Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 2103T1

Product Reference: 25367

Protect your iPhone 4S / 4 in style with this genuine leather luxury case

  • "Great accessory"
  • "Well Crafted Case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(12)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(45)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julia Dawson
Jersey
4th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Love the Luxury leather.
I wanted a white case for my new iPhone 4S; and everywhere I looked, I only found cheap plastic covers. I was lucky enough to find that MobileFun had quite a few classy choices that was befitting of my new expensive phone. I am so thrilled with the leather, it is a good quality with that lovely leather smell !! Also my phone fits really snugly into the case with no risk of falling out... Love it, love it. 😄
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Kent
1st July 2013

iPhone4S
Quality case, works well, good price
Being made of glass front and back, iPhone4's are very susceptible to dropping on hard surfaces. There are lots of cases available for protection but this Noreve is very stylish, and functional, whilst being robust at the same time. If you use your iPhone a lot, this is the case for you, as it opens easily, to answer the phone when it rings, the leather (white or black) is great quality, and the case really does protect the phone. All at a great price. Whats not to like?
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Surrey
7th May 2013

iPhone 4
Great accessory
This is a very well finished and high quality case which works very well. It is the second one I have owned - the first one lasted 3 years and was still ok, but a little tatty.
Did you find this helpful?



M Hainsworth
North Yorkshire
29th August 2012

iphone4S
Very high quality product.
This product is worth buying for the packaging alone. It comes in a stiff cardboard box with the case itself in a cloth protective bag. As soon as you get the case out of the bag you can smell the leather- no cheap materials here. I don't use the clip so i can't comment on how useful it is or isn't. The phone fits perfectly into the case and none of the buttons or ports are covered, the camera lens is also left free. A very high quality product with no bad points. It looks the part and protects the phone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bob weir
glasgow
3rd August 2012

iPhone 4S
This is my second one
Functional, smart, looks good and hardly increases the dimensions of your phone. When I upgraded to iPhone 4S from the 4, whilst same case fitted, I just bought a new one. Gives full access to phone and no dangly bits of velcro to block camera.
Did you find this helpful?



Usman
Stockport
2nd January 2012

Exactly what i wanted
I was looking for genuine leather case for my iphone 4s for few weeks then i came across this what can i say its just perfect. Phone fits perfect and its real leather a bit pricey but worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Tompkins
Bacup Lancs
13th September 2011

NOREVE iphone4 leather case
one of the best items i have purcahsed comes with a beltclip as standard to use or not to use is th question i use.I liked it so much i am purchasing one for my motorola Atrix. you cant go wrong with this protecter. Slighty more expensive than some, quality makes up for it and you wouldnt want to buy anything else.
Did you find this helpful?



Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Bla
Southwark
7th July 2011

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Bla
I recently brought myself a iphone 4 and wanted a leather case to which would fit securely and protect my iphone. I brought the Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Black from Mobilefun.co.uk It fits perfectly and am very pleased that I brought this leather case from Mobilefun. I would recommend this case to any one who has the iphone 4
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Better than A Vaja case
I bought this as a cheap replacement for my knackered Vaja case which fell apart after 6 months whilst i'm waiting for a replacement from Vaja i'm pretty certain ill keep this case and sell the vaja when it comes back as this is much better quality at a 3rd of the price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rolf Jones
Unknown
8th April 2011

Really stylish and you can see the whole face of t
I'm very pleased with the quality and appearance of the Noreve iPhone case. I looked at a number of different types but I'm satisfied with the choice that I settled with.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2011

A very good case
I have had several Noreve cases for iPhones and iPad,the quality of the construction and leather is very good, this case fits the iPhone 4 very well, gives great protection but keeps the face very clear, I like the flip over design .It also looks very stylish.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine
BEDFORD
10th February 2011

Noreve leather iphone casd
A very good product which arrived the very next day after ordering. It's a bit expensive and I thought about it long and hard before I purchased it but am very pleased that I did. Mobile Fun's support throughout the buying process was truly commendable and I would not hesitate to buy further products from them in the near future. Truly excellent customer support - just what I like!!
Did you find this helpful?



mm
Birmingham
21st January 2011

BEST LEATHER CASE ON THE MARKET....
This is the best leather case for the iPhone 4... I didn't use the free belt clip, but kept fiddling with the screw in cap, which eventually fell and I lost it. But I don't mind it, in fact prefer it without as it now sits flat. It' a nice tidy case, not bulky but robust enough to protect the phone. Go buy it, full marks!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Aberdeen
9th January 2011

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Bla
This is the fourth one that I have purchased which says it all really. Probably the best case on the market.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2010

