a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Earphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25661

The a-Jays Ones give up a rich, deep bass response and will help you to discover your music all over again.

  • "jsys earphone"
  • "Fantastic set of headphones"
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(40)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 59 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

Samsung Tab
a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Kopfhörer
Tooler Klang. Kraftvolle, laute Wiedergabe . Sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anne Ronsky
Essex
22nd June 2014

Jsys earphones
jsys earphone
Love these earphones, they are defo the best I have had and I have gone through a few (earphones, that is!) The sound quality is brilliant and the non tangle cables really work well. Very happy with these - delivery was quick and the earphones come packed in a cool Swedish container...
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gurjot
India
2nd June 2014

Nice Sound
Nice Head phone with good sound but it is without speaker facility
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sachindra
India
5th May 2014

Good as hell!!
The product rocks and anyone who is looking for a pair of earphone which is pocket friendy and still gives the bang for the buck will make no mistake..Go for it!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W Hammond
Halton
8th April 2014

Nokia E63 Mobile Phone
Great Buy
Don't be misled by the name Heavy Bass Impact Earphones. The top end is also crystal clear providing excellent sound quality over the full audio spectrum. The cables are symmetrical for those who prefer this type. The flat design feels more rugged without being heavy and the cables never become tangled. All in all, an excellent pair of earphones at the right price.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline
Unknown
26th March 2014

Samsung S4 Mini + iPod
Alles gut!
Der Klang ist toll und auch die Austauschbaren Aufsätze. Sehr empfehlenswert!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2013

Erwartung erfüllt
Ich habe die Kopfhörer verschenkt. Die Beschenkte war von den Kopfhörern begeistert. Somit war auch ich zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Coen van Vugt
Breda
6th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Earphones
Om te beginnen is de verpakking erg mooi vormgegeven. De verpakking schreeuwt dat er aandacht en tijd ingestoken is. Ook de vormgeving van de headphones zelf zijn niet alleen esthetisch plezant, maar ook nog eens fijn om in je oren te stoppen (ja je leest het goed). De headphones zijn immers zo ontworpen dat ze naadloos aansluiten op je vingertoppen, je duwt de headphones als een knopje in je oren. Verder is het geluid wat eruit komt niet bijzonder goed; maar ook zeker niet slecht. Het is voldoende en de bass is rijkelijk aanwezig. Voor de prijs ben ik er blij mee. Al ben ik als Sennheiser-fan nog niet helemaal overtuigd door het geluid.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Oss
6th December 2013

a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Earphones
GEWELDIG
De oortjes zijn echt geweldig. alleen de Plug-in is kapot gegaan bij mij maar las al dat daar iets aan gedaan was. 100% zijn geld waard. TOP PRODUCT


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Unknown
26th November 2013

Auriculares a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact
Genial, simplemente genial
No se enrollan, no se doblan, y tienen un sonido impresionante. Los recomiento encarecidamente.


Did you find this helpful?



BRYN STOCKER
KINGSTON, SURREY
11th November 2013

iPhone 5
Doctor Who?
Having looked at, and quickly dismissed the massive outlay for a pair of Dr.Dre head/earphones, I settled for these a-Jays. My choice was a good one, bearing in mind that I would be using them with my iPhone, and not a high spec Bang & Olafsen system. I feel things have to be put in context.These earphones are comfortable, coming with a selection of rubber grommets of different sizes, and sound excellent. One minor niggle was changing the rubbers. A brain surgeon would probably be dexterous enough to undertake this challenge. For me, with my fat, shakey fingers and diminishing eyesight, it was a battle of wills. Taking them of is simple...putting them back on was a nightmare. We all know that earphone cables come to life when we're not looking, and coil themselves into the most extraordinary knots and tangles. The flat cables on the a-Jays however, do not seem to present this problem, and have a very robust, rubbery feel. Do watch out if you have a case on your iPhone. The jackplug on these earphones is angled at 45 degrees to the cable, and could be impeded by a small aperture in the case. I have an Otterbox fitted to my phone, and the plug pushes home far enough to give a good connection. Please also be aware that there is no microphone on these earphones, something I didn't notice when ordering them. The more expensive models do have a built-in mic. For the price paid, I certainly cannot fault these little beauties, and would say that unless you want 'state-of-the-art', they are well worth considering.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dresden
21st October 2013

Kopfhörer
Kraftvolle , laute Wiedergabe .


Did you find this helpful?



