PDair iPhone 4S / 4 Vertical Leather Pouch Case & Belt Clip

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BIPP4V02

Product Reference: 25753

Stylish Leather Pouch and belt clip for the iPhone 4S / 4 with a Bumper on.

  • "Great case"
  • "PD Air leather case for iphone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hootch
Bournemouth
5th April 2012

iPhone 4S
Good - but not great
I have had a number of PDair holsters for various phones in the past and been happy with them. This one is not as good. The sides are elasticated and previous versions I have had, had a magnetic catch on a flap over the top of the phone for more security and a much better belt clip that swivelled - this clip is bulky and fixed. With a full sized bumper on the phone this case is probably OK but I have a Pinto cover and it would probably fit in a standard case so makes the fit of this one a little loose around the phone and the case bulkier than it needs to be. You don't know what the options are when choosing these items - hope this helps someone making their choice
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Hughes
Unknown
21st January 2012

not bad!
I needed a iphone case which i could put on my belt, have used a krusell in the past but decided to try something new,using this pouch i found it removed the screen protector. Thinking of going back to a Krusell !
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
London
11th August 2011

Great case
I have an iphone 4 with a graphite case - like a solid bumper with a back. This fits snugly into the PD air wich gives front face protetion. Fits fine in a jacket pocket or clipped onto a belt - holds securely. Very pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
London
1st August 2011

PD Air leather case for iphone
Perfect! I bought a graphite cover rather than a bumper and the iphone in its case fits snugly into the PDair. Easy to remove too. Fit fine in a suit jacket for work or if no jacket the sturdy belt clip is the answer. Just what I wanted - really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Unknown
11th July 2011

Good sound purchase
I wanted a good quality well made leather case that accepted the iphone4 with bumper. This case ticks all the boxes and the price is reasonable too. Delivery was next day too !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2011

Great pouch for iPhone with a bumper
This case hold the iPhone fitted with a bumper very securely. If you don't have a bumper fitted, you'd be better off with a different case. This model has the belt clip fitted which is non-detachable. The clip is strong and robust and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Leeds
28th June 2011

Good product.
I needed a leather case with belt clip that could hold the iphone4 with my silicone protective case on it, and it was impossible to find one in the highstreet shops. This make of case is well known and also well made. I ordered the case in the early morning from a friendly operator and it was in my hands by 11am the next day. The case holds the iphone 4 very snugly, but not too tight so that its a pain to remove it from the case. The price is very reasonable too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2011

pdpair
This pouch case fits iphone 4 with bumper snug as a bug, I am a builder and phone like this is no good in a pocket filled with dust! great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Just What I Thought I Wanted
The case itself is of good quality, but it does not hold the phone firmly. Disappointed as it's such a neat little case. Turn it sideways or upside down and the phone falls out.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2011

With Belt Clip
Quality and excellent product apart from the bulky belt clip.(not mentioned anywhere in the product description) Not sure it's for me though as I want it in pocket not on the belt. There is a PDair non belt clip version but doesn't seem to be stocked here
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, thanks for the review. We will be stocking the one with no belt clip soon. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/pdair-bumper-compatible-vertical-leather-pouch-case-iphone-4-p28784.htm
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2010

leather iphone case
I was happy to find this as couldn't find any in shops to fit bumper. Well made & pretty happy with it. Best of all would have been if it had a flip-up top cover as then wouldn't have to pull out of pouch to use. (Did have one like this with old iPhone)That would have made it perfect - but still pretty happy. Thanks.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options