shield Screen Protector
I'm using this in a Blacberry Torch. It is excellent. Easy to apply and seems to be doing its job. I think it slightly improves the quality of the colours on the screen. It's been on the phone for about three weeks, though you couldn't tell it was there. As for genuine longevity, only time will tell. In the mean time four stars. If it passes the long term test of lasting about a year then it'll be five stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
newcastle
15th November 2010

pricey but very good
Ok comes with a solution spray and a rubber smoother to flatten bubbles. This protector is definately easier that many others to apply without bubbles. However does create a very very slight rippled effect versus other protectors. Provides nice feel on the touch screen. I am very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Luton
9th November 2010

Best protector yet
I have always fitted screen protectors to my mobile phones and this is the best one yet. If you follow the instructions carefully, the protector applies simply, with no fingermarks or smudges and dries completely transparent. Will definitely buy this brand again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options