SOLCOURT
REIMS
25th August 2013

Bon produit
Surprise par la qualité des basses sur les écouteurs. Souvent gênée par le peu de stabilité des écouteurs dans mes (toutes petites) oreilles, ceux-ci tiennent très bien! En plus, le fil est plat (comme une tagliatelle), j'ai l'impression qu'il s'emmêle moins...
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



juan carlos
Barcelona
12th August 2013

auriculares a-jays
Sonido perfecto
Los auriculares para el Samsung4 se adaptan perfectamente al oído y el sonido es claro con un realce de los bajos notable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



manuel mendez
doral fl
9th August 2013

excellent
excellent
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



juan carlos
Barcelona
7th August 2013

Auriculares a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact
Perfectos
Gran calidad y a un precio justo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Shantanu
New delhi, India
18th June 2013

a-jay's one heavy base
This product is awesome and i loved it.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th May 2013

great service
Bought this item after reading really good reviews but unfortunately the Left earpiece stopped working after 6 weeks. Mobile fun replaced the item for me very quickly, no questions asked. Would definitely use them again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ET
Unknown
13th May 2013

Cool
Voor de prijs is het een absoluut goede koptelefoon met mooi hoog en lekkere voel bassen. Gewoon waar voor je geld.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John Page
United Kingdom
27th February 2013

Various phones and tablets
Flat-back bed-phones
One nice feature about these earphones which no one else seems to have mentioned, is that they have a flat back, which effectively leaves then flush with your ears rather than jutting out. This makes then extremely comfortable to where whilst lying on your side in bed as you are not lying on them and muffling the sound.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PHLYPO Jacques
ARLON
31st January 2013

KINDLE FIRE HD
Excellent ! Une vraie Rolls
Excellent produit qui rend un son parfait, avec une impression d'amplitude. Des écouteurs étant en général fait pour s'isoler des autres et leur éviter le bruit ou la musique que vous aimez, ceux-ci remplissent formidablement bien leur rôle ! Personne n'écoutera en même temps que vous ce que vous écoutez, peu importe le volume ! Parfait !
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Eamondo
Preston, Lancs
17th December 2012

iPod
Snug fit, clear sound.
Snug in-ear fit. Crystal clear sound. Elininates all external noise. I SAID, ELININATES ALL EXTERNAL NOISE!!! Top product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Edinburgh
7th November 2012

HTC 8X
Great product, great price!
I bought the Jays headphones to accompany my new HTC8X with beats audio. They were superb. With 4 earbud size options they will fit almost any ear size. The sound quality is excellent being crystal clear music/video audio. A must buy item. The service was excellent and dispatch was quick and efficient. I will certainly be saving this site as a favourite in my browser.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Unknown
23rd October 2012

Samsung galaxy S2
Superb Quality
I'd never heard of this make before, but the reviews on here tempted me to invest. I'm delighted that I did! The quality of the sound is outstanding - better than any I've had before. The price is incredible given the performance. The service was great as well. Orderd last Friday and arrived on the Saturday. The box! I too resorted to a screwdriver. Totally unnecessary! Simply remove the sticker that says 'open here'. At the opposite end of the box, there is a hook which you can pull out. Just keep pulling and the whole of the inside of the box slides out. Simples!
Did you find this helpful?



Maik
Löhne
5th June 2012

Das warten hat sich gelohnt
Ich habe hier zu hause, so etwa 10 Ohrhörer herumliegen. Der 11te war der richtige. da Beste was ich je hatte. Besonders da ich kleine Ohrgänge hatte und nie etwas gepasst hat. Damit ist jetzt Schluß!
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brixworth
12th April 2012

HTC Desire HD
At Last! A decent set of earphones at a reasonable price.
I read somewhere that flat wires decrease the chance of tangled earphone wires - and they do, but it is perhaps more importand that these seem to be the best balanced earphones I have heard for some time - good bass, but not at the expense of trebal which is clean and not rasping, like many. And the price is surprisingly affordable!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gianna knauer
pfungstadt
22nd March 2012

htc desire hd
will ich nicht mehr missen:-)
Da ich sportlich aktiv bin,brauchte ich Kopfhörer die einfach super vom Sound sind und es einfach Spaß macht übers handy Musik zu hören:-) Ich hab die ajays hier gesehen und hab mich sofort verliebt,allein nur durch das Design der schicken Teile:-) Ich will keine anderen mehr:-) Ich lieg zb nach der Arbeit auf der couch und werf lieber des Handy an als den tv...der sound ist einfach der hammer,man will nichts anderes mehr:-) ist nur weiter zu empfehlen!! Also holt euch die geilen Teile;-) Hehe
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



