Piel Frama Leather Wallet Case for Apple iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 526

Product Reference: 25682

Hand made cases in stunning designs with attention to detail seen In all Piel Frama cases. Made specifically for the iPhone 4S / 4.

  • "Well worth the money"
  • "Best yet !!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
A kilby
Gloucestershire
6th May 2014

IPhone 4s
Well worth the money
I bought this for my iPhone 4s as my old case occassionally turned on seri when I closed it. The phone fits very well and has the volume buttons in the exact place. The camera whole is a great size. The cards fit nice and snug in the holder and I like the fact they are separate from the phone. Although a little bulky it saves you carrying a wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



john byatt
Portsmouth
14th April 2014

IPhone 4s
Wow excellent
This case is top of the range for iPhone 4s the rolls Royce of cases well made and looks really smart
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Nottingham
20th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Good quality and a fair price
Having scanned the Internet to find a good quality wallet case for my other half I was pleased to come across this Piel Frama version. I was not disappointed. Delivery was exceptionally quick and the item comes in a quality gift box making it even better as a gift. It has not been put to the test yet but the quality of the leather and craftsmanship appears excellent. I particularly like the little insert that covers your cards whilst using the phone. Good quality and a fair price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Gibney
Scotland
11th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Absolute Quality Case/Wallet
I wanted a case & wallet combination that would allow me to carry my phone, credit cards and cash, and this does exactly as it says on the tin. It may be a little more expensive than other similar products, however the materials and workmanship are of outstanding quality, it oozes class. If you want a case/wallet that is going to last I would thoroughly recommend this product. Finally, and this may sound a bit odd, but you will find yourself smelling the beautiful leather from time to time it is of such quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Sealey
Surrey
10th June 2013

iphone 4s
Excellent product and Service
I had been searching the internet for some time looking for the ideal case for my new iphone 4s. Many reviews had suggested that the best case is the Piel Frama. Found the right product on MobileFun website at a very good price. Although I had never used MobileFun before and the product was expensive, I decided to make the purchase. I need not have worried. The service was first rate - delivery next day and the product is absolutely fantastic. It fits the phone perfectly and the look and feel of the wallet is one of total quality. Total satisfaction on my part.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Hampshire UK
26th April 2013

iPhone 4
Fantastic product
Amazing quality. You can tell that real thought has been put into the design, it's beautifully made and has benefits not included in a lot of similar products. You know you have a quality item when the packaging is this nice. Best of all it smells like new shoes because its real leather. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Turner
West midlands
25th January 2013

iPhone 4S
Great bit of kit, just what I needed
Ideal for what I wanted. Great fit, well made and very protective phone holder. Also serves as my wallet and credit card holder which saves me carrying loads of unwanted gear. First class!
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
Newcastle
3rd October 2012

IPhone 4S
Great Case
This came just in time for my holiday I had been undecided about this item as the price is a bit high but can only use the old saying - you get what you pay for! This is a beautiful case its feels soft and I really feel my phone is safe in there - love the cover that go's over your credit cards so when you open it no one can see your cards and the clear sleeve is good for a picture. Worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
31st July 2012

iPhone 4
Outstanding quality and finish
I had heard that the product may take time to arrive, and when it came the very next day I was nervous. Yet, upon opening the well presented packaging, I was so very pleased to see true craftsmanship and quality materials. Simply put, my wife and I had looked at so many of these book/wallet style phone covers. This is easily the best. I've noticed some small 'polishing' of the leather on the inside left cover in two places, as it rubs on the protruding lower edge which surrounds the phone screen on the opposite side. Small wearing thing, but otherwise simply lovely. Also, as you would expect for a phone holder with compartments, it is a little more bulky than some units. But with a few plastic cards, and photos - it is very versatile and saves me getting my wallet out to pay for coffees and trains. Supremely satisfied.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Unknown
17th July 2012

Piel Frama Leather Wallet Case for Apple iPhone 4S / 4 - Black.
Virtually Perfect
Great to keep all essentials together. Excellent quality. What would make it completely perfect for me would be to dispense with the ID pocket and have more space for money - but thats just me. Really happy with purchase and very much recommended. So now I only have to search for one item in the mornings instead of phone and wallet !!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gr8tguy1
Suffolk
20th February 2012

Perfection in case you wondered
I have a I-phone 4 and have been looking for quite a while for a suitable leather case that holds my bankcards etc so that I can not carry my wallet around anymore as well as a phone case. This is perfection. A really nice well made leather phone case with credit card slots and a place for cash and another pocket behind the cards you van even have a photograph in their if you want as it has a clear plastic window as well also the credit card and cash section is hidden so that if you are on the phone on the middle of the street you are not flashing all your cards and cash to the world. I would highly recommend this case as it is worth every penny. You will not be disappointed AAA****
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
24th January 2012

Piel Frama Wallet Case
I have already reviewed this item, however as a continuation I can say the Piel Frama Wallet case reeks quality, and makes life easier having now to just carry one case for phone cards and cash.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Pembrokeshire
10th January 2012

High qulality
Thank you for the prompt delivery of a very classy, good quality iphone case. this allows one to carry just the one case for the phone, cards and cash. Sincerely A
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
31st December 2011

Nice phone wallet
I purchased this wallet after my Micheal Kors wallet fell apart. What I like about this case is that not only does it keep your phone nice and snug, it also conceals your bank cards etc. unlike my previous wallet, I have confidence that this wallet will last me longer than the four months that my previous one did. The price is relatively small in comparison with the workmanship that has gone into producing such a beautiful wallet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
North Walse
2nd February 2011

Does what it says on the tin and some
Excellent quality product and just what I needed. My Wallet is now redundant. I have one item which holds the folding, Bank card, Credit card, Work ID and Driving License. An extra pocket behind the card area is ideal for a few business cards and of course my iPhone 4 which is secure, protected and fully functional in situ. Well worth the money.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Benson
York
25th January 2011

Excellent Product
Good quality. Perfect fit for iphone. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole D
Knebworth
3rd December 2010

Quality case
This case is excellent quality. Black stitched leather looks great, protects the phone well & hard wearing. Had lots of compliments from friends. Really happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Lancashire
18th November 2010

Piel Frama iPhone 4 wallet
Top quality. Love being able to take just one wallet out with money, cards & phone all in one place.... Stylish & protective.....
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Wales,
12th November 2010

Best yet !!!!
Just had the wallet delivered worth the wait, handmade brillant fit for the iPhone 4 had a concern that it would obscure the camera on the front but everthing is perfect with the phone in the wallet.If you are after a wallet/case this is the one, top class the Rolex of wallets.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Crane
London
4th November 2010

Perfect
A beautifully made phone case which doubles up as a wallet. It's not cheap, but well worth the money. Stylish, functional and very well made. I suspect the case will last longer than the phone. For those people who like the more refined, luxury goods, then this is the case to have.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options