Apple iPhone 4S / 4 Bumper Compatible USB Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LC4-AIP4

Product Reference: 25742

Sync and Charge your iPhone 4S / 4 with its bumper on.

  • "Great item"
  • "Very nice"
  • "Perfect fit for iPhone 4 with Apple Bumper"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(36)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nic
Bucks
4th September 2012

iPhone 4S
Very nice
It's a phone cradle however very nice and heavy so it doesn't wobble around and nicely ergonomic so I can hold my phone in the cradle whilst texting plus a cool blue light on the front. What's not to love!
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Leeds
7th July 2012

iPhone 4
Desk charger
This is a great bit of kit. Fits perfect for iPhones With a case around them plus it comes with a 12 month warranty.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN CUNNING
Unknown
30th June 2012

Big Kevs Report
I can't speak highly enough of this product it works and it works well saves taking the bumper off every time you dock the phone a little stiff at first but eases after a while ,it now goes in and out of the dock with relative ease
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN CUNNING
Unknown
30th June 2012

Big Kevs Report
I can't speak highly enough of this product it works and it works well saves taking the bumper off every time you dock the phone a little stiff at first but eases after a while ,it now goes in and out of the dock with relative ease
Did you find this helpful?



David
Liverpool
24th April 2012

iPhone 4S
It Works ..!
If I am honest I was very dubious purchasing this product, I read the reviews and took over a week to finally order it. Got it this morning and it does exactly what it says on the tin!! I have a gear4 skin on my iPhone 4S and it slid in to the cradle easily, connected to the dock connection with not problems and looks great on the bedside cabinet!! Love it!! So much so that am going to place a second order for another dock for my desk in work... would reccomend to anyone!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
3rd March 2012

High Quality product
By no means the cheapest IPhone 4 desk charger on the market. However this product very much is "you get what you pay for!" Its robust, great looking and my mobile sits very safely on the cradle charging! Excellent product!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
1st March 2012

Thrilled!
I have just received my Apple iPhone 4 Bumper Compatible USB Cradle. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is very neat and easy to fit into a corner in the kitchen. I am looking forward to always finding it there rather than searching the house for my phone. That is, if I remember to put it in the dock when I come home!
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Unknown
7th February 2012

Excellent quality
Not flimsy at all - rock solid on desk due to rubber 'feet'. Well made and a perfect fit for iPhone 4 with bumper protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Byles
Aberdeen
4th February 2012

Good,ideal for what I needed
The cradle is very good and a snug fit! Perfect for what I needed and can recommend it! Iv had various covers attached to my iphone4 and they all fit no problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Dodds
Hythe, Kent
25th January 2012

Does just what it says!
I scoured the web looking for this product - ie a desk charger that I can use with the bumper on my iPhone - and this does the trick! Works very well with a 'rubbery' bumper. I'm very pleased with it. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
21st January 2012

A great product and Brilliant service
The Desk Stand does exactly what I needed; to hold the phone in place and charge it, without having to remove the bumper casing each time. The service from MobileFun was excellent. My first order didn't actually turn up (lost by Royal Mail) but MobileFun were very proactive about the solving the problem. I ordered a replacement (which arrived the next day!) and completed a form to confirm that the 1st order had never arrived, allowing MobileFun to refund the initial order. If only all service was as reliable as MobileFun's !!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Gilchrist
Winchester
10th December 2011

At last, charging the iphone without removing the
Theres been a continuing issue with apple and being able to charge its products with accessories attached. It happened with the iPad 1 where you had to take the case off and looked like repeating itself with the iPhone 4S with a bumper fitted. I wanted to avoid having to continually remove the bumper before syncing/ charging. Tried an extension to the apple dock but it was extremely unstable. This cradle works a treat and the iphone with its bumper is a snug fit in the cradle but not so snug that you have to wrestle the phone free.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Grantham
8th November 2011

Iphone cradle
An very pleased with this cradle the phone fit with out taking the bumper case off this sit on my office desk and is used daily.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
7th November 2011

Exactly as advertised
Absolutely no problems. Comfortably holds my iPhone 4 with a bumper-style case on and charges.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
At work
29th July 2011

iphone 4 bumper compatible stand
Works perfectly, nicely subdued indicator light, holds the phone snugly with the case on. Decent hold angle and easy to pick the phone up and type/use when in holder
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Fairbairn
Andover Hampshire
5th May 2011

Just what i was looking for....
Had an iphone 3 with a desk top charger (great) so when I had an upgrade to an iphone 4 with a bumper on (because of the signal problems) naturally I wanted another desk top charger and came across this bumper compatible one, I have to say after a lot of looking around for one it not only looks good but the fit of the iphone with bumper on is spot on. I love it and I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
London
28th April 2011

Just the Job
Does what it says. Hold the iPhone nicely with the bumper case. Will probably buy another.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead
26th April 2011

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Perfect fit.
Fantastic product. Good quality and looks good with your iPhone 4. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Jervis
Unknown
1st February 2011

Great item
Had been scanning around for a while to find a cradle for my iphone 4 that you could use without having to remove the bumper each time, then came across this item which works great with the phone in a bumper!!!! First couple of times its a bit stiff to slide on/remove etc, but it soon beds in and works great! The added bonus with this stand is that it actually supports the rear of the phone a bit unlike most that rely purely on the connector to support the phone! Was a bit worried that the blue LED would be too bright as have it on my bedside table but its a dim blue light so dosnt light up the room as feared. Definately recommend one of these to anyone who has an iphone 4 with a bumper.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Samaan
London
21st January 2011

Perfect USB Charger for iPhone 4 with bumper fitte
If you want to charge an iPhone 4 with Apple's bumper fitted, this is the only compatible USB cradle that does just what it say. An added bonus is that it also charges my iPod Classic. This is a great bit of kit that I would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Essex
5th November 2010

Perfect fit for iPhone 4 with Apple Bumper
Love this product! After the whole iPhone needing a bumper debacle I spent ages searching for a dock that would perfectly fit my phone with the bumper. The fit is perfect so I can't say whether this will fit with other 3rd party bumpers or cases, but I suspect not.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wolfie
Unknown
4th November 2010

Great iPhone dock with cradle!
Purchased this dock as got bored of taking off and on bumper to recharge. This does the job very well, fits great and looks cool to.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Bain
Edinburgh
23rd October 2010

Great Docking Station
I have been looking for a docking station that would fit the iphone 4 with the bumper on it for a while. Before I got this it looked like the only option was the appple universal dock without any inserts. However this dock is half the price and does exactly the same job as apple's dock. Great product. Also it comes with a usb cable and a ac adapter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Oldridge
Hull
20th October 2010

best iPhone 4 stand
I got my iphone 4 a few months ago and bought a stand from mobilefun.co.uk it was fantastic, then the apple signal problem with the following free bumper from apple. Good you say however the phone no longer fitted in the originally bought cradle from mobilefun.co.uk. On checking mobilefun was on the ball a new stand was been devoloped, with my experience of the first stand I had no hesitation in ordering not one but two stands one for home and one for work, when the arrived I was not disappointed they are just as fantastic as the first. My advice not hesitate just buy you will not be disappointed aaa++++ to mobilefun.co.uk best supplier ever.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options