Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Desktop Cradle has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Apple iPhone 4S / 4 USB Desktop Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 25411

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your iPhone 4S / 4 with your computer

  • "The right product at the right price"
  • "Simple and Efficient"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Keith Gannett
Mt. Pleasnat
2nd April 2014

The right product at the right price
Sometimes companies get a little too tricky with their product offerings. All I wanted was a compact desk stand that would display my iPhone in a position easy to view and/or use and would charge the phone at the same time. This unit fits the bill perfectly and is compact so it does not clutter my desk. I made a great choice for a change.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lancashire
7th November 2012

iPhone 4S
Desktop Cradle
Great value for money. This little cradle sits on my desk and keeps things neat and tidy. It does all the functions of the supplied cable. I am very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



andy
Henley on Thames
27th October 2011

neat, stylish
sits well on the desktop, very subtle, holds phone nicely. need to remove phone from holder to sync or charge, but thats no problem
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DLJ
West Sussex
20th June 2011

Simple and Efficient
Not the cheapest but worth the asking price. It is neat and is just right for the Iphone 4, as it enables me to use the phone at the right angle for ease of operation. It takes up no room and charges quickly. Highly recommend, two months into using it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Dumbarton
20th January 2011

Just what I wanted
Nice cradle. Fits the iphone 4 snuggly. It wouldnt fit if it had a case. The feet were rubber pads that were a little uneven. After some gentle persuasion, it settled in well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2010

Great dock
Much better than the I phone official dock. Very cool
Did you find this helpful?



Madge
Unknown
24th December 2010

Shiny shiny
I like this - the iphone sits showily on my desk charging up nicely while colleagues look on enviously. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Keeble
Leics
23rd October 2010

Good for the job
This USB cradle does exactly what it should. The phone fits snugly and cradle looks nice in black with a small, bright LED light at the rear. Many thanks to Mobile Fun for their excellent service as always.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Teeside
12th October 2010

iPhone cradle
Great product,looks good,very solid & well made,holds my iPhone in a very stable way,would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Nottingham
11th October 2010

Does exactly what it should...
Very glad I bought this. It fits the iPhone4 - perfectly. It holds it on my desk at the right angle to use FaceTime - perfectly. I can route the USB cable to a monitor-based port - unobtrusively. All in all, a very practical piece of kit. And if you like little blue LEDs - there is one of those too.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Healy
Amersham Bucks
23rd September 2010

Apple iPhone 4 USB Cradle
It works well and holds the phone really firmly. Naively, I thought it might hold the iPhone with its skin on - it doesn't! Hey ho!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PG
Unknown
22nd September 2010

OK but watch out
Great if your iphone has no protective case - BUT if you have the lightweight case for example that isn't easy to keep taking on/off - that so many have - it won't fit into the holder. Other than that - does what it's supposed to do very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C1BMF
Wishaw
16th September 2010

Good Product!
This is a good product and definitely designed for the iPhone 4!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd August 2010

Happy!!
I had previously bought a dock for my new Iphone which looked more like the ones available for the 3GS. While it worked fine, it never fit perfectly. This one is definitely made for the iPhone 4 and my phone now sits in this cradle on my desk.. as snug as a bug in a rug!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options