KatyB
Middlesbrough
17th February 2012

Perfect
Bought to replace the poor quality earphones which came with my new Sony smartphone. Very comfortable to wear, don't feel heavy even though cables are thicker, fit securely and don't fall out, high quality sound, as other reviewers have said you can hear instruments you hadn't previously known were there, tangle free cables. Only minus point is the awful box which does not come with instructions on how to open and it's irritating when you're eager to try out your new earphones but cannot for love nor money open the box! I resorted to a screwdriver in the end!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Unknown
14th February 2012

" So glad they fit my ears comfortably"
Really pleased primarily that they have small attachments as I always find others too big to fit in my ears. Great sound and good to use making calls .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Manchester
10th February 2012

They stay in your ears!
The choice of four different size silicone sleeves pretty much guarantees a perfect fit. In-ear buds work much better for me than the standard ear pieces that came with my phone. The sound is very good - almost too bass heavy, if that is possible. They significantly reduce external noise intruding on your listening experience. A good buy, no regrets :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2012

Fab headphones
These headphones are absolutely fantastic, great bass, great quality and they look really good! I must say though it took me some time to get them out of the box.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David M
Unknown
3rd February 2012

Jays one heavy bass earphones
Great set of earphones. Good bass and overall sound. Excellent service and delivery. Recommend using Mobilefun to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pavittar
walsall
28th December 2011

quality build and sturdy..
For the price,brillint sound and the cables dont get tangled.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



w johnstone
reading
26th December 2011

earphones
L had trouble trying to buy this item elsewhere. L was lucky enough to find this site. Talked to customer service on line which was great who answered all my questions excellent. L oreded item recieved within 24 hours excellent. Ltem as described excellent packaging. Brilliant base sound. Had to turn the sound down as the power is brilliant. Can not fault service excellent from start to finish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LE BRIS
combs la ville
7th December 2011

Parfait
Super et surtout ne s’emmêle pas. Bon produit.
2 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mario Luckmann
Plauen
24th November 2011

Super !
Habe zum zweiten mal gekauft und alles topp ! Schnelle Lieferung- super Artikel-kann ich nur empfehlen !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
12th November 2011

Fantastic earphones
These are fantastic. Bass is punchy and distinctive. They fit my ears well with the stock caps and do not irritate at all. I also have a set of beats tours and for the money these are just as good. The non tangle flat cables are a revelation!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sunit
Glasgow
11th November 2011

Perfect pair of Earphones
First & foremost, these sound great - clear, defined, sufficient and tight bass. They sound at least as good as any earphones i've ever tried. Secondly, the flat cables/leads are a godsend - no tangles and I don't have to worry about them getting damaged like the very thin leads supplied with just about every other pair of earphones out there. Multiple rubber earbuds to get the perfect fit. They also keep surround noise at bay very well indeed. I was impressed with the packaging - it's a gift box (you can tell they're a quality product), it's a shame I don't like keeping product boxes. Multiple rubber earbuds to get the perfect fit. They also keep surround noise at bay very well indeed. I have no negative remarks for this product at all - i'm very happy with it.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Swindon
2nd November 2011

a-Jays One Heavy Bass Impact Earphones
Terrific set of headphones at a bargain price. The best low cost bass headphones I have ever tried in all honesty. Work very well with all 3 mobile phones I have tested, great quality as all previous reviews confirm
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Eariss
Rushden, northants
28th October 2011

Budget bass & tangle free heaven.
Budget bass, miserly midrange and half-price highs all go to make these beauties a must have. Before I bought these I used the sennheizer CX 300 II, and they are excellent. After owning the rather worn sennys for 3 years, I wanted a pair of earphones that would give me the same performance, but with a tangle free experience. With these you get far better performance. The bass is warmer and deeper. The mids are open and well balanced, but the highs will make you say,"I didn't hear that before". Oh I nearly forgot .....the tangle free experience really works very well, and is a god-send when you need to listen to your tunes without wrestling with the cables for 5 minutes before hand. There is only 1 criticism I have to make, and that is that you don't get a case. Get these......you won't regret it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Diakhite
Viry Chatillon
20th October 2011

