Piel Frama Leather Wallet Case for Apple iPhone 4 - Tan

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 526C

Product Reference: 25668

Protect your iPhone 4 with luxurious genuine leather handmade case by Piel Frama.

  • "Fantastic what i have been searching for"
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Izzy
Essex
30th August 2013

iPhone 4S
Fantastic what i have been searching for
Great leather iPhone wallet case. Well made looks stylish accommodates the iPhone + Credit Cards + Monies. Used just as a clutch with everyone you need for a night out Superb item
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Roberts
Chester, UK
14th July 2013

IPhone 4S
Looked too good to be true
I ordered this relatively expensive leather case for my wife's iPhone 4S because a bumper case failed to protect the glass when a heavy glass pepper grinder fell on to it. At first I had doubts it was was real leather but after only one day my labrador puppy had snatched it in his mouth, obviously attracted by the smell of real leather! His sharp puppy teeth proved it was the real McCoy and it regained its original form with only slight blemishes. My wife is very pleased with the case and the colour compliments the white iPhone sent to replace the black one that was damaged. The only design fault it that the iPhone could work loose and fall out of the top of the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Roberts
Chester, UK
14th July 2013

IPhone 4S
Looked too good to be true
I ordered this expensive leather case for my wife's iPhone 4S having suffered a smash screen when a glass pepper grinder fell on it from a cupboard. th
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
South Shields
12th December 2011

Superb iPhone case
Was looking for a good case to protect my new iPhone 4s. I found it. Bit expensive but worth every penny. Would recommend it to anyone. The ad does not mention it but it fits the iPhone 4s as well as the iphone 4. A good but to protect an expensive bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Coventry
13th August 2011

A Very Happy Customer
As soon as you see the packaging you know you'll got something special, but nothing prepares you for the quality of workmanship of this case once you have it in your hand. From the way this case fits and holds my iPhone4 like a glove, to the quality of the leather, exceptional stitching and the small details like the extra large cut-out for the camera and the protected card holders, this case looks and feels fantastic and provides excellent protection. This case is so much better than the one I bought from a different retailer, which itself was not a cheap case. This Piel Frama case just goes to show that you get what you pay for. And you don't get any better than this.
Did you find this helpful?



J J C
Wirral
22nd July 2011

Excellent phone/wallet
I have this wallet for my 3gs and I found nothing but praise for it except the expense of the initial layout. So this one is in the same vain, excellent. Lovely leather. Just one item to carry instead of wallet plus phone. Clever spaniards.
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
Wales
13th July 2011

The ultimate case!!!
What's great about this case is the fact that it is quality as it should be, what a beautiful and functional iPhone 4 case, only the best for the iPhone and this is it, 25 days to manufacture one of these and as soon as you get it you will know why, I will never buy another case as this will last longer than the iPhone and that is a fact, I love the design and the colour but it is the quality which sets it apart from the others, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants quality and good looks with a protection unlike any other on the Market, just brilliant...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Motherhen
North Wales
9th December 2010

Brilliant
Picture does not do this item any justice, worth waiting for. leather is good quality and iPhone4 fits perfect, card slots are brilliant and plenty room for receipts etc. looks like a wallet/purse, never know you had a phone inside
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia
Lancashire
17th November 2010

wallet Case for i Phone.4
Arrived quicker than they said it would. Its a lovely shade of light tan. I am absolutely over the moon with it. It's a beautifully made wallet/purse with places for Id, notes,credit cards and the phone fits snuggly into its holder. May even buy another in red next. Would recommend it highly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options