a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Earphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25661

The a-Jays Ones give up a rich, deep bass response and will help you to discover your music all over again.

  • "Best Earphones ever!"
  • "Fantastic set of headphones"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(41)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(59)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gurjot
India
2nd June 2014

Nice Sound
Nice Head phone with good sound but it is without speaker facility
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shantanu
New delhi, India
18th June 2013

a-jay's one heavy base
This product is awesome and i loved it.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Unknown
14th February 2012

" So glad they fit my ears comfortably"
Really pleased primarily that they have small attachments as I always find others too big to fit in my ears. Great sound and good to use making calls .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Manchester
10th February 2012

They stay in your ears!
The choice of four different size silicone sleeves pretty much guarantees a perfect fit. In-ear buds work much better for me than the standard ear pieces that came with my phone. The sound is very good - almost too bass heavy, if that is possible. They significantly reduce external noise intruding on your listening experience. A good buy, no regrets :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pavittar
walsall
28th December 2011

quality build and sturdy..
For the price,brillint sound and the cables dont get tangled.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Birmingham
1st July 2011

Fantastic headphones
Listening to arcade fire, I could hear instruments I didn't even know were there. The sound quality is absolutely fantastic! the cables aren't as bad as I thought they would be. Unfortunately there is no clip so you have to leave them hanging. They fell out a few times!.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
6th June 2011

Good Headphones!
These are pretty decent headphones. I had to turn the bass up a tad but they coped with it well. The best bit are the wires which will not tangle no matter how hard you try. Great value for the price.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel O
London
1st June 2011

Earphones.
The reception is very good after you have wet them to get them into your ears. The case is over the top and is only good for storage. A good buy. I'm happy with it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for