Perfect
As far as I'm concerned this is the perfect protective case for an iphone! It is snug and slim enough to still fit inside of a pocket. There are notches cut into the casing so that all of the buttons and ports are still available. Lastly when it is flipped up it provides protection to the screen which I find useful as I often have other objects in my pockets with sharp edges.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2010

Perfect partner for iPhone 4
An excellent well-made case that enhances the phone and, unlike many cheaper less well-designed cases, does not impede use of the touchscreen. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Malin
Northampton
13th December 2010

Noreve Leather Case for iPhone 4
Snug fit. Offers great protection and is a smart way to preserve you treasured bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
7th December 2010

Leather Case
A perfect case for the iphone 4. It looks good and offers a good amount of protection. The phone fits into the case snuggly and there is access to all functions so no need to remove it. AI am delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy L
Wisbech
2nd December 2010

Noreve iphone4 tradition A leather case.
Excellent product. So good to have a leather case which fits the product so well,literally like a glove. There is no chance of the phone coming loose and falling on the floor,which gives you peace of mind. I've had cases before where every time you go to answer the phone you'd do it really slowly and warily as you'd feel it was insecure. An other major plus is the fact that as it is such thin,good quality leather it ensures the phone actually retains it's iPhone look. When you have an iPhone which do look a sexy bit of kit you don't want it smothered in some bulky case which hides the phones identity and make it look like any old phone could be inside. It also leaves all slots clear for easy access to volume control and headphones. All in all a good product which will stand the test of time. It may be more expensive than some but you do get what you pay for I'm confident this case will last longer than 2 cheaper ones!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Edinburgh
12th November 2010

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4
Very slim and rigid, good quality leather case which provides good protection while only adding a few milimetres to the overall thickness of the phone. Fits tightly and gives access to all ports and functions. Contrary to other revues I found there to be no issues with the logo stud on the front of the case hitting the camera lens when folded back, the lens socket is definitely deep enough to provide clearance; nor is there any clouding around photo's when using flash, the lens aperture in the case is of ample size. I'm extremely pleased with this case, the price is about right considering the thought that's gone into the overall design. It's a classy item - highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2010

Noreve Leather Case
Initially when the product came I wondered was it really as good as described. After a few days of use I am delighted with this great case. It fits the phone exceptionally well and offers really good protection
Did you find this helpful?



Desmond McCaughan
Portstewart
4th November 2010

Leather Case for iphone4
The case fits the iphone 4 like a glove. No complaints.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Birmingham
28th October 2010

iphone4 leasther case
Great product and well worth the money to protect a £500 handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KT
Manchester
28th October 2010

Yes, a good purchase, if a bit pricey
This is a good product, it holds the iPhone 4 firmly and closes firmly over it to protect it. It’s understated, not at all ‘bling’, and does not detract too much from the ‘thin-ness’ of the ‘phone. Contrary to some reviews I read, the raised logo on the front will not scratch the camera lens on the back, when the flap is folded all the way back, because the socket for the lens is deep enough to protect it. I chose not to use the optional belt clip, as I like the ‘phone to be flat enough to slip into a pocket. But I did add my own little loop of thin black cord, from a previous ‘phone or camera, to the fitting where the belt clip would go, so that the ‘phone can hang from a hook. So the decision is really just whether you want to spend £30 on a ‘phone case. I did, just. Delivery was speedy and problem-free.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd October 2010

Noreve Leather Case for iPhone 4
The case firs snugly and seems to be well made. It is quite light and slim so doesn't add much bulk to the device. I agree with other reviewers who noted the metal "button" on the front case unfortunately hits the camera lens when folded back which is an unnecessary flaw. Product was delivered quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Aberdeen
20th October 2010

Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for iPhone 4 - Bla
Pure Noreve quality. Nice and slim doesn't add any bulk to the phone and having looked at plenty of options I would consider this to be the best case available for the iphone. 2 friends have already bought them after seeing my case enough said?
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny
Kent
6th September 2010

Well Crafted Case.
A quality looking case with a lovely smooth leather feel. The phone fits beautifully and leaves access to all the buttons/ports when closed. The option to fit the supplied belt clip is a nice touch, and a tool for this purpose is also supplied in the box. All in all, this is a very well priced case for a high end finish and is excellent value for money.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2010

Best iphone4 case
I've oredereda coupe of different flip cases for the iPhone 4 and been disappointed with the look and design of them (no camera hole, phone falls out of case etc). This one is best case I have seen. It keeeps you phone secure and has all the appropriate spaces for the ports and camera. It even lets your phone stiil LOOK like an iphone 4!! With lots of the others you coild have any of the iphones in them!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options