Ok
Je suis très satisfait, c'est vraiment parfait !
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



BONNET
VIUZ EN SALLAZ
19th October 2011

Très bien
Écouteurs qui ne s’emmêlent pas. Conforme à la description
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rush fan
Nottinghamshire
29th September 2011

Best earphones
No tangling, good isolation from external noise, perfect fit and crystal clear sound. I listen to Rush a lot. I always thought Neil Peart's drumming was awesome, but with these earphones, I hear even more drumbeats that ever before. They just bring out the bass so clearly. Best earphones I've ever used and I've tried a few and been disappointed. Excellent price. You won't be disappointed.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cristina
bexhill on sea
14th September 2011

perfect earphones
I love jays earphones!thei come with diferent sizes,to fit in you ears,especialy if you are petite like me. Also cables never get tangle. Its perfect and I recomend!.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2011

Excellent
Excellent headphones. Excellent value. Excellent service. Recommended.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Maidenhead
31st August 2011

Wow! What a good buy!
WOW! These are a very great pair of headphones! I use them with my Blackberry Torch 9800 and they are very good! Well worth the £20!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
nottingham
10th August 2011

fantastic
THE EARPHONES I PURCHASED ARE THE MOST BRILLIANT EARPHONES IVE EVER BOUGHT..... SUPERB QUALITY
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Shill
Cockermouth
21st July 2011

Brilliant!
Never thought of upgrading my iPhone speakers until I got fed up with them falling out all the time. These actually fit, and the sound is so crisp. You can hear every instrument - try Pink Floyd on these babies - stunning!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Birmingham
18th July 2011

Perfect Quality
I purchased these earphones to replace a quite expensive pair of broken earphones. I really can't fault how powerful and crisp the a-Jays really are. If you're a huge music fan like myself, then you'll love these earphones. They have great clarity in the bass and high notes, with just the right amount of mids. The only downside I see is that the cable can be a little heavier at times, but you get used to it after a week or 2.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Birmingham
1st July 2011

Fantastic headphones
Listening to arcade fire, I could hear instruments I didn't even know were there. The sound quality is absolutely fantastic! the cables aren't as bad as I thought they would be. Unfortunately there is no clip so you have to leave them hanging. They fell out a few times!.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2011

Just what I needed
Hi-spec earphones, Highly recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



YVONNE
Unknown
10th June 2011

top brand
They are absolutely marvelous.Bass is just to die for.Best earphones I've ever had.Cable is flat so they don't get tangled if you ever get them lost in your handbag.There various sizes of the ear pieces ,so it fits any ear.Very happy with them.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
6th June 2011

Good Headphones!
These are pretty decent headphones. I had to turn the bass up a tad but they coped with it well. The best bit are the wires which will not tangle no matter how hard you try. Great value for the price.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel O
London
1st June 2011

Earphones.
The reception is very good after you have wet them to get them into your ears. The case is over the top and is only good for storage. A good buy. I'm happy with it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter denholm
falkirk reg.
22nd April 2011

jay"s earphones
A lot better than my old ones very happy with the new one"s.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Nottingham
8th February 2011

The Best For The Price
Very pleased with these. I like to keep a cheap pair of headphones in my coat pocket as I rarely remember to leave the house with my expensive pair. The sound from these is way above the £20 asking price. They really are tangle-free too. No more embarrassing untangling sessions in the foyer of Tesco! Just lift them out your pocket, give them a shake, and they just unravel! Found the earbuds comfy for several hours at at stretch too. The only thing I'd like to mention, (and I wont knock off a star for this) is the packaging. OMG. I can't help but feel that they could have knocked £5 off the retail price if they'd made it out of something other than a safe. Seriously the most over-packaged product I've ever bought. You'll see what I mean. You'll have as much fun getting it open as you will listening to them. You'll not want to throw the packaging away afterwards either. It'll come in handy for storing any spare plutonium you may have kicking about. As always, 10 out of 10 to Mobilefun for their service. Ordered 13:30 on Friday, arrived 12 noon the next day! Flawless.
17 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2011

Jays headphones
Absolutely great, love them! They are quite good for the money. Also they come in this cool case with 3 different sizes of these bits that fit in your ears (to fit all sizes of ear-holes :)
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2010

Fantastic set of headphones
I bought these because they headphones that came with my phone were rubbish. I was blown away with the sound quality (the bass is amazing). For £20 I can't see any other headphones being better. Definetly buy.
19 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for